Do update my particulars:
Nick: HW&K
Year: 75
EDD: 14th March (updated)
Dr: John Tee
Hosp: KKH
Add: Upper Bukit Timah
Child: 2nd

Also got a question to ask - anyone experience short sharp pains near the right pelvic area? Is it normal? I was trying to scan through all the previous posts but the thread is moving very quickly. Apologies if anyone had posted this query earlier.

I did not get this during my first pregnancy but everything seems to be fine so far apart from this.

Petrina,

Thanks for recommending the girl for facial.. the facial was ok, my skin was saved! Then i also bought a lotion (name starts with K) from her.. Not bad but the smell abit off...

Kea,

the facial is recommended by Petrina, this lady is a home beautician... she stays at Holland Drive.. I give u her number 91556890 u call and ask to fix for appointment.. She is not very expensive... she charge mi $50 only... i dont find it expensive

I had curry yong tau foo for lunch... yummy.. kinda craving for spicy food nowdays... dont know why..

tonite going to attempt to make jap curry with pork chop for my hubby..

bellebeins

u mean she will come to our place or??we go over?but what product she use? coz i scare breakouts leh.......

sorie to ask such a gross qn aft lunch...=X...

aft preggie, how is yout bowel movement like? once a day? or once every 2days?

Kea,

We go over to her place which is at Holland Drive.. The Products she is using I'm not sure.. but she told mi some of her clients ahave senstitive skin but use hers also ok...

my bowels are irregular..i drink yakut then got movement

bellebeins

thx...coz me wan to find those using non-comedegic products de..

hmm...i use to have 1 a day bowels..but now like once every 2 days...=/

bellebeins

but normally facial will last for 1hr plus ...then is ltr part of preggie, heard is aft 24wks, we cant lie on back for long..then how to go for facial?

Kea,

I lie there for 2.5 hours...but i think its ok, after awhile i will cross my legs abit then twist abit here and there.. I think its ok..sometimes we sleep we also might have lie on our back for a long time i guess..

Kea,

my bowels v irregular too. 3 days nvr poo liao lei.
Now v bloated.

If I heng I will manage to poo once a day, suay either.. more than 2 days then once or worst of what I had suffer, diarrahoea. A sudden sharp pain and there I RUN to the toilet like a mad woman....

Clover:
He does all kinds of things inside JB, makan his fav cheap prata and food, zhng the car, go cheap massage, "see" DVDs. While I worry like siao if anything will happen to the car, he's like "nothing will happen lah".

Jeangal
I same as u lor. Sometimes 3 or 4 days never poo. Stomach keep aching but go toilet nothing come out. Very uncomfy one.
I take yakult and eat a lot fruits leh. Still no use for me.

Liyun
U worry the car or the person? Hehee..
I always feel insecure when my HB go in JB alone leh. He is those that cannot tahan temptation one. So I very scared one hahaha..

is like that 1, if not 2-3 days cant shit, if not is 1 day can shit 1-3 times... piangz.. eat papaya n drink vitagen oso no use

Adeline,
I hor... Sometimes false alarm a few times in the mornie. Thot can go liao... Rush there but nothg comes out... I thk I hafg same prob. I see my weight keep increasg. Thk due to all these nt passed out. If I passed out, my weight can reduce 0.5-1kg so much.