(2008/03) March 2008

Melody
I'm also prescribed medication to prevent contractions. In fact, mine can be quite bad too. I do get contractions on and off esp at night when i'm stressed due to inability to fall asleep and when i walk too much. On top of my regular dosage which is 2 pills 3 times a day, my gynae told me to take the medication whenever i have 4 or more contractions in an hour. So far it has always helped to relax the uterus.

That's why now i am very "kwai". Stay at home and dare not go out anymore. In fact, one of the triplet mommies said she uses the wheelchair when she has to go out. Sounds a bit "kwa zhang" but better be safe than sorry.

Today's ST H6
The triplet mommy i mentioned a few days ago is in the news today. So cool! Her triplets came from only one egg... wow! real powerful egg! SUPER EGG
and her 3 boys shared one sac for 34 weeks. amazing!

Morning Mummies!

Hope you enjoy yourself at the gathering today! Its a shame I m able to joy you guys this time round but never mind next round I will see you guys!

Tata!

I jus made a check on my stuff..

I guess my baby n I are very blessed.. We have alot things that was passed down and given to us from friends and relatives

1. Brand new Combi stroller
2. A play pen with mosquito net n hanging toys on it ( black, red, white toys)
3. 10 brand new milk bottles of different sizes from Avent
4. Brand new Avent breast pump
5. 4 brand new milk bottles of different sizes from Medela
6. Brand new Medela electric breast pump
7. Cabinet for baby clothes 41" x 55" x 18" which is rather new
8. Bouncer previously niece used it
9. Brand new baby bedset wif booster, pillow n comforter. Not forgetting new booties,cap and mitten in it.
10. One tin can of Enfa Grow milk powder
11. Not forgetting all the passed down clothes from my niece n nephews

Wow! I really appreciative about they are so willing to share.

Of course not forgettting all those mummies in this forum that sharing the knowledge good things that they are using. A big thank you to those who put in effort in organising things.

I decided to be a 'kaypoh' next time whenever i see someone pregnant i will share with them watever i know!

Today is a Wonderful Day! Miracles will happen to all of Us!

Have a Great Day mummies!

Petrina, Pls update! Thanks.
I just had my checkup yesterday, please update
29week/1.328g @ 98weeks/ gain 8.5kg

My bb doesn't want to show me her face yesterday, so gynae only managed to show us bb's slim legs and her fist - she was showing a thumb-up sign - telling me everything is OK!

Gynae said that this is considered medium size, and want me to continue my current diet, baby will be about 2.8kg - 3kg when full-term - easy to push. I like the words - EASY TO PUSH!' YEAH.

Hope it stays that way, as CNY is coming - not easy to remain the current diet.

Yu Tong, so bright and cheery on a Saturday morning.

Kais, are the triplet delivered at TMC, cos I heard about triplet delivered there mid of this wk - it's rare to have so many triplet mummies around!

Kate, my mobile running out of batt now, and I left my charger at work. Any changes later, msn me ok?

dunno if it's pregnancy causing all these blurness - left so many things in the office which I should have brought home.

Petrina - correction!
29week/1.328g @ 29weeks/ gain 8.5kg

Going to help prep fried rice for gathering!

Morning Ladies... oh no... I only slept at around 4am last night, woke up just now at 8.30am for the Loo, keeping of hanging clothes. Then my younger brother called, we met for breakfast before he head back to work, then back to boiling water and to prepare for the food for gathering... Later sure got stone face, forgive me if I will fall asleep at the gathering.. Think I will need to nap "in the sun"... No choice liao~

<font color="aa00aa">liyun,
i PM u leh...abt the post massage u recom one.

Postnatal Massage (By Cost)

Description Cost Session Length Contact Price/Hour
10 Sessions Indon Lady $500.00 1.5hr / 90 min KateChow (katechow) $33.33
7 Days Postnatal Package $490.00 2 hr / 120 min Liyun (pinniet) $35.00
7 Sessions Jamu Wrap $450.00 1.5hr / 90 min Adeline | Princess Kim &amp; Kath (madeleine) $42.86
7 Sessions Chinese Lady $400.00 1+ hr Kell (closetdoor) $57.14
7 Sessions $320.00 ? abc (abcdisney) $46/day
Postnatal Massage $50.00 1+ hr clover (julyclover) $50/day

kate,
u got mail.</font>

Hope you ladies enjoy yourself later!
now i am at home controlling this little terror. She keep wanting to sit on my stomach and ask me ride her 'gor gor beh' -_-
haiz my hb let her used to that habit liao.. now she start to punch my stomach also.

melody &amp; Kais,
hope ur contraction gets better. and do rest more at home and don't walk too much.

how does contraction feels like. i sometime do feel that my tummy is very tight and heavy during night time when i feel very tired. but after a bath will feel much better.

Kais, i read the newspaper tdy abt the trplets too.. really very amazing.. 3 bbs from the same egg.. the parents are truely blessed from god.

