(2008/03) March 2008

pinniet,
you guys are funny! ya lor it's not you who hiccup what!

mummyboy,
i believe it's a natural occurence b'cos babies are learning to breathe from their lungs at this time. all these time, they get oxygen from the placenta via belly button. so now as they maturing, they will breathe from the lungs and hiccups is just a natural reflex from the action. once the baby is born they will hiccup too!

eh, i think my bb no hiccup leh... bad?? i abit worried liao...

When i slping on my left, my bb will poke my left side so hard tat it'll jolt me up no matter how deeply i slp. so i always end up slping on my back... cause i think my bb dun like me to slp on my left. he'll always poke until i change position...

melissa, i think it depends on the individual women. i read that it's better to buy nursing bras that the woman would wear on the last hook (during pregnancy), coz after given birth, we will lose some weight and we could wear the bra tightened. i am happy with my bra buys, coz it wont be too wasteful at $8 a piece, even if I may outgrow them (which I doubt so).

gemini, depends on what you are looking for! besides nursing bras, disposable undies... i also bought:
- more undies
- 2 pcs swim suit ($20, another good buy)
- assorted bb stuff like toy, romper, face towel and a small drying rack
- doc martin sandal

then we also went down to novena square2 to get a maternity belt. all items are paid by my hubb. poor guy, he didnt even buy anything for himself. :p

Melissa...!! u shld be happy that ur bibi hiccup k.. liek what u mention..means the organs mature mah!... Mine also hiccup frequently.. i hope she does continue hiccuping everyday! :p Although irritating.. but for her own good, i rahter suffer! :p

Pet ..dun worry, its ok if u dun feel ur bibi hiccup, he probably did, but perhaps in a gentle manner! U seldom feel him kick that hard mah.. so how can u feel his hiccup which is so much softer leh!.. dun worry k..

Nursing Bra..
I think i got to go buy some nursing bra loh.. the lasenza ones i bought..abit tight liao..hmm.. cup size remains :-( haizz sob sob.. this time round, i better dun get the underwired ones.. so irritating!

babedude, u shld get nonwired nursing bras for proper breast ducts development. or maybe can use yr bra extensions on the nursing bras?

i wanted to get the la senza bras, but dun hv my size.
i also got a pair at marks n spencer at 2 for $99. quite ex... my hubb dun understand why nursing bras can differ so much in cost wise. $8 VS $45. :p

clover.. i try extension liao k.. somemore 2 extension..i think is the wire that is causing me the pain.. sianzz.. got to buy again.. but $8 is kinda steal! will go tom.. hee hee :p

<font color="aa00aa">so happy juz bought a pigeon set from isetan pte sales price $139.9. the set included food warmer, sterlizer, 3 milk bottles, one pacifity,
one milk powder container, one packet of wipe tissue and one set of baby kit. think is worth it.</font>

hi all...
i am back from isetan sale, zara sale and GG5 sale... bought 2 dresses from mphosis and thats it coz most of the baby's stuff i have bought it aledi! BUT i forgot all abt nursing bra and disposible panties!! which brand is good ah..?? where to get extensions??

my princess hicupps everyday too! i still find it amazing! hee... juz called bliss confinement agency and will be meeting the nanny at work on saturday!

Petrina : hehee..my princess aso dun like me to sleep on my left side, she will keep poking me aso...so cuteee...Then i will turn to the right side to sleep which i prefer left side better lah...Actually at night i didnt sleep well as i have to take note of my sleeping position cos scared bb uncomfortable..

babedude, the brand of the nursing bra i bought is Ellis. But dun expect the quality to be fantastic. I intend to wear these at home. Heh. I also bought the maternity undies from the same brand. The promoter is quite helpful.

I also have been experiencing pain in my boobs/nipples so thats why I gotten the nursing bras. It helps somewhat lah. My gynae said its hormonal, so the pain wont be totally gone...

ling yee, u can get bra extensions at maternity clothes store, dept store and Eros.

sleeping positions
every time i change my sleeping positions, my bb will kick (dunno for wat?!). now i can still sleep on my back and i still find this pos comfortable.

Hi Gals

I have always been reading the posts but seldom post anything as the thread moves too fast and I can't catch up.

Anyway, I just want to update on some good buys at Metro, Robinson and Isetan after going to all 3 today.

Metro: maternity bra for $8, 3 packs (with 5 pcs) of disposable undies for $11.70 and some baby clothes at 3 for $10. Also bought some bedsheet (king size) at $20. No queue at cashier

Robinson: Pigeon rapid sterilizer (didn't go for the set) at $93. Queued close to 1 hr at cashier

Isetan: Medela mini electic pump with cooler bag, 8 bottles, 1 pack of bra pad at $219, NUK bottle set with 2x125ml, 2x259ml, thermos bag, bottle and teats brush at $53.90 and some baby clothes at 30% off.

