BabyPink.... great.. dinner then i can make it, coz lunch is reunion lunch with my family
Photoshoot.. all in i think i paid ard 400+ coz, the package is actually $160 but i opt to buy out the CD ROM ($250) so i have the entire collection of studio pics over 100 pics woh!!

Then make-up n hair is another $80 so all in is ard 400+. Had a great time indeed, luckily hb was rather sporting coz he was the one who asked me to go find studio to take preggy pics woh! hahaha... and best of all, the photographer is female.. so the semi-nude pics is taken without stress... u need more info, msg me lah..
ABC: your function room still need to pay one ah.. ohh.. ur condo quite money minded hor..

coz i tot paid for mgt fee liao shld be included one mah..mine is just pay a deposit but refundable... hee hee
Updated
Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery (Sun)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( near bt batok)
*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies
1) abcdisney - rental of function room
2) babypink - agar agar
3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude + Maid - Drinks