(2008/03) March 2008

clover
gynae say if it is not BH then i would hv given birth le as i wasnt on medication then.

Last night was worse. I think bb forcing me to rest on bed... eventually i had to take 2 tablet instead of 1 and bed rest...

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

aiyoh, take care

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Updated

Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery (Sun)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( 2 entrance, either Toh Tuck road, or Jalan Jurong Kechil)

In front of function room is swimming pool. U may wish to swim as well.

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

1) abcdisney - rental of function room / utensil / sauces
2) babypink - agar agar
3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude-</font></font>

hi ladies, sorry wont be joining for sunday nites.. i afraid i fall asleep on the food.. on sunday nites nid to zzzz early.

PAINFUL contraction
check out with your gynae! dun play play..

BATH TUB STAND?
anyone both bath stand for their bb's bath tub?? I can't find a good one! I've a bath tub already. gone to the 'mothercare' - found a bath stand which is only compatible to their bath tub!

LingYee, i've got the same hp - last piece of red! i wanted black, but my sidlings who gone shopped wif me all are like the red one.. hahaha.. scrumbled by their influences.

YT, nope the mobile phone din survive the tumbling in the washing machine.

BabyPink.... great.. dinner then i can make it, coz lunch is reunion lunch with my family :p

Photoshoot.. all in i think i paid ard 400+ coz, the package is actually $160 but i opt to buy out the CD ROM ($250) so i have the entire collection of studio pics over 100 pics woh!! :) Then make-up n hair is another $80 so all in is ard 400+. Had a great time indeed, luckily hb was rather sporting coz he was the one who asked me to go find studio to take preggy pics woh! hahaha... and best of all, the photographer is female.. so the semi-nude pics is taken without stress... u need more info, msg me lah..

ABC: your function room still need to pay one ah.. ohh.. ur condo quite money minded hor..:p coz i tot paid for mgt fee liao shld be included one mah..mine is just pay a deposit but refundable... hee hee

Updated

Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( near bt batok)

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

1) abcdisney - rental of function room
2) babypink - agar agar
3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude + Maid - Drinks

babypink, u want to give me ur mobile num? IN CASE i go to ikea, can get the clip for u.. who else? mummy_norman izzit? only IN CASE huh.. if i go wld be next wkend, i will sms u gals.

<font color="0000ff">Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery (Sun)
Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( 2 entrance, either Toh Tuck road, or Jalan Jurong Kechil)

*nearest mrt is bt batok, can take 61 or 852 fr bt batok interchange..abt 5 bus stops from bt batok interchange, alight opp signature park

1) abcdisney - rental of function room/utensils/sauces
2) babypink - red bean soup
3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Babe_dude &amp; maid - drinks
6) Adeline -
7) clover -
8) Adeline Loo -
9) Petrina -
10) Cyberbabe-
11) Liyun -</font>

<font color="0000ff">Updated

3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover - drinks
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude-

clover
babe dude is bringing drinks le..

3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude + maid - drinks</font></font>

Oppsss.. then how?? clover..u wan to bring drinks or i bring?? coz i tot is heavy, so i bring my maid along with me... hee hee :p

Ur hb coming??

3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover + hubb - oreo cheesecake
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude + maid - drinks

<font color="aa00aa">i had compared prices for few diaper brands.

nepia 60pcs $14 each $0.23
Goo.N 58pcs $13.80 each $0.24
pet pet 32pcs $7.90 each $0.25
drypers 64pcs $12.80 each $0.20

thinking to use nepia for nite time &amp; outing
n drypers for day time.

abt other brands like mamypoko, sealer, pampers, huggies, fiti, EQ, prokids, NTUC n carrfour hvnt look for the prices yet.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">abc,

i scare s size abit too big for my bb....maybe i will get one pkt NB 1st then later get s size.</font>

ladies with nightly leg cramps... take note of the bold text.

<u>Treatment &amp; Prevention</u>
When cramping occurs, try walking on the affected leg and then elevate it. Stretch your calf by grabbing your toes and pulling them upward toward your knee, especially with you leg extended straight. Take a hot shower or warm bath, or apply an ice massage to the cramped muscle.

Persistent or severe leg cramps often are treated with medication. Such medications include diphenhydramine hydrochloride (Benadryl), simple muscle relaxants such as meprobamate (Equanil, Miltown) and verapamil hydrochloride (Calan, Isoptin, Verelan). Quinine, while effective, has too many side-effects and has been banned in the US for this use.

To prevent cramping consider the regular use of supplements, especially calcium, magnesium, potassium and sodium (only if your sodium intake is low or if you sweat a lot). Stretching your calves regularly during the day and at night will help. You can often prevent night cramps by exhausting the stretch reflex before you go to bed by stretching your calf muscles with wall pushups and applying a heating pad for 10 minutes before going to bed. Keeping blankets loose at the foot of the bed will help prevent unnatural positioning of your feet and toes which can cause night time cramping.

clover

wow, oreo cheesecake u can also make !
where u pick up fr..ur hb is lucky to have a wife who can cook well..

my cooking skills awful..even i am getting tired of my own pasta which just involve i cook raw pasta and add ready sauce

babe_dude

thanks for sharing abt teh photoshoot and drilling

========

#1 keeps opening cabinets, scared she eats something poisonous..boh bian, has to install something to lock up and after buying from kiddy palace, realise must drill holes in cabinets

Clover is the best homemaker manzz.. 2 thumbs up for her!! She does all the housework despite her big bump!! gosh.. am so "zi bei" ...me lousy mummy.. sob sob.. :-(

bbpink, actually it will be my first time making. u all will be my guinea pigs. :p i got a recipe from a friend and it looks v easy to make. if i fail, i will buy one. hehe. wish me luck!