Petrina,
my details of bb weight and my weight gain.
29week/1200g @ 28weeks/ gain 10kg

Latest Updates... Too many. so updating today...
<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mummy's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1919g @ 31wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1800g @ 28wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2035g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1800g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1700g @ 28wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1649g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1400 @ 30wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1000g+ @ 30wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1453g @ 30wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1050g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1020g @ 27wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1287g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1277g @ 27wks</TD><TD>4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1200g @ 29wks</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1328g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1200g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1627g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks</TD><TD>18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>776g @ 24wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>824g @ 25wks</TD><TD>13.4kg</td></tr></table>

hehe..back fr gathering

y'day Fei's update

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

paiseh..me porridge brain lah..

should be [email protected]

so busy during the past week. meetings after meetings. didnt log in since tuesday.

went for checkup today. think my baby also a bit heavy.

petrina, for your updating. thanks!
babylush/29weeks/1411g @ 29weeks/ gain 8kg

i also went for a hospital tour at TMC today and it so happens that all their 10 birthrooms are fully used during that moment. so we couldn't tour the birth room. wonder how ah if suddenly one preggy walk in and say want to give birth liao!

their 1 bedder room looks quite spacious though.

still thinking whether to deliver at mt a or tmc. havent go to mt a hospital tours.

babe_dude
Thanks for hosting the gathering! It's v.nice to finally meet up wif so many mummies...my god I think I have one of the biggest bump there! And yes Ling Yee (one in pink dress) is super slim...i think i might have that kind of tummy pre-pregnant!

babypink
wah so fast got pictures to see! Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">wah...u ladies had a wonderful gathering today. too bad i cant join.
anyway looking for next gathering again...

Post natal massage from Indonesian massage lady

$500 for 10 sessions (1 and half hrs per session)
inclusive:

1)Jamu wraps and drinks
2)body massage
3)baby massage(only baby's condition allowed)
4)one free body scrub
5)transportion

pls prepare a thin mattress for massage

note that those who EDD earlier or mid march still can join, those who end march cannot be comfirm and for those who C-section must wait till 3 weeks then can be wrap unless they do not need the wrap. one week after c-section can be massage but not on the tummy area.

Those interested pls PM me ur name, EDD date, address and contact no.

Kais : Is it bcos u are carrying triplets? Mi aso taking increased dosage of pills to lessen the frequency of contractions, tdy went bk again to take injection n take CTG..The injection was to strengthen bb's lungs in case im reli into premature labour, the injection was real painful luckily only two injections only. But for the other one i have take again next week, hopefully my contractions get better. Actuali gt better tdy, but the no of contractions still remain the same, is the interval bcum longer, so gynae said have to see again. I have given 1 wk bedrest for next week. For my case is aso like stand too long, walk too long or even when have the urge to go toilet.
Redtea : thanks !! I will..I scared scared liao, i on my alarm now in case i forget to eat, nw is like i cant miss lor, even midnite have to wake up n eat.

LANSINOH MILK BAGS

hi sorry to barge in. I am a July'07 mum &amp; i have BN unopened Lansinoh milk bags (25 pcs in a box) for sale @ $12/box. Kiasu ordered alot and now no use already.

If u want pls sms 97949398. Dont PM as I dun check.

nice weather to have the gathering today.

today i felt so tired that i took 2 naps! and my tummy was and is still v tight. anyone feeling the same?

Babe_dude
Thanks for hosting us at yr place.

All mummies at gathering
Thanks for the entertainment and sharing session

Liyun
u forgot to remind me to pass u the avent insulated bag...

Kate
Emailed u. Jus check possible to do 5 sessions instead of 10 sessions?

Kais and Melody

Ling Yee
Yes u r so slim n pretty... share yr secret ley... hahaha...

Baby_dude, thanks for having us over and hosting this gathering. This is my first time to gathering meeting forum mummies..
Thanks to all, i had a fun time.

Hmmz.. Thanks for all the compliments (i take it as compliments..) I eat as per normal.. just that my morning sickness was bad for the first 4 months but so far, my craves is normally carbs, like noodles, pasta, rice, buns ... not a fan of chocolates but i love sweet stuff.Slim maybe coz i m stressed at work bah..

Clover
it's normal to feel the tightening. Hehe i feel it often as well for #1 and #2.

Ling Yee
Gosh! u are really very slim and i cant see ur stomach at all from the photos!! till ur hands touch them!

AdelineL
ur girl is so sweet! and from the photos seems that she look like u leh! Ur tummy grew since the last time i saw u :p

Too bad i cant join this time gathering. I ended up bringing kimberly walk ard compasspoint and let her run about hahah..
Hopefully the next one if everything turns out well.

melody, there wasnt any pain but just discomfort. too early to give birth! hope yr contractions are under controlled.

adeline, thanks for the reassurance.

Adeline
aiyo my girl started to cry the moment we stepped in! she's like dat one lah, i guess must train her out of it....wish you and kimberly could have made it....turn out my hubby also cannot make it and I took care of my girl by myself but it's okay cos that place is enclosed....so if Kimberly were here, she would have a good time just roaming in the room
next time lah

oh yah my tummy sooooo big compared to the others!! boo hoo...errr maybe i shouldn't have worn white loose top too, i think it makes my already big tummy seems super gigantic!

AdelineL
after roaming if she gets grouchy and start screaming i'll be very irritated! hahah... moreover it rained ah!! but too bad i couldnt join this time.. next time lor. rem to bring ur girl along also k! hehee..

abc

the last time u teach me a website ..wat's tat website to put pics ?

lingyee

after using abc's website , maybe easier to download for u gals
let me try..cos if i email u, all the resolutions are very big