(2008/03) March 2008

faith tan

the OSIM slim belt is not the u-zap. it's actually the abdominal binder which helps in body shaping and provide back care after pregnancy. you can refer to abc's post for the website.

crystal,
just nice the website having some technical problems now~ haha...
It's okie. later i go take a look again. =)
btw, do u know the original price? or 88.30 is the price osim is selling?

hehe since i so free now.
help abc to do up the spree list

Item name :Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (BLUE)
URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&catid=26911&trx=GFI-0-PLP&trxp1=26911&trxp2=10747&trxp3=1&trxp4=2&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-PLP
Unit Price : USD $4.69

1) mummy norman x5
2) crystal x2
3) happyface x1
5)
6)

Item name : Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment 4 oz (PURPLE)
URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10751&catid=26911&trx=PLST-0-CAT&trxp1=26911&trxp2=10751&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT

1)crystal x1
5)

mommies, please copy and paste this list for easy consolidation for abcdisney.

crystal
THANKS so much. Was abt to ask the mummies to email me directly. Btw yr order for other things is taken in. For those who wish to order other things pls <font color="ff0000">email</font> me.

For drugstore and OSIM, pls TT to <font color="ff0000">posb savings 126491018</font>.

Faith
No not uzap. http://www.osim.com/SG/product/slim_belt_extra_back_support.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673

If u hv transferred, pls update here....

Interested on OSIM slim belt - $83.30 (http://www.osim.com/SG/product/slim_belt_extra_back_support.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673)
1) abcdisney - (paid)
2) crystal - confirm order
3) babypink - confirm order
4) venus_77
5) Jerejoy - confirm order
6) Mummy_Norman (paid)
7) Poshies - confirm order

For drugstore, pls transfer too. Amt x 1.52. For desitin there are 2 sizes hor. For small tub is $4.69 x 1.52 = <font color="ff0000">SGD$7.13 per tub of 4oz</font>. Pls transfer to <font color="ff0000">posb savings 126491018</font>.

URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26911&amp;trx=GFI-0-PLP&amp;trxp1=26911&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=2&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-PLP

1) mummy norman x5
2) crystal x2
3) happyface x1
5)
6)

URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10751&amp;catid=26911&amp;trx=PLST-0-CAT&amp;trxp1=26911&amp;trxp2=10751&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT

1)crystal x1
5)

mommies, please copy and paste this list for easy consolidation for abcdisney.

abc
my pleasure

okay noted my orders taken in. i have emailed you my revised orders list because i increase the qty for lash milk bag.
PLEASE use the revised list. neater and tidier. hehe. all updated.

thanks !

what the diff betw osim 164(is it for men) and 162?....

For drugstore, pls transfer too. Amt x 1.52. For desitin there are 2 sizes hor. For small tub is $4.69 x 1.52 = SGD$7.13 per tub of 4oz. Pls transfer to posb savings 126491018.

URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26911&amp;trx=GFI-0-PLP&amp;trxp1=26911&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=2&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-PLP

1) mummy norman x5
2) crystal x2
3) happyface x1
5)
6)

URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10751&amp;catid=26911&amp;trx=PLST-0-CAT&amp;trxp1=26911&amp;trxp2=10751&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT

1)crystal x1
5)

Item name :Avalon Baby Gentle Tear-Free Shampoo &amp; Body Wash 8 fl oz (235 ml)
Price: $9.99 URL:http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=155286&amp;catid=27029&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-27029&amp;trxp1=27029&amp;trxp2=155286&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=2&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-27029

1) mummy_norman *1

Pampers Bibsters Disposable Bibs with Pocket, Large 16 ea
Price: $3.99 URL :http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=160815&amp;catid=26113&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-11695&amp;trxp1=26113&amp;trxp2=160815&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-11695

1) mummy_norman *1

abc, for comgateway, they dun charge u shipping cost and taxes when reach spore?

abc
is there OS-162
OSIM Slim Belt (Body Shaping) instead of 164?....cos it says 162 is for Body Contouring
Improves blood circulation
Suitable for Post-natal slimming (Normal delivery)
Additional strapping belt is included for a firmer and tighter fit to achieve the desired contouring effect
Size: Regular (waist 26" - 36")

post natal....

dunno leh.. i walked and walked.. see and see, kinda nothing to buy woh.. of coz unless u already know what u want and go with an exact purpose..then u will have things to buy.. For me, is merely goin.. seeing.. wanting to buy but nothing! :p

Lingyee.. i bought my full-mth dress online! The quality of the dress is superb but it might be a little uncomfortable for my princess coz scared it may be too hot here in singapore.. hee hee :p

hi all, i juz got back frm ctrpt...
bot a purple dress frm MNG - sale $32

Min 3items purchased frm GAP got additional 15% on sale items...
bot a red dress frm GAP - sale $115 less 50% = $57.50
bot a pair of blue shoe frm GAP for bb - sale $29 less 50% = $14.50
bot a outing beige shorts for bb - sale $25 less 50% = $12.50

if hb not sick, i'd have carried on in GAP... lots dresses to c n buy... 50%... somemore 15%...
bb clothes @ GAP also having same discount...

having a splitting headache just from travelling fr bt batok to IMM

jialat, sound so similar to 1st trimester..motion sickness again!

PS: took a very quick glance, now going to sleep again , hopefully the headache will go off..feel like vommiting..

regarding the whereabout of the shop, it is very near Yum Cha

petrina, whats ur multiply id?

wow... i like GAP baby clothing!

Baby_dude,
which webbie did u go to purchase that dress? soo pretty!

Gap sales was there pre-xmas.
I saw but din have time to browse. it was 30% sales then!

gone to robinson sales, din really buy things too, the thing i want to buy already sold out! i think the queue is shorter today.

abc, i will order the desitin nappy rash too. will email u. thanks.

anyone know if is there OG sales?

I'm from Nov07 MTB thread.
I have Gina Ford's Contented Little Baby Book for sale. It's recommended by many mummies who want to establish a daily routine for baby.

Bought it at $28, will let go at $18. Good condition. Anyone interested?
Please email me at [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">Yutong</font>

wana say a big thank you for getting me the stuff

Hb has transferred $181 to ur account from posb saving 052-21605-2

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

hehe, tmr me at westmall. If u r there, do sms me hor

Babypink,

no problem for the stuff. Got the transfer liao. Thanks.

Let me know when you wanna collect it. I m pretty mobile jus let me know.

Hi Yutong

hehe, most likely next gathering bah
at babe_dude place

i have never step into yck leh :p

now also motion sickness coming back..just like 1st trimester, will try to travel as little as possible

IMM which is less than 15 min drive already boi tahan

hmmm..now i just feel that watever symptons people related to the gender of the bb is not that true

tot mummies carrying boys have less severe ms..and mine still come back in 3rd trimester

then my tummy oso not sharp but round