(2008/03) March 2008

Abc
always organizing sprees *tempting* hehee

Crystal
there are ALOT of things to learn from motherhood. Till now i am still learning! slowly slowly pick up from the mommies here. everyone have different opinions so u gotta know which is the best choice for you and your kid.
urs is boy or girl huh!?

Crystal, Thanks for posting the addy here! Dunno what its sells, but presumably will be cheaper due to in "ulu" place... LOL

ABC, think my mum got the slimming belt. She bought for slimming, but I feel like its not really working on her leh. :x

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

I will be asking my OSIM supplier about the discount we can get. Shld be at least 15% - 20%. Those interested pls put yr name down so i can ask her how many i am getting. http://www.osim.com/SG/product/slim_belt_body_shaping.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673

Interested on OSIM slim belt
1) abcdisney
2) crystal
3) babypink

<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>

wow, u r a teenager
i wish i am !

how old is ur hubby ? when did u all get married..

haha..typical kpo auntie qn..that shows how old i m :p

Slimming belt, I heard it works. But must faithfully use it almost everyday.. like watch TV... just wear it etc. I heard from a friend but I don have.

Oh no.. the time is passing damn slow today.. Sighz sighz.. another 2 half hrs.. how to endure.. my eyes are shutting.

Anyone getting more tired then usual in 3rd trimester? i feel like sleeping everyday. col say i look so tired.

crystal
u working now? sometimes i can sleep at 7pm but yday i accp my hb until 2am. so now i am freaking tired. later gotta go home and KO!

adeline
yes i am working now. sometimes i slp quite early but will wake up in the night and spend some time with my hubby. last night after watching deal or no deal, i then fell aslp shortly aftr.

hehe, adeline, me old in "kponess" area

me another tired one..very happy tots is tmr on leave, next friday on leave and then all teh way from 23 dec till 2 jan

just to come back on the eves :p

wah babypink, ur leaves are so well planned!! i'm bring forward them for next yr - take b4 delivery..

just had my 25th wk chk - bb is 810g already! WOOHOO!

Niwa

wow, bb growing well
hehe, curious abt my results next fri when i seee doc

haha, cos my wedding anniversary on 23 Decemeber mah..so my leave starts fr that day :p

hehe, i think i will leave for the hospital when i was abt to deliver , even if i m working..then i can use every day of my maternity leave with bb

my pal took her leave in advance, waited for some time, esp if actual delivery day is much later than EDD

babypink
my next gynae appt also next fri. aiyo seems like i hv been putting on weight, hopefully its for bb & not much for myself kekeke...

helloooo..
me waiting till neck long long to go home again! so sian!!!

adeline,
i'm feeling heavy too and i have to split my meals into smaller portion again as my digestion has slowed down tremendously to the point that i'm always feeling bloated. my bb is also very active and likes to rest her limbs just below my ribs. very uncomfortable leh. end up i always have to poke her to get her to move away. it works for a while but she will settle back to the same position again. i am finding standing up after sitting/lying down for so long rather painful for my back and sometimes i feel sore down there. guess this bb is heavier than my 1st. my checkup is this saturday! wooot!

hehe, now u mention it..niwa..sounds very relaxed ..haha..like long long celebration..
makes the remaining of my workin hrs today easier to spend

too bad i cannot leave singapore..

scared i cannot tahan the plane ride now

jamie

i have been weighing myself, so i wun faint at the scale next friday =p

tmr going to take my blood test for Gestational diabetes, will keep fingers crossed

melissa, how do u know if bb is resting her hand on yr ribs??? i feel bb moves more now, tho its like great bubbling inside and shaking my tummy.

clover,
b'cos it's smaller than head or bum lor. i mentioned limb, so it could either be hand or leg. i can push and she will move away haha.

Payment Updated
1) babypink
2) babypink
3) ginger
4) ginger
5) hana79 (feb 2008 mum)
6) childishmum (feb 2008 mum) -
7) Qoosan
8) Qoosan
9) sball
10) sball
11) sball
12) abcdisney - $10
13) twinklestars - $9.54
14) babyhope (Feb MTB), 2packs - 19.36
16) babylush - $9.54
17) Adeline, 2 packs - $20
19) crystal, 2 packs - $20
21) CP&YT
22) CP&YT
23) Kais, 2packs - $20

Payment Updated
1) babypink
2) babypink
3) ginger
4) ginger
5) hana79 (feb 2008 mum) - 9.68
6) childishmum (feb 2008 mum) - 9.68
7) Qoosan
8) Qoosan
9) sball
10) sball
11) sball
12) abcdisney - $10
13) twinklestars - $9.54
14) babyhope (Feb MTB), 2packs - 19.36
16) babylush - $9.54
17) Adeline, 2 packs - $20
19) crystal, 2 packs - $20
21) CP&YT
22) CP&YT
23) Kais, 2packs - $20

babedude
good suggestion! i wont mind.

Melissa
i still feel normal. Dont feel heavy but just that i feel very tired.

Had super bad flu today. think already used up 1 box of tissue @ work hahahaah thus boss faster ask me go home and rest cause she scared i fall sick again.
Yea bad feeling that i falling sick. last few days had too many brownies and chocolatey cakes.

Hi all those who put their names down and coming to my place at Bishan on 21st Dec, please email me to confirm. [email protected]

Do give me your name tog with ur nick & handphone no.

Thanks. Email me ok.

Qoosan

realised uob cannot do fund transfer to posb..so hubby use tat ibg ?

transaction is

1481457656 - babypink

i am supportive of the gift exchange idea too ! tmr doing something like that as well

Kais
Email u le. Cfm coming. btw the $8 gift is to who? Mummies or unborn bb har? hahaha....

Jerejoy
Dun think is the electric slim belt. My fren told me it works for her. But once delivered hv to put it on for as lng as u can.. she put it on once her bb born in the hospital.