(2008/03) March 2008

crystal
for me 1 half more! raining so dang big leh.. btw for ur clothes, why dun u go to the tpy stall which bbpink recommended? the clothes there not ex wor. quite reasonable.

boring day. i ate mister potato chips, twisties, ba zhang (the one which chnl U intro) and cheezels..
snack and snack in office.. haiz..

Kais,

Pls let us know how much is the maternity package if we can get 4 mummies? what's inclusive? can make a $150 package? i do not wish to spend much of photo section, maybe one or two outfit will be enough, for those mummies who wants more they can add up extra money

adeline
which one in tpy? did she recommend? no recollection at all. haha perhaps i miss the posts.

raining so heavily now. luckily today the thunder not as scary as yest.

mummy_norman

is forever 21 only at wisma ?

crystal
yes! it's yummy. The ingredients also alot. Cause very near my work place. Hong lim.. so my col went to Q for me hehee.. but too bad i bought 3 only.. wanted to give HB eat but guess i shall finish all myself already bah..
I always go TPY.. i went to the stall already.. quite reasonable lor.
Since ur work place there u can go and have a look.

The address is
Blk 185 toa Payoh central #01-334

I remember i had difficulty finding. Last fri i tried to go again but i cannot find the damn store leh.. i always get lost in tpy.. in the end walk a few rds and went back home with my daughter.

really thank you. I also found it liao. PM her. will wait for her to reply meanwhile i will source for our alternative as well.

Tata!

Very the sleepy le... Counting down to knock off time.

Btw, have you all started to wash all the bb clothes, towels etc already?

Also does drinking those milk powder meant for preggies make us fat faster? hm...

adeline
that shop sells what? baggy clothes uh ?

kell
those milk powder meant for preggies, i dont tink will makes us fat faster. erm i also not too sure but i drink everyday ! hehe

jialat..fr the posts ..i m like recommending a lot of lobang :p very cheapo auntie

anyway, <font color="0000ff">aly</font>, the pj i will email u the pic

<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>
Carrona at tpy..i email u the excat details tonite, if not tmr..

Carrona

Blk 185 toa Payoh central #01-334 (Shop is nxt to a flight of stairs)
1197742.gif

Another one at AMK. Near the big "This Fashion" (ex-Oriental Shopping Centre).

Crystal,

are you referring to PJ thatis silk alike material that baby pink got? or is it cotton material? If its silk alike material, can help me to get if your mum happens to be going to Chinatown n buy for you? Dun need to purposely go there to buy for me hor. I stay in YCK. Thanks.

just saw adeline &amp; kell post ..so no need to email u liao..crystal.

adeline

any more new stocks lately..i live in bt batok, so tp quite a distance for me.. :p

any nice red dresses ?

i was at cold storage yest... grocery shopping wif hb. suddenly a 9-11yr old gal came up to me, handed me a flyer n ask, *do u wanna lose weight*? hb n i gave each other the confused look.. then the small gal knew i not gonna take her brochure, she left. then hb n i laughed so long...
HV got a couple set up stall selling the MLM slimming stuffs... i think they very bad, send their daughter into cold storage wif flyers to distribute anyhow... not allowed to go cold storage n solicit for biz lor..

crystal
i saw maternity pants there also.. think more to maternity side which suits us and not expensive!!

bbpink
no ma! good lobang share share ma hahaha..
i couldnt find the shop last friday!! in the end didnt get to see anything lor. will be going again either this week or next. i have problem walking ard in TPY lol..

kell
thanks for the map. i really couldnt find it yday.

Now i'm eating durian curry puff, otah puff and sardine puff.. =/ i'm stuffing myself with food..

Hi Crystal,
Not just baggy clothes. More maternity wear. All the maternity wear are outside of the shop. Got Dress, Nursing Top drawstring pants and maternity skirt.

If you gng can help update us if they got preggy clothing for CNY? Thanks a mil!

Ooo so it's maternity clothing. haha okok. i go pop by latr on aftr work. i tink i roughly know the place but not the exact shop location. try my best. haha

Adeline, no probs... Hey gng to dinner liao u still eat puffs. LOL. Make me hungry now... ||-_-

Crystal, for the preggie milk, cos one of my friends told me its fattening. But aiya, I haven gained past 10kg yet(...) and gynae no say anything, so I continue drinking. Lol.

Yu Tong

haha, my hb will prob laugh aloud and asked when did my wife ever spend wisely :p and my mum will support by saying i always buy so much "rubbish"

thanks for the comforting words ;)

crystal

mine not cotton though and i got fr chinatown in 2006 when having #1 ..bot a lot at one go..so no need to get new stock

look silky but of cos not silk lor :p not cotton kind..ok for me lah..

adeline

hehe, i tot i m the only one who always get lost when i wan to find that shop ..now got u for company already.. :p

kell
preggie milk is fattening yes.. my gynae told me that also. anyway i didnt drink. in fact i drink milo everyday instead. cause milk make me feel like vomitting. i drink magnolia milk instead. my gynae say can drink.
I've been eating since morning and the thing is i dun feel full leh.. + my baby keep kicking.. so i just snack and snack lor.. lucky the puffs share with my col kekee.. the durian curry puff taste kind of sucky..

<font color="0000ff">Preggie milk, Folic Acid</font>

I have quite an amount to give away

if u noe anyone who needs them..pm me hor

babypink
tpy shops very hard to locate one. i always walk in rounds and come back to the same spot. haha. quite confusing because of the low-lying blocks.

Oh ya talking about preggie milk, i have a tin of opened Enfamama chocolate favour to give away. Any takers? i only drink about 5 times. abit wasted lor.. cause i cannot take any milk now.

Suddenly tot of durian cake at the Jalan Kayu cake shop. Anyone noes of that? Tried once at Xmas party and suddenly recall that I want/need to find that shop. Lol.

crystal
u wanna try enfamama? i dont drink also wasted.. mamil mama i heard nice but i cannot take all milk intake.. except for pasteurized milk.

Crystal
i agree emicakes durian puffs and cakes are nice. really very creamy and full with durian. price wise quite ex also right. i ate the durian cake.. inside ALL durian.. about $4. Portion quite small.. but i like lor.. eat once in a while still ok.

adeline
thank you for the offer. but i alrdy am having too much milk powder at home currently as hb bought a few at one go. i tink you offer to someone else ??

i also have a tin of enfamama choc sitting in my kitchen. drank twice, i gave up le.
gynae gave me a sample of dumex. tried, love it, hb bot it... hehe

i'm also trying to give away my enfa to hb's preg collys... unsuccessful

Crystal,
I dunno the shop name, host said cake is from Jln Kayu Cake shop.

Agreed Dumex Mamil is nice tasting.

Yah. Go home liao. Tata ladies!

venus
that means when we put bb to use cloth diapers, place a piece of nappy liner tgt with cloth diaper is it ?
and when they pooed, we just throw away the liner? and the cloth diaper would be cleaner as well ?