Do update my particulars:
Nick: HW&K
Year: 75
EDD: 14th March (updated)
Dr: John Tee
Hosp: KKH
Add: Upper Bukit Timah
Child: 2nd

Also got a question to ask - anyone experience short sharp pains near the right pelvic area? Is it normal? I was trying to scan through all the previous posts but the thread is moving very quickly. Apologies if anyone had posted this query earlier.

I did not get this during my first pregnancy but everything seems to be fine so far apart from this.

Petrina,

Thanks for recommending the girl for facial.. the facial was ok, my skin was saved! Then i also bought a lotion (name starts with K) from her.. Not bad but the smell abit off...

Kea,

the facial is recommended by Petrina, this lady is a home beautician... she stays at Holland Drive.. I give u her number 91556890 u call and ask to fix for appointment.. She is not very expensive... she charge mi $50 only... i dont find it expensive

I had curry yong tau foo for lunch... yummy.. kinda craving for spicy food nowdays... dont know why..

tonite going to attempt to make jap curry with pork chop for my hubby..

bellebeins

u mean she will come to our place or??we go over?but what product she use? coz i scare breakouts leh.......

sorie to ask such a gross qn aft lunch...=X...

aft preggie, how is yout bowel movement like? once a day? or once every 2days?

Kea,

We go over to her place which is at Holland Drive.. The Products she is using I'm not sure.. but she told mi some of her clients ahave senstitive skin but use hers also ok...

my bowels are irregular..i drink yakut then got movement

bellebeins

thx...coz me wan to find those using non-comedegic products de..

hmm...i use to have 1 a day bowels..but now like once every 2 days...=/

bellebeins

but normally facial will last for 1hr plus ...then is ltr part of preggie, heard is aft 24wks, we cant lie on back for long..then how to go for facial?

Kea,

I lie there for 2.5 hours...but i think its ok, after awhile i will cross my legs abit then twist abit here and there.. I think its ok..sometimes we sleep we also might have lie on our back for a long time i guess..

Kea,

my bowels v irregular too. 3 days nvr poo liao lei.
Now v bloated.

If I heng I will manage to poo once a day, suay either.. more than 2 days then once or worst of what I had suffer, diarrahoea. A sudden sharp pain and there I RUN to the toilet like a mad woman....

Clover:
He does all kinds of things inside JB, makan his fav cheap prata and food, zhng the car, go cheap massage, "see" DVDs. While I worry like siao if anything will happen to the car, he's like "nothing will happen lah".

Jeangal
I same as u lor. Sometimes 3 or 4 days never poo. Stomach keep aching but go toilet nothing come out. Very uncomfy one.
I take yakult and eat a lot fruits leh. Still no use for me.

Liyun
U worry the car or the person? Hehee..
I always feel insecure when my HB go in JB alone leh. He is those that cannot tahan temptation one. So I very scared one hahaha..

is like that 1, if not 2-3 days cant shit, if not is 1 day can shit 1-3 times... piangz.. eat papaya n drink vitagen oso no use

Adeline,
I hor... Sometimes false alarm a few times in the mornie. Thot can go liao... Rush there but nothg comes out... I thk I hafg same prob. I see my weight keep increasg. Thk due to all these nt passed out. If I passed out, my weight can reduce 0.5-1kg so much.

it is very irritating. sometime it just attack and i m on the way to wrk, den have to find toilet... piangz. very jialat 1... sometime cant shit, den stomach like very uncomfortable plus bb inside... aiyo.... crazy system

oii today topic about shit ah? i can poo everyday, sometimes once every two days. i dun eat much fruit or veggies. maybe my digestive system is very cooperative liao. but now i feel like my tummy is very stretched. think it's time to put some olive oil to prevent stretch mark.

i rem. theres a post by Joelle? abt the products to avoid for facial makeup etc? where is it ah? i cant find it leh...=/

wow... seems like many of you having constipatin problem. for me, i eat all kinds of fruits. but portion big arh.. coz really scare of constipation, i experienced that, early stage of pregnancy.. suffer man...
now i bring one to office, eat after lunch, night time eat again. like today, i brought one whole dragon fruit, tonight me gonna eat guava. one whole guava by my own... without sharing.
i spent more than $10 a week on fruits leh.. crazy hor...

hahaha ;p We supposed to talk abt everythg under the sun mah. But its a concern. Luckily Kea brought up this topic. Else I aso paisei... ;p

Im v lazy. Didn put stretchmarks cream everyday. I see mum & sis tummy so jialat. So I assume mine wil b as bad. Genes... ;p

for constipation:
my gynae recommend drinking prune juice...but i prefer eating prunes...think it helps in some ways..

