u gals v adv, initially was already start looking milk bottles and sterilizer, now oso looking at cots. heee.. please share more info.
i'm more keen to know what to buy for myself.

like where to get maternity underwear - all those i'm wearing are beginning to be too tight, and those bras at maternity shop, doesn't look good. and those panties they sell also will cause VPL. that time when to robinsons to buy new sets after starting my 2nd trim... now those oso starting to get tight.
antenatal classes/childbirth classes
looking forward to it.
i'm reading all those books but still feel that i've so many questions. my mum told me that it is NOT painful at all.. just some kind of rheumatism sensation, she said she can tahan it very well during all her labours...but to be rheumatism feeling is painful liao.
kais
cute shot, i think ur belly is growing at a good rate. have u had ur detailed scan and genders confirmed?
kate i've made two dishes.. not bad, quite nice.. keke
petrina - thanks for scanning. can't wait to see those recipe.
bbpink, maybe u can have some warm milk before u sleep next time to avoid waking up in mid of nite.