(2008/03) March 2008

sheryl: u so cute de... how can compare material...
bb n adult different.
i bot a levi's suit for my boy for my cousin's wedding in nov 08. costed me $33.
i go isetan, buy a christmas dress, only cost me $19.
c the diff? haha... children good life... the smaller the clothes, the more ex it is...

adeline: u thin. i wear the market type PJ, pik ja... throw away liao... i too fat.

Pet
market type i only wear for my confinement month. After that never wear liao hahah.. thats why i get cheap cheap one only.

Crystal
sure sure.. chinatown here alot. i shall check it out next week.

liyun
cannot rest during weekends. Hub birthday and alot programs ahh.. + look after the little monster. i so dislike them! sick still come office pass germ to me!!!! Then when i fall sick and take MC.. ALL not happy..!!! Zzzz.. this is the 3rd time they sick then come office and pass to me.. haiz!

Sheryl,

thanks. Will check out the list from the hospital.

Madeleine,
can keep posted for the PJs too? I m looking for some. Nowadays hips getting bigger. Cannot fit into the my shorts and PJs that I wear at home liao.

haha, mabbe the mkt near my place it selling really low quality PJ, i really dun like the material.. haha.. mabbe if it's tee shirt material, i would hv grabbed it, cos it's worth it! probably only wear it in the hospital and first few wks of confinement.

MS will return in 3rd trimester? i know i've sugar craving (not as much as abc's though.. hehe)

Our weight gain is temporarily, but our hubbies are quite permanent. hahahaha.. we are Pregnant - not fat. haha

Sheryl:
My hubby says the same thing about baby clothings~ "wow lau... material use so little the price more expensive than mine!" HAHAHA

Adeline:
Thanks~~ Looking forward to the January meetup, by then, weather should be good~ can FINALLY SWIM!!!

crystal:
ya loh... she like you~~ next time we get you to buy the $2 breakfast... maybe we'll all end up with free hashbrown~ =)

crystal: aiyo.. auntie old liao.. haha
$2 breaky is the muffin + tea set rite? she tot u bot the $5 set...

adeline: i've been wearing my dress type PJ since i hit 4mths... i also wear the silk robe types. w/o tying. only pin the minimum to keep myself covered. cause shorts too tight. i also dun wan to buy.
my PJs last quite long. so i think i bear to spend $10+ on them...

Madeleine,

My hubby also tell me wear it but I abit 'pang tan' lor.

Thanks for checking for me.

Sherly,

My hospital is Mt E. Now 29th weeks mayb I too gan cheong lor.

IQ 24 Avent Steriliser & Gourmet Storage Set - $149.00 **U.P $238.60
Maclaren Techno XLR Stroller + Carrier + Universal Organiser set - $569.00 **U.P $777.90

Taka having 50% Sale for kids' stuffs...
20% on all other stuffs...
28th Dec 07 - 20th Jan 08

i always love mac breakfast, but trying to cut down nowadays.. haha.. hash brown - yummy! i think i will also grab and go with the additional hash brown.. :p

Yu Tong, I dunno Mt E's list, otherwise I can share.. I think some hospital provides some stuff already - so you dun have to bring. If u have received the pre-admission letter, they shd have a list of items (probably in their guide book) on what and when u shd pack into ur bag. My gynae says back during 34-36 wk can liao.. no nid to kanjiong.. keke

actually, i super non chalant, i'm just doing research, nv buy anything yet, so far just a few pieces of clothes (5 to be precise) for my bb.. hahaha.

but with all the sales, i think there is no better time than now to buy.

Pet - From taka??
IQ 24 Avent Steriliser & Gourmet Storage Set -
$149.00 **U.P $238.60
Maclaren Techno XLR Stroller + Carrier + Universal Organiser set - $569.00 **U.P $777.90

saw this from feb08 thread:

SALES ALERT!!
Robinson: Ameda Breast Pump with thermal cooler bag, etc selling at $299
Taka: Philips Avent iQ24 steriliser with gourmet storage set at $149
John Little: 30% voucher rebate with min. $30 purchase.

pet,
taka that one is children's fair right? not babyfair hor? but 20% on other stuffs sounds good already! hehe

Petrina:
Thanks for the information~~~
wow.. can consider this Sunday go Taka, went there on the weekend before Christmas, the PS3 all sold out! So happening!!!

hmm.. i have been feeling tapping/ heartbeat feel at my lower belly.. is that hicupp.. it last like 2mins or so.. i dont think is bb moving or kicking lei.. feel very strange..

PJs so bad quality...i think i will get 3 sets for confinement wear then put aside...hoped will last one mth...

the last bp for Playtex Baby Standard Bottle Liners 8 OZ: 140 Count, how much did u pay for a box? just finding out...

abc
u bought ur stuff via comgateway? did u use concierge and use thier ship to US delivery?

I bought once via comgateway but i cant rem hw they charge? they do charge tax and shipping fr US rite?

Mummy Norman
Direct delivery with free shipping from drugstore. Jus shipping only. No Tax...

OSIM Slim belt with back support
Those mummy who cfm the osim slim belt, pls transfer $83.30 to my posb account 126491018. Pls let me knw after you have transfered. Thanks

Interested on OSIM slim belt - $83.30 (http://www.osim.com/SG/product/slim_belt_extra_back_support.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673)
1) abcdisney - confirm order
2) crystal - confirm order
3) babypink - confirm order
4) venus_77
5) Jerejoy - confirm order
6) Mummy_Norman
7) Poshies - confirm order

Mummy Norman
i dun think they sell the one for stabdard liner. But can consider getting the lashionash ones as it is self standing and self-locking. More convenient.. No nd any clip to close or bottle to make it stand

good morning all MTBs,
i was given 2 days mc for today and tml.. i am still wking in office! maybe later shall go hm and rest.. feels sooo drowsy after taking the medication!

the mac breakfast sounds good but have u all tried bk breakfast? the crossiant sandwich? WAH.. super yummy! my fav!

lasinoh is exp...25 only for USD 6 plus...playtex is 5 plus for 140....but need clip...

drugstore is good that they no charge shipping...for more orders...

Mummy Norman
Yes playtex is cheaper. But well hv to see wat kind of fridge lor. Anyway i will be getting desitin and baby bath...

i think u shld standby at least 1 blue n 1 purple. purple one tend to be stringer... but smelly... but more effective.

BB bath i getting fragrance free kind. In case bb has sensitive skin

<font color="aa00aa">thanks babypink.

i keen to get the sleeping wear near chinatown where?

anyone wana organise a shopping trip at metro mega sales? when it end?</font>

abc
had emailed you the orders for the drugstore spree. please check.
could not cancel my orders from another mommy as she has placed the orders already. sorry abt it.
upon confirmation from you on the orders, will TT you the payment for the orders as well as the OSIM belt.

thank you.