unkind pple:
talking about pple giving up their seats in mrt.... *faint* me took nel from clarke quay and had to stand all the way until hougang... i tot standing in front of 2 young working gals would increase my chance of getting a seat...yeah right! in my dreams prob! they kept talking and joking with one another even though i was standing right in front of them..rubbing my stomach cos my tummy was aching....they literally saw thru me! my thoughts were even if i faint on the train, nobody would bother about me.... it's such a sad world!

hee...

i am a shitty MTB...lolx....

anyone can help me find the post of ingredients to avoid for makeup?? i have been seraching...cant find leh

Adeline:
huh? JB got "temptation"? The person I also worry... The car I also scare wait not just tyre go missing, maybe cant even find the car...
kao_scared.gif
My friends all either helmet kana snatch lah, bag kana snatch lah, ppl stole their things from the car, glass kana broken... I almost kana snatch bag myself BUT I refuse to let go and almost pull the fellow off the bike that time (I am huge size like I say...)

Facial, never been to one before. Now since the first month I got pregnant, my face is sooooo jia lat untill I dont even dare to put on makeup too offen. Only when there's a need (wedding dinner). Cos, don put anything, sleep the whole day also breakout. Worst time of my whole life... I think I will need facial AFTER I gave birth...

twinkle
hahahaha typical singaporeans lah! yday i in train also.. these 2 ladies sitting down and joking. the nel was damn pack i dun even have space to hold the pole. so scared i fall down. i did nt purposely stand in frnt of them. Usually if no seats I just stand by the side n hold the pole. But they even head also dun dare to lift up leh. They both talk with head downwards.
I find it ridiculous lor.

strawberry - jurong factory... fri-sun. can combine purchase... cause above $50 got free gift.. hehs... i cannot buy $50 worth of ice cream... i'll become pig... haha

I got this email from a colleague, was abit disturb by it.. and now mad dog I am spreading it all over my friendster & stuff now. These 3 monkeys bully our elderly when on holiday on Singapore and still got the cheek to put up the video, they try to pull it down but TOO LATE. I just wana make them more "famous" in asia for being "1 of a kind".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KB_GoQ-h9Zg

http://digital.asiaone.com/Digital/News/Story/A1Story20071031-33370.html

*I am very angry after reading it. Useless #%^$#$

liyun: i saw tat already... my fren showed me yest. super mad...
when hb n i go aussie, also kenna frm them... a bunch of teenagers tot my hb is waiter... ask him pick rubbish. hb so angry... we super look like tourists.. how can we be waiter/waitress?
Anywayz, we already boycotting aussie le.

adeline
haiz, next time i wont be so naive already..i'll just stand by the side like wat u said and hold tightly to the pole... if really not well.. no choice have to take cab...wait for good samaritarian like striking 4D!

I've heard alot about Aussie, never been there but already turn off.... My friends say when they go to pubs, they were made to wait so long even when ordering drinks. Horrible when I even thought about it.

twinklestars
my ex boss she dare to ask people stand up and give her seat if she not feeling well when she preggy. She ask me to do that but i scared!

a super busy busy day at work ..sigh*

will read these posts if i have time at nite..

took a quick glance

I just have an urge to shit before going to work this morning and was nearly late..but happy can shit lah

last year in my 3rd trimester constipation so bad until i have to "dig out" veri disgusting I noe but if u encounter wat i went thru..all jammed there, neither in nor out ..u will have no choice

no maid tat time, poor hubby helped me to clear the tilet floor =p being an unreasonable preggie last year , i was still annoyed with him for not helping me to dig

JB some ladies always try to jio the guys to go up there..along the shop houses, for u all noe wat..
but to me very unappealing, have yet to see young pretty ones along there..only old wrinkled ones

babypink, u dig out????? errrr....

i will squeeze with all my force if i constipation. But then now pregnant, a bit difficult, scared will hurt baby.

disgusting i noe..but wat to do

hubby asked me to go hospital to ask them to help me remove

i squeezed with all my might, but they are really jammed ..sigh*

I still remmeber that day, tired, hungry miserable and dying to go out and eat sushi..as I was abt to step out of the house..urge to shit but neither in nor out

only those who have been in my shoes will noe my misery tat time

mummyboy: cannot force... if force, will have piles... tats how piles start...

babypink: u shld juz get the liquid pushed into ur a*s... easier n quicker method.
Like when i did the colonscopy this june. In order to c my colons, i drank a glass of liquid... totally cleared my bowels...to the last bit.