<font color="0000ff">linda</font>
I used medela mini electric, not bad leh i felt , better than avent..good for expressing out
haiz, <font color="0000ff">melissa</font> is rite abt medela being noisy..until now , i still felt guilty towards #1, tat time i am so desperate for milk, bf her direct with one hand while the breast i used the medela electric with the help of mum..lucky only a few days and ever since then , i so scared she will be deaf because of my stupidity
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
i like bryani feast idea..where got good one ladies we go together
and wishing you here a great holidays ahead
<font color="0000ff">clover</font>
1 hrs 45 min is very long..45 min i cannot tahan liao
hehe, i understand..i always tell my hb a hungry wife is an angry wife
i can't think well when hungry and also bec very grouchy
<font color="0000ff">kate</font>
yupz, their hse brand is nice, the chicken too
<font color="0000ff">bellebelle</font>
i love sambal kangkong and my maid can cook a very good one !
too bad her sambal sweet potato leaves not nice
<font color="0000ff">venue</font>
hehe, sambal stingray is very nice..i had it during the last gatehring with the gals at i-village..YUMMY
<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman</font>
tea tarik is nice nice..i had the tongkat ali ones fr JB on sun..very nice
<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>
hehe, somehow this preg i fell in love with burgers among all the fast food
burger king is nice
i love their onion rings and the BK burger, with a barley drink..NICE
PS: jialat, i get really excited when i see u gals talking abt food