(2008/03) March 2008

Joelle, sure no problem.

1) Ashley - 50pcs
2) Yu Tong - 50 pcs
3) Petrina - 50 pcs
4) joelle - 50 pcs
5) Abcdisney - 50 pcs
6) Adeline Loo - 50pcs

The tarts will be ready for collection next Monday. My MIL will bake it over this weekend. So do let me know how u want to collect it.

Can come my place (221 Bishan St 23 #11-179) or meet at Bishan MRT. My contact no 94770974.

It's $24 for 50pcs.

kais

thanks so much! :D

i m collecting some other stuff from AMK nxt week as well, m trying to arrange same trip. do u hv pref for weekday or weekend 12 Jan collection? wat time onwards will u b home on weekdays?

joelle
I'm more or less home bound. So just give me a call to arrange.

It's better to collect the tarts on Monday as they are baked over this weekend.

Kais,
thank you thank you. I will collect it within these 2 weeks.

Sheryl,
thanks for the info hor. Sorry to say that nobody give way to preggie woaman.

Can i know wat is bouncer ah?

baby bouncer - smthg most baby enjoy being in as it bounces

1180120.jpg

1180130.jpg

This is rather common is Spore. It's holey so good ventilation. And some of it have rollers, allowing u the option of bouncing or rolling.

My 2 nephews love this.

hello kais!

i'm interested in the pineapple tarts too..50 pcs...can i collect on the13th jan (sun)..i go to ur place to collect after yoga class? pay on collection?

kais
will it b done by sun? if so wonder can meet u sun @ bishan mrt?

cab hike
wah lau.. took cab fr ikea back to woodlands .. guess hw much?? $26! nvr hv I take cab beyond $20! it's peak hr though when I take but still, so ex!

twinklestars
ok. i'll take note. Yes pay on collection. In fact if you're collecting after yoga, you can go straight to my MIL place and collect. It's two blocks away from the yoga class only.

Email me and we can arrange. [email protected]

<font color="aa00aa">kais,
im keen too. can i collect near to CNY?

1) Ashley - 50pcs
2) Yu Tong - 50 pcs
3) Petrina - 50 pcs
5) Abcdisney - 50 pcs
6) Adeline Loo - 50pcs
7) babyde - 50pcs</font>

babyDE
Yup, no problem. last week of Jan most likely.

abc
I think Sunday shouldnt be a problem. Maybe some time in the afternoon.

Anyone else wanna collect this Sunday? Let me know asap so that i can inform my MIL

kais
I'll call you if I can collect it on Sunday. If not probably monday. Thanks!

yah these days take cab so expensive! Just now took cab from east coast to yishun and cost $20. Good thing hubby pay for it kekeke...really miss my driving days when its all sunk cost and I never notice the expenses as much as taking a cab haha

haha sorry. it was faith. mistaken.
i was reading the archives so must have mis-read the nicks. today was on MC but was busy the whole day. just reached hm.

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

my kid is going too

<font color="0000ff">Adults</font>

1) Babe_dude - Drinks, Plates,Cups, Cutlery etc

2) Babypink- Spring Rolls

3) Babypink's hubby

4) abcdisney - Nacho &amp; cheese

5) Aly -

6) BabyDe- sotong balls

7) Mummyboy - Fried Bee Hoon

8) Shalom - Potato,Ham and Egg Salad

9) Shalom's hubby

10) Sheryl - Fried Rice

11) Twinklestars -salad with thousand island dressing at the side

12) Twinklestars' hubby

13) AdelineL - fruit salad

14) AdelineL's hubby

15) Kate -indo style yellow fried chicken

16) Petrina -Agar agar

17) Ling Yee - Chips

18) Liyun- Cheese Chicken hotdogs

19) Liyun's hubby

20) Pancake

21) Pancake's hubby

<font color="0000ff">Kids</font>

1) AdelineL's #1

2) babypink 's Kelicia (15 months)

3) abcdisney (3 years old)

Kais
yes that pink color one my girl using since birth and till now still using it and of cause she loves that hehee..

but the quality for that already drop.. older versions one are more durable and alot better. nowadays one the spring not so good.

<font color="0000ff">latest updated

welcome to pancake
kao_welcome2.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kais, if yr mil can bake the tarts by sunday, i will like to collect it after yoga too. if its too rush for her, then i can wait. dun stress the old lady~~~~

hehe, abc, looking forward to tat, and maybe bb's wt?

next month can start to update kais' tripets !

i think a lot of early march mummies will prob deliver next month too

for my case, if like my #1, due on 17 Oct, comes out on 22 Sep..scarli my #2 also in late feb...no earlier than that i pray !

