(2008/03) March 2008

i have a Avent manual pump and only used for 1week. I'd like to let go as my milk ss is very low and given up for BF due to some personal reason. The UP is $99 , pls kindly PM me for those who is interested, price is negotiable.
1064110.jpg

sheryl,
husband was quite nonchalent in the early stage of pregnancy. getting better as pregnancy progresses.

got a question for those who use dr brown's milk bottle for their other kid/s, there is this straw in the bottle right? when the milk level in the bottle decreases, will it be very difficult for the milk to flow into the straw? will baby then have a hard time drinking?
ai yoh...sounds like physics question!

Mtan: seems our bbs r the only hainanese ard here... I was wondering how to teach my bb hainanese... Cause our generation r all taken care by ah ma...
All natural hainanese language will come out.
But my hb cannot speak his dialect for nuts!!
I can speak, but only 1 person speaking, i think my bb cannot pick it up tat easily... N mine's abit tainted liao also...
My FIL have passed on. My MIL is a hokkien... I'm super desperate liao...

Any suggestions?

mummyboy: kate got the pigeon steriliser... Avent pump is handdown frm her aunt.
Clover n I also got the pigeon steriliser. Pump I haven't buy yet.

I bought 4 sets of clothings for my boi today... Average spent abt $10 per set...
BB accessories all pigeon... Wipes, bottles, etc...
Purchased frm metro, OG, Foxkids

sheryl,

hehehe, hope it will taste good...

mummy boy,

not avent sterliser or pump..i bought the 3 in 1 pegeon sterliser, can use for milk and food warmer. free 2 pegeon bottles. i'll start to use it tomorrow to warm up my HL milk. heheheheh

I heard from my MIL, baby need to change cloth at least 3 cloth a day....

i can't believe that i have to wake up at this unearthly hr because my tummy is growling..sigh*

babylush

congrats !
very touched when i read yr post

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

shopping

u gals have a good time !

cleanser

i m using the commodytes wipes..hehe, very easy, just wipe and it is cleansed

Early Morning, Jerejoy ! ;)

hehe, is it morning at US now ?

i had a heavy bfast, now cannot sleep

so which month u coming back ? for long term?

I went to metro ..and dropped jaws! despite the prices slashed 20% off the rack..i did not buy anything..reason being.. gosh, look at the damn queue!! i really cannot tahan long queue one loh..

Perhaps next time have to go REAL early!!! first one to be there when open shop! hahahaha...

babe_dude, u wake up so early now, u can start going to metro n probably u will be first in the queue liao!

bbpink, u slept at all or not? so early can find breakfast? must drive out la.

i was up and awake since 6+am.. can i contribute to those sleepless nights to pregnancy?

Gd morning babypink,

U are up really early. It is Fri evening in USA now. Spore's timing is 15 hrs faster.

Still not sure which month I will be back. Yup, will be coming back for good nx yr. (",)

Just wondering if anyone knows what is the age that a baby outgrows the cot?
cos the babysafe natural latex mattress cost abt $175, compared to the cheekybonbon natural latex mattress $15 (special price, mentioned by twinklestar. 10x the price.
If the cot can't be used for long, then it seems a waste of money.

aly:
well well.. i guess diff babies react differently.. cos from wat i knew, some babies start throwing tantrums each time we try to put them into the cot from like a few mths old..

(=^o^=)

Petrina:
I think its not a problem for you to teach your baby the hananese...
I ever had a hananese gf whom she keep speaking hananese to her baby (although no longer in contact). Like telling the baby its like to bath, drink milk, sleep etc. Also I read up something about teaching a baby to be able to speak languages, maybe your hubby can concentrate on english & chinese, while you speak hanaese to your baby. You have to do it all the time this way so that the kid will be able to get used to listerning and know how to speak when it is time for them to talk. I am hokkien and also planning to make sure my baby can speak hokkien as many of the kids nowadays doesnt even know how to speak simple hokkien when it is already 1 of the most simple forms of dialect.

Hum.. 1 of my gf (a mummy of 6 months) told me not to buy latex mattress, she says although highly recommanded by many, it is a very hot material which she regret buying, after leaving her baby on it for 15mins, the baby sweat till nobody's business so ask me to consider buying a "spring" type instead...

dun think the cheeky bon bon latex mattress is $15 leh... i got mine at $80 plus (24" by 48")...i should have gotten the bigger one..haiz...never mind... the 50% sale at kidzloft until Today!

antenatal classes
Just now chatting with Kate got me interested in looking for more info on atenatal classes.

Heard KKH offers free classes but alas, there's no such free services
... hee hee.. cheapskate me. :p

So did a check and now i'm torn among KKH, TMC & Mt A antenatal classes. The TMC one really seems more informative and it is conducted by this really experienced Mrs Wong.

KKH one is for mtb from 16th week onwards and i'm already at 21st week already.