U girls are so early.
u girls cannot get to sleep but i can sleep dont want sleep lol..
Spend whole night and this morning doing organizer for my hubby and myself. Dunno what to give him for V day lah! so do a cute cute organizer for him with tatty bear, precious moments, carebear and forever friends. He is gonna kill me cause he hates them!!! hahaaa..

clover
orea cheescake! the name makes me drool liao.

i am so tired now le..

wah..adeline sooo romantic..still got Vday present!! :p

Been ages since i last bought presents for my hb..any kind of occasion...never buy liao..hahahaha

3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude + maid - drinks </font></font>

Cant wait for the oreo cheesecake... Food of tat day!!!

Not Romantic lah.. just hinting him to be more ORGANIZED!!!!! he has no sense of date/time and whatever! always forget what day is what.. so i jot down everything. if he still forgets i'm prepared to slaughter him loL!

Abc
ya lor. usually morning so quiet one.. today i see u all chat and chat hehe

updates...

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mummy's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1919g @ 31wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2011g @ 33wks</TD><TD>10.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2035g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1800g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1400g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1700g @ 28wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1649g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1400 @ 30wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1453g @ 30wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1050g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1020g @ 27wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1287g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1277g @ 29wks</TD><TD>4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1200g @ 29wks</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1328g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1200g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1411g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1600g @ 29wks</TD><TD>4.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1627g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks</TD><TD>18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>776g @ 24wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>824g @ 25wks</TD><TD>13.4kg</td></tr></table>

Juz woke up... slept @ 5am yest... so tired...
last nite hb n i went to Chinatown @ 10pm to go buy CNY stuffs.. this yr's stuffs so darn lousy.

i think only 2 stalls selling real quality CNY goodies. apart frm the usual factory goodies...

the rest of the stalls r ornaments or sweets or fruits... many non CNY stalls... worse of all, i so hungry throughout, no food to eat!! where have all my pasar malam food stalls gone to??

in the end went home @ 1am empty handed after disappointment.

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

hehe, i like ur post abt clover and her hubby..clover &amp; her hb really wonderful..i think if me &amp; hubby hv to do household chores, we will probably ended up with major quarrels as he will be only one doing :p

<font color="0000ff">clover</font>

hehe, u r too humble..i have confidence in u..after tasting ur pasta

<font color="0000ff">Qoosan</font>

can i wait till 3 feb also ?
how u r passing to abc ? u r joining us too ?

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

u r the best
romantic and yet can achive ur hidden agenda in a subtle way :p

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

JE also have massive pasar malam with a lot of food

<font color="0000ff">Liyun</font>

hehe, nice to hear jurong point have

PS: Jurong point I am heading to later after lunch
great , can have my muah chee
carving since last nite

hi ladies..
anyone has the list of items to pack into our hospital bag??

i intend to do the packin today.. but duno wat sld i pack.. dun wana miss anything out ah..

afternoon all
the goon diapers is really thin and feels comfortable. For those of u who find tt u have too many NB diapers on your hand can think of me
hehheh.. mine will be using NB diapers definitely a bit longer.

Went for my 3rd detailed scan on Friday. Don't know why, Baby B is now significantly smaller than Baby A &amp; C.. sigh... Havent come out already started dieting. Her abdomen circumference and thighbone length registered low on the Size-for-gestational age chart. Going in for another D scan on 31st Jan. Pray that she will catch up with her two other sisters. If not, you'll see me in KKH by early Feb which will be week 31.

3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun - spaghetti (tomato sauce with mushroom/veg, mince pork)
11) Babe_dude + maid - drinks

Cheesecake
Yummy. Wish i can be there to eat it
here's one recipe which my sil used for her delicious cheesecake. Those of u inti baking can give it a try
mime_pdf.gif

DyannCheeseCake.pdf (31.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

liyun/babypink: so far... i wan a 1-stop location mah. smith st food so ex...
i need 2 go ppl's pk mkt then can get good food. yest.. so many shops closed early. yest was official opening lor.. so quiet.

Pet
i go before the official opening. Walk lesser then 1 hr then go off liao. Cause all selling same thing. Waste time only. The worse among all these years.

Kais
Pray that baby B will chase up with her siblings. week 31 is so early.. =/

crystal
i still @ home.. not going out today. Waiting for my daughter to wake up..
Tml on leave!! i really cant wait till CNY man.. after CNY will be our long awaited popping day..

adeline
i want to go out but cnt. so sian. cnt walk for long. the whole of next wk i am on HL. dunno will get too bored? haha but i just slp and slp and slp. tmr gt gynae visit to see my condition and also can see how is my bb growth! hehe