<font color="0000ff">research fr kpoing</font>

oh yah..after kpoing..realise tat a lot of ladies due from early Jan to 18 Jan all delivered in Dec

so hehe, guess mummies whose EDD before 18 march will start popping next month !

me feeling very high :p

kais and i went for the jl sale today. the cotton type disposable undies were going for $6.90 and 5 in a pack. member has additional 20% discount n your usual 5% rebate.

ladies, while choosing maternity undies, pls keep in mind that in case of c-section, the waist band has to be higher than the bikini line.

hihi babypink,

i am new to this forum as well. please add me to the list. my 2nd little princess edd is 24th march at TMC handled by eunice chua. i m staying bukit panjang area.

babypink, u dun make me kanjiong.. i'm abit hyperventilating when u said u might start popping in feb - cos then i might start popping in early mar! mentally nt prepared! hoping to carry until at least 38.5th wk.

didn't realise that the gathering group turnt out to be so big, fried rice for 20 pax is no mean feat!

anymore wants to join in the gathering? hehee.. we can have catering instead. haha

YT, i took some pics from sg mint exhibition, but nt v sharp cos using mobile. I kinda like the baby boy's swaroski shoes more than baby gal's... but i'm having a ger ger... dilemma. the baby gal's crystal is in dark pink and have one red larger crystal in the middle. i saw that the lining of the keepsake tin is in turquoise color (not my fave)..

duh, oh that's call bouncer. ok!

yao lan - childcare class instructor suggested that yao lan is nt safe. and shaking bb too much causes head injuries.

Hi Babypink,

My edd supposed to be on 12 april but gynae says i would prob need c-sec in mar instead of apr. Am keeping my fingers crossed that bb is fully developed before i do c-sec. So i guess it should be the last week of march. To be confirmed nearer the date. I am expecting a princess, name not fixed yet. My gynae is AL Lim from TMC. This is my 1st bb. My flat is at tiong bahru but now currently staying in KL as hubby is outstationed. Would still need to go back to KL after confinement and stay for a few years.

That's so much about me at the moment. Very happy to know more mummies from this forum too!

hi simp &amp; dreamlife....

babypink: ya lor... my boy muz come out after mar 26.. cannot b4 tat. i counted de... no better dates b4 mar 26 le.
dun tempt our bbs leh..
i everyday tell my boy to stay in till 40wks.

Hi Simp, welcome! how come u know u nid to have c-section so in adv?

babypink, i see that few mums in jan forum is doing full natural - and my gynae has delivered twice this mth already - both natural.

anyone has idea if their gynae has 'preference' delivery type.. just wondering, my disclaimer - i'm nt inferring that gynaes have delivery preference. :p

Hi Sheryl,

oh it is because my adenomya/fibroid is now 7cm at week 25 when i came back spore for checkup last fri.
So i think gynae feel that the growth may grow faster now with baby and it may not be too good for me or both of us. Praying that growth will not grow too fast/just maintain at 7cm and bb can wait till late mar/early to mid apr and come out via c-sec
. Think natural delivery
nono.gif
for me as growth is blocking the birth canal.

Dear Sheryl,

my stand is that if my gynae preference delivery type is c-section i will 'fired' that one and change another one.

personally, i believe gynae shld be supportive of natural delivery (pro or against epi doesnt matter). also must be supportive of breastfeeding.

Kais,

thanks for the picture on bouncer. Din know that is called a bouncer!
Oh, do you mean we can collect the pineapple tarts this Sunday? I wil go to your place to collect it personally then. Around 7 or 8plus can?

Sherly,
thanks for the effort of taking the pictures. I think I will get the baby boy one. You can get both, then you work very hard to have another boy this year la!

I got a very packed n stressful day yesterday. I am glad that its all over.

Today will be fetching my maid home. Everything will be smooth n fine again!

Today is a Wonderful Day! Miracles will happen to all of the mummies and mummies to be! Cheers!

Gd morning ladies!

Simp, I see, and it's not feasible to remove the fibroid at this juncture right.. I've fibroid too, but my gynae did nt mention it at all during the past scans, I think for me shd not have to worry abt fibroid. you take care.

Dreamlife, too late to fire gynae.
u can try kidzloft, and baby ave.

Got craving for roti prata breakfast!

Babypink,

how come i dun see my details in the list for the EDD etc? Is there something i din do? Hmm... not very IT literate.

Yutong, u r so early on wkend too.
Yes, the baby boy one looks nice. But too difficult to try for a baby boy in the same yr lah.. our body needs to recover too. ideally, will try another one in 2 yrs.

Give babypink ur EDD, she will update for u.

I'm must be sending a v strong vibes to my hubby, he walked over and ask me 'roti-prata??' hahaha.

crystal n abc, hv u received ur confinement shampoo and bath, their shampoo and bath looks more convenient than boiling herbs for bath. wat else did u buy from littledreamers?

morning ladies,

I have a feeling i will be popping in feb... just that i keep pycho my ger to stay there till after CNY... I wanna a rat baby ... hehee

I went to a geomancer for calculation of chn names. $78 for at least 4 names. In the end, i ended up with 6 names to choose. English name will be Ada.

babypink,
can update mine? princess's name: Ada Chan

Bouncer
I prefer the netted ones as compared to the padded ones since we're in a hot and humid country.

EDD
Counting down to delivery!! My EDD is mid March but I think I'll deliver end Feb or early March! That means in 2 months time!!! Oh.. can't wait to see this little one and to BREASTFEED!!

Harshbrown
After seeing babypink's pic on the harshbrown, I decide to get a pack from the supermarket too! Will be having harshbrown for breakfast tmr!

Teachers
Off topic. May I know how to pronounce the word "breakfast"? DD came home one day and told me her PCF English teacher pronounced it as "break fast". I flipped when I heard that.