(2008/03) March 2008

babypink
haha so you are talking abt getting maternity clothes for yourself. i was talking abt bb clothes. lol. i did not get so many clothes for myself at this point of time.

Hey Adeline,

great that you like " The Secret " so much. I watched it a few times also liao. Each time I watched it reminded me to be postive and focus cos something we cannot help it but swaying to negative side.

hehe, crystal..boys need less clothes than gals :p so i din buy much for #2 as on now..

YT
my uncle aka my mum's younger bro stay in Castle Green too ..but we visit him like once a year :p sometimes not at all if he is out visiting during CNY..yck very far for bt batok folks

<font color="0000ff">Updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Juz came back wif purchases frm Spore Mint.. Not tat crowded. Slowly pick my items...

Did the diabetes test in the morn. 1 silly lab technician in her 60s? in training for blood taking... took my first blood, make my arm blue-black... 2 other technicians took blood on the other arm at same location for 2nd n 3rd drawing, no pain at all.
The last technician tat took my blood tot initial both blood drawing was on bruised arm. I told her no. only 1 drawing of bld become like tat liao. She kenna shocked... So she bobian used the other arm, poked same hole as 2nd drawing.

Yutong/Adeline Loo: My siao boss made us watch the DVD during meeting.. then he passed us 1 copy each.
very powerful tool to use in life... I enjoyed it very much also. I dun have the book though. cause the dvd is burned copy.

Lingyee: i checked wif fortune teller while getting name for my boy. he say few dates b4 mar 25th n 25th itself not too good. mar 26th is *guanyin* birthday.
bb born on tat day will be obedient n slightly better life/future.
cause this yr is fire rat yr. *fan tai sui* n hardworking life/future... meaning need to work till old age type... so not many good dates to choose frm.
if kenna average date, better to choose correct time to come out... to counter the bad bah...

half half believe can liao...

BB's wt
as at 29wks, my dear bb is weighing @ 1.387kg...
total wt gained... haiz... 9kg... so sad... sob sob... all because of the stupid durian i ate during 5th-6th mth... gained 4kg during tat particular mth... wasted my effort to keep total wt gain under 10kg...

super water retention... lower calf cramps like hell... knee very painful... my 1st water retention... 2 more, i can deliver liao... very very pain... now i understand wat my fren say, like bones breaking feeling... feel like rheumatism pain. for those who experience b4...

liyun: eh, up to individual. my own birth, my mom nv go calculate. after i was born then get name to counter the bad stuffs. name can counter almost everything... eg - short of water? add *san dian shui* etc... metal? add *jin* beside chinese character...

for me, i took name early. so he juz advise me. based on my edd. if early abit no nice dates. so nxt best is 26th mar. early date is abt 1st wk mar...

today i measured bb, based on current wt, may come out on mar 16th. i intend to go back him n ask for additional date nearer to 16th mar.. in case...

lush, yeap, my class was indeed at mt a. i left b4 the cordblood presentation. i took 2 glasses of milk today. 1 at breakfast and 1 after lunch. drinking 2 portions at one go will be v filling. i m intending to get some calcium pills too.

adeline loo/reena, i have been drinking hi-lo milk almost everyday and i didnt put on too much weight leh. 6kg til date at 28wks+. drinking full cream milk will put on more weight bah.

My legs r in so much pain, i can't get to slp... Raised my legs for whole nite liao. no use... pounding it also no use... I nv felt so pain since rheumatism days i had when i was younger... Can't even balance myself to go toilet... The minute i step on the flr, i went weak...
My hb woke up to heat up some heat pad... I'm waiting for it now. Any advise how to avoid this pain again?

wow, Petrina

u wake up even earlier than me !

i have no choice cos got to report for work for an event at 6 plus am

PS: i must remind myself to get the old man's number from babe-dude this coming sat..

hehe, 6 more days to the gathering

oh dear Petrina
better ask your gynae about your pain....i never encounter such things leh, not with this current pregnancy or with my #1...i remember with my #1 pregnancy, I would sometimes get horrible leg muscle cramps in the middle of the night and even after it's gone, i could still feel the soreness but nothing as bad as yours....sorry couldn't help but you really need to talk to your gynae about it

hope you feel better soon

bb's chinese name
i m not getting the chinese name "calculated" but will be following the custom of not clashing the name with the male senior relatives of both sides. e.g. if my father has a "fu" in his name, i cant name the bb with "fu" in it. perhaps this is hokkien custom?!

also according to my mom, the chinese name also has to be calculated with bb's actual "ba zi", i.e. actual date/time birth.

milk
My gyane also told me since 1st trimester dun drink milk if scared fat. I dont take the multivit given by my gynae as I have difficulty swallowing pills. The only supplement I take are folic acid and fish oil. So got to find my daily calcium dosage from food source.
I also take HL milk, not much weight gain too. Skimmed milk will have even lesser fat content than HL milk but the taste is yucky.
Or can get from yogurt and cheese.
In my opinion, as long as meet the daily dosage, food or supplements are both ok.