$8 nursing bra sounds like a steal!!!

i found out this - buy the nursing bra cup one size larger for accomodation of the disposable bra pad. without wire - then there is no support for the boobs, and the belly is so huge now, then the boobs will touch the belly!!!!! HOW!?!!?! HAHAHA. but with wire it's so comfortable nowadays. dilemma.

Petrina, i oso haven't feel my bb hiccups, mabbe not all bb hiccup?

sometimes i can't sleep on my back, abit running out of breathe. Sleeping on the side, and baby kicks are quite strong. Actually sleeping on the left side is the best position for the baby, baby should not feel uncomfortable. Maybe you need to have a cushion or pillow to support your belly when lying on the side.

Undies
Can forsee how many wks we nid the disposable undies?? disposable undies for the 1st wk?

Wondering how many packs are enough.

Front button PJ
Any gd and cheap ones at the sales?
-I saw at mark and spencer - not nice prints and cost like $49!
-La sensa selling two sets at $75 but in xmas prints
-those mkt selling 1 set at $5!!! but quality is so-so

I don't understand why hospital cannot provide front button PJs for us..

babyDe

very good buy

hehe, hope i dun have to buy though..as in hoping my existing pigeon steriliser can last for #2

clover

ur hb is nice
and u have a cariety of good buys

sigh* me so lazy to expo or town..alto hb on leave tmr..think i will just end up in IMM :p where there is no sales..sob*

Sheryl

i got mine last year from some shops near to Chinatown MRT..material is very comfy and silky, but of cos not real silk..think less than 10 bucks..lots of cute design :p

1168064.jpg

hehe, any nice kind souls going to Metro expo tmr ?

can get me some $8 nusring bra
half a dozen of size 80A ? :p and 3 packs of the disposable panties at $11.70

will tt the $ and collect it at the next gathering at babe_dude place

melody/sheryl: tats y i was wondering... i tot left side is best position for bb? but my bb pokes really hard when i slp on my left.
so whenever i wanna feel my bb, i'll lie on my left, then he'll poke n poke... then i feel safe tat he's well n kicking... then i'll switch position.
haha, i so pervert...

clover: i also slp on my back... most comfy position.

Knee pain
Anyone experience this? whenever i bend my knees for too long, it hurts when i stretch straight. so i gotta straighten my legs slowly..
i tend to cross my legs when i slp on my back. *habit*. so when i straighten, it hurts alittle.

babypink: eh, i bot my cotton disposables @ $11 for 3pks @ JL. Bra wise, JL also have. i realised tat their expo sale nothing fantastic cause i can find the same items for same price at their stores... *faintz*

sheryl: i bot a black PJ short sleeve n shorts set @ blush @ $8 in early dec. not sure if they still have it. i bot it frm UOB Plaza branch. not all branches carry same items, btw...
i tend to buy blush's front button PJ set. top n bottom or whole pc like babypink's. cause quite durable &amp; comfy...

babypink,
I am going to Robinsons sales tomolo morning and I may go Metro sales if not too tired. Will msg you if I going ok?

Chewy,
any idea when the sales will be until? the disposable undies is it cotton ones or paper type? I m looking for Thermo Bag that can last 12 hours cos i got one that can last only 4 hours. Any idea Metro has it. I do know Robinsons has it. Thanks!

MTBs,

Any idea how many sets of new born clothes to buy? I jus got half a dozens. Was told not to get too many but wat is too many?

Yu Tong

hehe, thanks

btw, my butts extremely big..so the biggest size possible for disposable

Petrina

JL one also at expo rite..but over liao

Yu Tong

half a dozen is good enough..my personal tots

btw, dun buy too many, cos sometimes bb grows very very fast..

my pal's 3 months old gal is now 7 KG!

disposable undies
i am not sure the ones on sales at metro will be available, coz the qty is quite low. i bought a mth's worth, coz i paiseh to let my mil who's doing my confinement to wash my undies. limited size also. comes in normal size and plus size which i bought.

Ellis nursing bras
the sizes are in british size, hence 34A, 36B... etc

chewwy, congrats. another princess to our list.

ok, i will chat with all of you next Monday... going to Bintan tomolo with hubb.

Hi Clover

hehe, thanks

have a good hols

Hi Chewwy

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PS: now i noe y i so sianz to travel far..felt a new wave of nausea..

darn.i really hope my MS dun return at 3rd Trimester!

Weird Weird.. feeling rather weird come my 3rd trimester.. suddenly dunno why felt food abit blend, although appetite is ok, but just dun feel that food is yummy like during 2nd trimester loh.. like something stuck there dunno what the hell is it.. anyone experience this???

