(2008/03) March 2008

the hungry one is awoke again

jerejoy

NUK i like their teats, but #1 dun like ! i like cos of wat was written on the packaing..

#1 likes pigeon teats

crystal

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

btw, did any1 introduce u to this forum ?
asking cos i have introduced 2 sec mates since all 3 of us are delivering in march

babypink: u hungry arh...
Aiyoh, my bb whole nite nv move.. i so worried tat i can't slp manz...
1st time so quiet... Do u think it's normal?
I dunno if i shld tell my gynae leh... I not sure if i m paranoid..

hi petrina,
bb sometime will chg pattern one.. i experience b4.. but u have to monitor this morning.

babypink,

Thanks for yr info. (",)

My hubby & I hv decided to name our baby boy, Jervis Lim. We will be the J family. My hubby name is Jeremiah, mine is Joyce. Hehe! Can u kindly update the list? Thanks! =)

Petrina,

Maybe u can try drinking water. For mine, he will kick whenever I drink water. If nt, it's gd to inform the gynae so that he/she can give u more advises.

hi babypink. thanks for the update.
by the way, what does EDD stands for ?
my doc would be Dr Jen Shek Wei. i am delivering at Mount Alvernia. this is my first child. i am residing at amk. some information for you to update. but i have yet to think of a name for my baby.
and ya, my cousin-in-law recommended this forum to me.

i guess i would probably buy the clarins stretch mark cream and oil treatment. i have read in the the thread of 'which stretch mark cream to use' and the replies were mostly on clarins while there are some on palmers but there are some rashes caused in some.

kais,
i am using body shop pink grapefruit body butter and its lotion but i guess thats is just for moisturising purpose, dont think it really helps on the stretch marks?

petrina,
if the stillness persists, i guess it would be good to inform your gynae. prevention is better than anything.

cheers all and have a lovely weekend :)

crystal
EDD - Estimated Due Date

I guess with the number of stretched marks on me.. whatever i use wun remove it... hahahha.... To me, it helps to relieve the itchiness & dryness

actually i am quite worried about my stretch marks. i am entering into my 3rd trimester and now then i am going to start using stretch mark cream. i just hope that it would not be too late to start. :)

I read all resources i had on the internet... Drank ice cold orange juice...
He kicked slightly after some time... Very light movements compared to the few days ago...
Minimal movements as well.
Hope it's his way of telling me tat he's fine... Maybe he's lazy, wanna slp more...

crystal

alrite, noted

jerejoy

nice and innovative name

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Petrina
Dun worry. Anytime u dun feel movement jus go to yr gynae to double confirm. All the best... we are almost there... some of us reaching 3rd trimester le...

Petrina,

Don't worry too much. As long as baby is kicking, I think it shld be fine. If u need reassurance, maybe it will be better to inform yr gynae. (",)

thks all for ur support... I couldn't slp all nite...

I think he noes i'm worried.. So occasionally, he'll kick little. Since after breaky.

oops, i placed my order individually on babymallonline. anyone could advise me on the rate? is it safe to purchase individually like that instead of the bulk order with other mommies?

phew. i am really new so please pardon me.
but can i ask when would i have to pay the shipping cost? cuz lets say if i only purchase a bodysuit for like US2.99 but on the order confirmation, it shows international shipping as $0.00. so how is it like being paid? they deduct automatically from the credit no i had given or how is it done ?

cheryl: i think crystal already given her credit card no. cannot cancel order de...

Crystal: u have to make sure u select correct country... shld have shipping cost. check again. they'll show u the total cost b4 deducting...

" International Shipping uses FedEx International services, which offer guaranteed delivery, and all International customers will be contacted with rate estimates to determine whether they would like to continue with their order. "

this was what was being said under their shipping and returns information. so for experienced online shoppers, are they going to send us an email or smth like that before hand ?

crystal
yes they will email to u beforehand. But if u join spree it will be cheaper as share on shipping cost. Unless u buy near to USD$200. Usu i would go to the oversea site n see who is organising the spree then join.

abc,
thank you for the information. well, i guess i just wait patiently for their email. i'll join the spree the next time round.

and today's metro sale was really awesome. indeed gotten quite a deal. :)
any mommies went ?

Juz now when i was walking home, up the slope, this stupid indian family was standing by, waiting for the bus..
Their son abt 4? was trying to climb on the railing...
His leg fell n kicked my tummy. I screamed at him. But the parents were only concerned if their son was injured... Nv even asked abt me. I glared at the mom n held my tummy...

So sickening... Luckily my bb is ok... Otherwise she cannot pay me my son manz...

petrina,

they are really bad and did not even apolgise. not being racist, but malay and indian kids are indeed more michevious and their parents are quite nonchalant about it.
luckily you are fine !

