adeline, i was so busy on the phone today, i forgot to look out for people falling asleep... common sights ever since belly grows! basically start to lower expectation that pple give up seats.
i used to give up seats to preggy and elders .... only me meh?? all other sgporeans don't meh?
saw that posting. those insensitive guys took a few ride from a frail ah pek!
bbpink, can we stop the gross description?? *faint* my fren planned to go JB 1 wk b4 her EDD, and her waterbag burst in the morning b4 she reached there... we wonder wat wld happen if burst in JB! u were v brave to go during near term! actually, JB not dangerous lah, don't go too deep in lah..
eat prunes, fruits and drink water shd help constipation.
mummyboy = listen to relaxing music, and do some retail therapy..so far, i did most for myself - like buy facial pkg, pedicure pkg, maternity clothes.. plan to go holiday, and oso plan to do something to my hair... kekekeke...
nt sure when will i get my maternal instincts. i will wait another 2 wks when reach 20 wks before i start buying bb's clothes, in case mine turnt into a prince. :|
kais, why u hv to change gynae? din see u at yoga last wk.