Haizz... sianzz....

Morning ladies...

At work now... SIAN!

Babe_dude
Same same . realise food so blend... tat day drink tea from mac. put 5 pack of sugar taste like plain water!

abc.. u also ah?? i tot only me felt weird.. sian.. wanna enjoy eating also cannot! then.. i can eat and eat yet dun feel full.. so weird!

abc: wa... i stopped my sugar adding in my 2nd tri le... u add 5pkt sugar?? *faintz*
babedude: i also eat n eat n dun feel full. my hb say he see me eat 24hrs a day... though little each time, but i cant seem to stop eating. so hungry..
bland food? not for me. food is as usual. actually for my drinks, i tend to dilute lots. with ice for juices n hot water for milo/cereal/tea...

babypink: my MS returned in 6mth le... luckily 7mth subsided abit... now only mid day nausea. no vomiting... *cross fingers*

last wk strait times was stating bb's ideal weight up till 2yrs.
cause lots bb overweight by age 1...

JL
i bot mine @ expo yes. but i realised tat JL Orchard also selling at same price... tats y i find tat it was a waste of my time over there.

hi morning gals...

i went metro sales yty.. bought some bb clothing (0-6mths) spend quite a fair bit there...each cost abt $10...

theres lot of bb clothing..esp ger ger clothing.. romper cost $3 each only..

sheryl: ya... tat was the report i was referring to.
but the straits times paper came wif a weight guide... not sure if the online version has it too.
u can try blush. they sometimes have PJs @ $18...

Morning ladies
Horrible day to start with.
Yday my boss and col was sick and came to work.
Last night i had fever and today i had to work (no choice) still feeling unwell and bad flu!!!! and now my boss on MC.. why dont she go on MC yday!!! haiz..

Gals
Any idea is there going to be a BP for Playtex Baby Standard Bottle Liners 8 OZ: 140 Count?

my MS seems to came back too...esp on moving veh....

Petrina,
I am also looking for PJs...i used to wear open front dress....now i wish to get shirt and pants PJ....not silky ones....later i sweat it will stick to me..hee...18 bucks is exp?...i seems to see 5 bucks at bugis village, beside the hawker center shop.......

sheryl: blush is found @ raffles plc - uob plaza
centrept - first flr besides marks n spencers
paragon - 3 flr beside metro

usually i buy my cheap stuffs at paragon/uob plaza branch. ctrpt also have. but i seldom go tat area.

Adeline,
you poor thing easily kena infected with flu. i find that my resistance went up this pregnancy. i am always surrounded by pple with flu. sometimes they even cough and blow their noses in the lift! so rude! but heng ah, i never kena caught. maybe b'cos i drink milk everyday and/or take vitamin C regularly.

babedude,
sometimes i feel like u feel too but if i ignore it, i will feel bloated so i eat bit by bit. now can't eat one full meal b'cos i can feel my stomach being pushed up and i have limited capacity.

sleeping position,
for mommies who lie on your back, your back not pain meh? lying on my back is a BIG no no b'cos it will definitely give me back pain especially when i try to sit up and stand. so i always sleep on my right even though the book says must sleep on the left. sleeping on my side really does help to prevent my back problem.

the Metro sales is until when ah?

anybody knows if there's any Starhub roadshow tomorrow?

mummy norman: i ever bot at pasar malam.. but after wearing sometime, it tore at my armpit there.
so i nv buy le... maybe i too fat bah..
u can try. since only $5.

PJ
actually buy from market is sufficient leh. I buy from market one. cheap and durable. Not getting silky ones too.. Getting cotton type.

Goodie Morning Ladies~~~
wow... see the shopping list.. envy abit.. but why my brain so empty, I really don noe wat else I still need~ Oh dear....

Food:
I am opp from you ladies, FINALLY I find food OK! I mean finally now I can eat, and I think the food taste good BUT now I get overbloated! WHY WHY WHY!!!

Weight:
Hubby ask if I am trying to overtake his weight~ He is 75kg and me... 72kg liao~ *tears*

Babypink:
So you get those for sleeping gowns from chinatown? I must find chance to go, my mum bought for me 1 of those years back... I wanted to buy but just couldnt find them at Pasa malams, Now I know why...

Liyun
u tall!!! nevermind lah! hahahaha.. by the way since i work in chinatown i can chk price for you and help u buy also. since i passing u things also keeke..

Yu tong, ur hospital will send u a list of items to bring. (Front button PJs happen to be one of the items!)

Pet, thanks.. I seldom hang out at raffles area. I guess will chk out at paragon.

Ya, I saw all the mkts selling abt $5 for PJs, but i dun like the material! Imagine u buy $5 romper for ur bb which is so small piece, and $5 PJ for urself so big piece.. so sad!