(2008/03) March 2008

abc: i have been trying on that osim link that you've posted for the osim slim belt but whenever i click on it, there's technical difficulty so til now dont have the chance to see! erm, do u have any other url? cuz i might want to get it as well wor...

Nope mummyboy.. the gathering will remain at the afternoon coz the function room is taken up after 3pm. But the mummies will hang ard by the pool side (hopefully no rain!!) chatting.. play cards?? etc.. hahahah till evening time.. So, pple can still join in the fun then!

Please..reply to my latest mail k, mummies

faith!! ur bb scan very clear.. nose very sharp!! eyes big big! wow...ur princess very chio leh! Hope mine can be like urs too ...

crystal
Max is 1 mth. Anyway will place order only this weekend bah... not today. today very tired. Am waiting for my gal to wake uo to go home.

dreamlife, i think the price will drop after winter season. read a report that US consumed the most oil, abt 3 times more than #2, China.

reena, is the ameda pump a single pump? when did yr friend buy it?

Liyun, hahaha must use malaysia subsidies. they produce one of the best and most expensive crude in the world. but the oil field is depleting.

faith
if u wan the nordic natural email me to [email protected]

Dreamlife
Dun worry i will nt charge so high.. will go according to credit card. Excess to offset shipping. i nd to get things myself.. me alone is US$170 already. If ppl interested i jus tong bang only.

clover, fundamentally the price will drop. question is how much off the $100. trying to find a view of the market. very lost these days.

dreamlife, i m not an investor n just looking out to observe the market. i am a sahw, n my hubb is the sole breadwinner. hope that the recession wont hit us bad.

abc - wah you already spending so much. actually we are only small time buyer. just a few dollars differnces.

i think the exchange rates has been a topic at the overseas spree for awhile. quite sensative topic these days.

abc
can drop my orders for LV alrdy. had ordered from overseas site spree as that organiser is placing orders tonight. managed to squeeze me in. hehe.

MANY THANKS HOR !!!

abc, not sure, thats why i ask. my friend said during their sale, the ameda pumps will hv a 10% discount n that's the cheapest price u ll ever find in sg.

dreamlife
yes i have a gal and i am getting supplmenet for her too. Usu buy in bulk. Well simple things mah.. if ppl nt happy with spreeist exchange rate then dun join lor. make such a big fuss for wat. dun understand... hahahah....

abc very on one. she helped me placed many orders from online alrdy.

crystal
no problem. Cos i oso nt sure when i ordering. i jus open one new bottle of the DHA but my gal's supplement running out.. so See hw..

abc: yes! haha... i want to buy the supplements ba... good for baby de leh. but how m i suppose to take from you when the goods arrive?

babedude: u still can see my baby's picture ah? haha... i also hope she looks like how she looks like in d scan. when the doctor scan, i was like so amazed cuz i didn't know that normal scan can also see the baby's face that clear!

Faith,

wat is the dosage of the Epax you are eating?

My friend's brother is a doc and he is able to get for me @ discounted price. But not sure wat is the discount and price though.

Also, heard some dosage issue of Epax.

cystal, no lah..me not interested in LV bags lah.. hahaha. Was just curious.. wah, LV bags also got spree, win liao! hahaha

faith.. yah manzz. so amazing hor..haiz, my girl that time never cooperate..cannot see the face, her limbs covered the face..can only see fatty palms and feet! Hope my next scan can see.. hee hee..

usually scan will turn out to be quite like the real baby one..coz my nephew also like that.. really turn out the same leh.. at least 80%!! ..

so u got sharp nose?? her nose seem quite sharp leh, unlike asians'

anyway, can i just check with those who had gave birth before and has tried massage lady before regarding the wrap? I just want to know is the wrap one whole day or just an hour when the massage lady is there? Cuz I'm thinking if should get the slim belt or not... Any idea?

Or can anyone share with me what they think of the slim belt?

babedude: i don't have sharp nose but her daddy's nose very sharp. so i suppose look like her dad...

cpyt: im not too sure if im eating Epax now... issit pink color box with a cartoon preggy woman cuz that is the only supplement that im eating rite now. im eating 1 soft gel per day lor...

bellebeins: okays. haha. cuz actually i have uzap at home. erm... just thinking if i should get the slim belt. if not necessary den probably wont be getting le ba. thanks! =)

babedude: u havent go for your 3D scan rite? haha... think 3D scan will b very interesting. if 3D scan your baby still cover her face den waste money liao! i think i'll be going for my 3D scan on the 19th. gotta make bookings.

i vote for natural; c-section unless there are complication. cos i believe God has the best plans for the baby. He will know best what should be given to the baby. like the famous chinese sayings: 人算不如天算

Me too..i vote for natural too! :p Although wanted C-sect last time.. but now after goin thru pregnancy.. guess my mentality changed a great deal! Power of MaMa!!