Petrina
If it is me i sure scold the boy whether or not the parents ard. Who knw if really painful i will scold the parents together with the boy - for not able to take their boy in hand... really hate this kind of children who misbehave and worse parents simply bo chap...(or mabe occupational hazards.. hahaha)

aiyah, i din care so much.. tat time i only bothered if my bb is fine...
N i din wan cause a scene since i din fall or anything...
While walking home, i was rubbing stomach n asking my bb if he's fine lor... now he kick n kick... assuring me he's fine...
So ok lah..

yupz, Petrina, really glad u & ur bb are fine

crystal, jerejoy, babyDe

u r welcome

==========

just had a 8 course meal with inlaw side that started at 9pm..ended with dessert of deep fried icecream and Ou Ni ..yummy

his side of relatives sound shocked when I say my EDD is March, they said they tot is anytime soon..looking at my tummy..paiseh leh :p

babypink

wow, that's must be really a good meal. so tempting for me too! *grins

my colleagues and some of the relatives had the same reaction as your family too. they also thought i would be due anytime soon judging from the tummy size. ya, and it's really quite paiseh.

Welcome crystal

just reached home from my D&D. A very fun night and sad to say i did not win top prize!! Sony vioa Lappy and i did not win home threater system!! hahhaa.. but i got myself a $40 CK tangs voucher loL!..

All of the time was laughing and forgotten to eat. Now i ended up eating bread.

Pet
Thanks for ur dress. Alot col say nice =X kekee.. Are u ok now?

babypink
my tummy when sit down noone can see. haha.. stand up also not obvious. today when i wear pet's dress with shawl, people dont even know i preggy.

adeline: u're welcome... I personally also like tat dress...
Ok now. bb moving lots. I'm watching football now, so very excited... bb also excited... haha
I'll get the dress frm u another day. no worries...

went to the metro sale. managed to get the pigeon multipurpose sterilizer at $127. felt quite happy. normal price is $159.

I bot durian frm cold storage last nite @ centrepoint...
Anyone who dunno how to choose, i recommend tat durian seller... In syrofoam box type durian...

He sold me 2boxes. Buy 1 get 1 free... $28 for both boxes...
I froze both boxes. Opened 1box to eat juz 5mins ago... Ate 4 pcs. Super nice!! Like eating durian meat ice cream. Taste of the durian is superb...

Not bitter, neither too sweet. Taste is juz rite.
Hb was commenting yest that $28 for 2boxes is too ex... I told him nvm lah. The durian seller say this is the best grade.. He free me 1 box somemore... So we chin chye try.

Very nice indeed.

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

i wana see u in Pet's dress
in multiply.com ?

ur d & d sound like a lot of fun !
got win is good leh =)

<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>

hehe, somemore my EDD later than urs..more paiseh..

<font color="0000ff">aly</font>

metro sale in metro outlets, not expo hor ?
maybe tmr hav time i go and see see too

<font color="0000ff">abc. adeline</font>

wish i am like tat ! my tummy no matter wat kind of my position i am in , people tot tat i am About to Deliver ..HAIZ

==================================

a bit remicise the old days ..i mean old figure ;) now..i realise that we have taken some pics today at the same spot in Changi Beach Club in Dec 2004, abt 3 years ago..went thru my pic folder and i realise tat the logo change, myself also

http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/72

only good difference is that from a dating couple in Dec 2004, we have my #1 in the pic for Dec 2007 and #2 as well inside tummy :p

Petrina

u r tempting me !

BUT having a bad sorethroat now fr too much nutella and chocolate..the cereals prawns and deep fried icecream just now have made it worse..jialat

petrina! i bought a box of durian from him (cold storage centrepoint) yesterday too! it was the best durian I had ever eaten. creamy and sweet. 1 big box (10 seeds) $30.

babypink
ya after i reach home i realise no photos on wearing pet's dress so i took some myself (auto shot aka ZI LIAN) HHAHA...
Yea my D&D is lots of fun. very entertaining and i laughed thruout the night till my col keep getting food for me but i didnt eat kekee..

Total have 100 prizes. i win CK tang voucher can buy milk bottle!!! hehe.. so i am very happy liao.. + door gift is mp3 player.

Pet
so shiok eat durian! i am being banned from eating heaty stuff. My HB now control my food liao to stop me from food poisoning again hahaa..

Today my daughter with my aunty cause of my D&D. now i missing her and cannot sleep Grrr.. this week didnt spend any time with her.. so sad..

petrina,
you are indeed tempting everyone of us here. i am going to get some later on too! hee. cant resist!

babypink,
the metro sale was indeed awesome. i bought all the avent stuffs and i managed to deal quite alot. it's storewide 20%. and the causeway point branch was packed !

No lah, where got tempting... In case anyone wan eat, i juz tell u all where to get good n convenient durian mah...
Aly also bot... Shiok rite... Esp frozen durian.. wa lao... I thaw it for abt 3mins in the open only...