I am not used to putting pillow under the feet while sleeping. The first night I put, I found it on the floor when I woke up in the morning! haha....

babylush

hehe, the pillow i oso dun noe mine end up at where when i wake up

sama sama..this birth i m very jialat, din take fish oil pills at all

anyway, i still got leftover fish oil pills from #1 which i am supposed to finish

multi vitamin pills a lot at home..but dun feel like taking also ..left 11 weeks, maybe i should start to eat

haha i have to have pillow under my feet when I sleep...in fact must have pillow under feet and small pillow under tummy, bolster between legs and my other arm grab another pillow and of cos pillow under my head!
my hubby nags at me abt that but I like it!

can't remember to take so many pills either...always forget *haiz*

Crystal,

wat is phs?

Babypink,
good good. Then you can come my house during CNY. Got friends coming for 24hours mahjong! Anyone game for it?!

thks all. i think my pain comes frm sudden bloating of feet. n walking frm 9am-10pm bah...

i slept wif pillow under me for e whole nite. pillow still intact.

Adeline L: i only had 1 attack of cramp at nite. soreness after yes. but yest no attack.. was walking n adjusting my foot insole whole day long. till abt 7pm i ran out of energy le... but i persisted in shopping..

yutong: last wed/thurs i played MJ at co. chalet for abt 4hrs each, my back was sending me warning signs liao. i think by CNY, cannot 24hrs le bah...

Recommendations on steriliser?
Been v. slow in buying stuff but finally decide to have one especially since my girl just contracted gastric flu from her CC....scared that it will pass to new baby.....appreciate any recommendations

babypink: haha, u dun mind learning? on the spot type? i *paid* lots school fees during my 8yrs dating wif hb... while playing wif his 2 buddies...
every yr pay sch fees. of course the amt diminishes after each yr. hehe

adeline L: i also bot pigeon. robinsons shld still carry the promo pack. rapid steri.

adelineloo,
wah so many pillows! when i got married, i brought along my childhood bolster to my new place which i used to cover my eyes. My mum laughed at me and said can pass to my kid in future. My hubby sometimes will hide the bolster without my knowledge. Going to be a mum soon, i still need that childhood bolster for that false sense of security!

MJ
Did i hear MJ??? hahaha... been playing last week and yesterday! Both win $ ley... is tat the bb luck ? hahaha

Babypink
It is the first one 1.JCG300 - 0.3L FOOD BEVERAGE JAR
BP price: $34

AdelineL
Mine is avent. Been using it since March 2005 until nw!

LInda
Same same CNY is 36 weeks... intend to apply leave immed afer CNY... reason 1. cos i change sch for my #1 thus wan follow her and make sure she adjusted well. 2. Rest lor.. wat else.. hahaha...CNY is 7 feb.. hoping bb wil come out on 22 feb though... hahaha....

Lingyee
U wanted my bb gal clothes right? Can sms me yr number. Anyone has Lingyee's number pls forward to me. My number is 94578923. Thanks

Morning~~ wow.. so early ar? I woke up at 7.30 too but went back to bed after breakfast then now woke up again... Hot day.. *see the sun*

abc: yes. i think is bb luck. cause i also have luck... lost lesser than my usual expected. haha. also considered luck la hor...

thanks for the advice on steriliser...so both pigeon and avent are good huh....i saw someone selling pigeon rapid steam steriliser for $85 (brand new)...is that a good buy?? How much is it selling at the stores, do you know? Maybe I should head down to do some shopping in town but so lazy lah kekeke

babylush
haha i used to have a childhood pillow that i love too but alas have lost that for many years....bfor i left to work in the US, I used to sleep with a huge stuffed dog that laid flat under my feet
i think my mom threw it away when she got a chance :p

adeline L: rapid i bot as a set - rapid + newborn starter kit + 2 bottles + milk/food warmer = $149.
original price of rapid alone is $118.

pineapple tarts
i just collected the tarts from kais' mil and they indeed taste very good! nicest crust i ever had and the sweetness of the jam was just right. i am ordering more from her. ;)

my #1 is sick again....in the morning was so active and then suddenly started shivering non-stop...thot she was having a seizure! so worried and tried to find a doctor but I called her pediatrician and he said most likely a high fever so just gave her some medication...

i am damn sleepy..but still have some hrs to go b4 i can knock off..really tired !

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

haha, i learn things so slow confirm will lose a lot and not even sure i can master after tat :p

talking abt sleeping..tis hot weather prefect for sleeping in

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

okay, thanks
u buy fr BP also ?

clover
cant wait for 5pm then. hahaha....

babypink
No i got diectly from store during sales period.

AdelineL
Oh no.. hope yr gal get well soon

mtbs giving birth in tmc n who intend to breastfeed, pls read the jan 08 mom thread. some mothers had unhappy experience with breastfeeding issue in TMC. pls keep in mind to avoid any unhappiness.

i went to kpo at jan thread..omg, NICU is 2k a day at Mt E !

and the wiping out the mum refers to was the stay in SGH NICU!

"U're right. Wiped out all my 7 years of Medisave.
But I didn't stay at Mt. E, gynae told me the estimated stay for BB would be 12 weeks, so she can't imagine the bill size if BB stays at Mt. E.
At that time, it was $1K/day. Now, I heard it's about $2k/day. "