Any advice?

niwa

too lazy to go out, have almond paste a& cheese sandwich at 3 plus am..then joined hubby for second round of french toast at 8 plus...gosh..double bfast

jerejoy

hehe, oic

dialect

read that it is good..can help bb to pick up more languages when older..so great if one grandparent can speak dialect

abc

i read somewhere ..see can find later or not

i'm going for the one at Mt A, same as happyface, starting 7th dec (i think).... ermmm... yah i heard mrs wong is good hence her classes always packed. i've attended a talk by her before and you can see she's very experienced...

i chose mt a cos of convenience (i'm delivering there as well so might as well get familiar with the place)... i've not heard any
-ve feedback re its antenatal classes....

kais

very very cute pic ! and for a mtb of 3, ur tummy still a very reasonable size

great shot!

linda

oh yes
u lucky gals manage to get the seats, i could not..how many of the mar mummies there ?

hee,
goodbabyb/ twinklestars
sorry.. i see wrongly. saw the cheekybonbon pillow price instead.. so the babysafe is $175 and the Cheekybonbon de is $80+. almost 50%.

i juz got home not long... went for TMC talk on soup recipe... Will scan the notes in my multiply... all chinese words.. so i cannot directly translate.. sorry...
Went to robinsons wif my mum abt 7pm after the long talk... bot some bb stuffs, but tired soon after, so my dad came to pick us up n went for dinner...
I agree wif babedude... the queue is horrendous... As if everything was free... i queued for abt 20mins juz to pay $$...

dialect
hope my bb can catch my lousy hainanese...

morn ladies,
Cant sleep again. This is starting to become a routine for me. Waking up at 2am and not able to sleep till the sun comes up. Took Friday off and got quite a bit of stuff done over the weekend. Got the baby stuff (towels, bottles, bed fittings, everything!!). Now I'm lacking all the big items.. strollers, playpen.. hehe. Think I'm pretty much decided on the Peg Perego but I'm just holding back coz the price still makes my heart jump a bit too fast..

kais,
Me also thinking of joining the antenatal classes but the one at KK will only start end of Nov. Think I might just sign up for the one at Mt. E instead.

linda

hehe, u gals must have quite an informative session

liewb

phew, i m glad my tummy din growl at unearthly hr today

but if can't sleep, working days must be very tiring..yesterday i was really sleepy at 1pm !

u gals v adv, initially was already start looking milk bottles and sterilizer, now oso looking at cots. heee.. please share more info.

i'm more keen to know what to buy for myself. :p like where to get maternity underwear - all those i'm wearing are beginning to be too tight, and those bras at maternity shop, doesn't look good. and those panties they sell also will cause VPL. that time when to robinsons to buy new sets after starting my 2nd trim... now those oso starting to get tight.

antenatal classes/childbirth classes
looking forward to it.
i'm reading all those books but still feel that i've so many questions. my mum told me that it is NOT painful at all.. just some kind of rheumatism sensation, she said she can tahan it very well during all her labours...but to be rheumatism feeling is painful liao.

kais
cute shot, i think ur belly is growing at a good rate. have u had ur detailed scan and genders confirmed?

kate i've made two dishes.. not bad, quite nice.. keke

petrina - thanks for scanning. can't wait to see those recipe.

bbpink, maybe u can have some warm milk before u sleep next time to avoid waking up in mid of nite.

sheryl
I bought triumph low waist XL panties. It's really soft and it wears well. Cheap too. 3 for $20.

The antenatal lessons 4 to 6 at TMC directly applies to me. Hope they allow me to take up the (2 lessons + Doctors Talk) classes.

No detailed scan yet as i just switched gynae. Will be seeing Dr SF Loh at KKH this tuesday and then hopefully he can schedule me for a detailed scan by this week too.

Genders not confirmed. Dr Chua can only be very sure of one of the babies. A girl. hehhee.. now we think we might have 3 girls as Dr Chua scanned between their legs and can't see any dickie
. then again they are so squashed tog that she can't be sure too. Just in case, we've come up with 3 names for girls and two for boys.

for the past two nights, the babies have been waking me up at 5am to EAT!!!
wah biang! they preparing me to do morning feeds man!!! hahhaha

hi kai,

ur tummy looks good despite having 3 babies inside =)

Just curious, do u eat many meals daily cos u need to provide food for 3 babies?

hi all MTBs... Babedude n I r gg out this tue... this is the schedule:

Date: 13 Nov 2007, Tuesday
Time: 12pm - 8pm
Items to Bring: Self, Swimwear, Googles
Itinerary: As Follows

12pm - meet to buy tickets @ Level 7
Proceed to Lunch @ agreed location

1.55pm - watch movie title The Game Plan

4pm - After movie ends, we'll proceed to shopping

6pm - babedude will drive us to her place *Orchard Condo* for swimming cum fingerfood dinner

8pm - Head for Home

Anyone interested, pls add name n contact...

Niwa,
I've bought pierre cardin panties 3 pcs for $15 from taka undergament fair, vr vr good quality...the material call MODAL is vr strectable and breathable compare to my other panties. I've bought the same size as before my pregnancy cause is low cut and strechtable. U can try the panties.

Liewb,

these few nites i also like this, wake in the middle of the nite and cannot sleep back. Is it because of our hormone? me worst, nose block and eyes ithcy and watery during the mid nite....

HiHi Yummy Mummies..

Yup yup... We will have a tues afternoon for relaxation.. we can grab some fingerfood and bring it to my place poolside..and eat after a relax swim!

ohh BTW, do not need to bring towel for the swim k.. coz towels can be obtainable at the clubhouse.. but, if u feel like having ur own.. (Hygiene purpose) pls feel free to do so too! :p

happyface
I eat about every 4 hours? The usual B/L/D. Breakfast my appetitie the biggest. Then it slowly goes down from there. Usu i hv no appetitie at dinner. However at 10pm i get hungry again so usu hv to eat a cookie or two n drink milk.

That's when i'm busy and working. Now that it's the holidays, i hope i don't over indulge due to boredom.

BUT with these two days waking up at 5AM to eat, i hope it is just a passing phase.

<font color="aa00aa">hey mummies,

20% sales metro shopping gathering

Date: 24 or 25 Nov 2007, sat or sun
Time: 12pm (sat) or 2pm (sun)

Anyone interested, pls add name thanks.

babyde
kate</font>