(2008/03) March 2008

i stay in holland ave...

i can go ikea wif u. super near my place.. the queensway branch.. hehe...
I also wan go walk walk... i so bored at home...

mummy dude,

ok, next week we go ikea, on weekday lah...ikea weeekend vr crowded.

Petrina,

swim in town area can? where u stay?

near my place leh.. when u free???
u goin tom for the gathering?? we can discuss more.. coz kate also always at home one.. :p

how abt this mon??

hahhahaa.. some pple just wanna work..cannot lobo at home k.. for me, decided to say buy to corporate world, coz family is more important to me!! :p

Ok.. we discuss tom!

babydude, kate, pls count me in for ikea next week too.

<font color="aa00aa">hey ladies,
so sorry unable to join for the lunch gathering. going to see doc tomolo still coughing.

i read today newspaper spring maternity having sales 50%. can check it out. the sales from 25 oct to 5 nov.</font>

petrina.. me too.. but i recently bought this chanel lip treatment cream.. not bad leh.. got improvement!! U can try..ask for sample! can apply on smile line too :)

clover,
thanks for the lobang!

got back from detail scan! confirm will be getting another princess. hubby not sad, he said he will try again and willing to try up to 4th child! *faint* at least i can save a lot on shopping now.

she weighs 375g. average weight and everything is measuring as it should. she couldn't keep still, sonographer said that's b'cos i am hungry. well she's right, i haven't taken my breakfast yet. when i'm full, the baby will usually be asleep. interesting fact yeah.

babypink,
change my EDD to 12 March, since it's the same date as my NT test. i'm still happy to know that my girl can have a best friend!

1040375.jpg

Hey all,

Anyone tried this cereal? I bought 2 packets to try and love the taste so much that today I went back and get 8 boxes! Plus it's healthy too. AMK Hub NTUC has this one for one deal, so it's very worthwhile. My dh is saying he should have gotten a carton for me. :p

board-post.cgi

Petrina,
Have you try Neutrogena lip moisturizer before? no taste and very effective. this is one product that i cannot live without since i discover >10 years ago.

babypink,
did not get your email. But it's ok, with such a big group, should be easy to find. Anyway, think I will wear white top and pink 3 quarter pants tomo.

Have not try out multiply yet, so cannot show any pictures. I'm quite bad with technie stuff :p

i like cereal.. but i like new things. so always buy le, eat few times, i'll abandon it 4 new foods... hehe... tats y waste $$.

i'm so bored... hb still working... I juz smashed a *xiao qiang* in the kitchen... wif a bamboo stick... haha!! i so proud of myself...

Hi Hi,
I have invite some MTB to my new multiply account, then realise maybe I should have do up my account first.....

It is all blank now, creative juice not yet start to flow. so paiseh, shows that I'm really no good at this IT stuff.

Going to sleep now, see ya at the gathering tomo!

clover: hehs, the body is all splattered on the floor... legs, eyes, wings... i called my hb le. told him to clear when he gets hm.

Fei

will send an sms to ur hp, paiseh

Petrina & Clover

u ladies r brave ! i am not scared of xiaoqiang, but just dun dare to have face to face confrontation with it

clover

hehe, the cereals is very nice,..i bot a dozen during the 1 for 1 at shop and save
so now ntuc hav..

melissa

yupz, ur gal will now have the best gal pal she could ever have..congrats !

Petrina

thanks for sharing abt the tMC..i think i will hav to wait after confinement..

Hi gals...
SOri.. wont be able to make it for the meet up today due to last min appointment.. sad sad.. anyway, do enjoy yourselves... take more pictures to share yah...

(=^o^=)

Hi Kate.
I m interested in the postnatal massage also.
How soon aft c-section can we hav postnatal massage.

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
11. Strawberry (to be confirm on 29 Oct)
12. happyface (package A)
13. twinklestars (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
16. Linda Chan (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)

aly, thanks for watching out for me abt cat's poo. To go anywhere near my cat; niwa's poo is my hubby's duty since day 1..
Molly's fren will be coming to housekeep my place this afternoon, do u want me to pass the 'wat do expect book' to her?

actually, i think to go anywhere near my precious bb gal's poo will not be my duty in future as well... hopefully.

today is my 18th wk, can feel the belly starts to harden! i tot i felt some movement for the first time yday, but a little unsure. it's not a bubble, and not a flutter, and not painful.. like a bump from within... is that a bb movement?

pertrina, i'm oso not afraid of xiao qiang, but will super freak out at lizards!!! anyway, can preggy anyhow smash xiao qiang or not?? sorry... hahaha too pantang, shd ok right.

multiply
looks v cool, but dunno why it doesn't work on my pc - i have java installed leh!

looking back, i really think that brides look so pretty - no wonder people say that wedding is a bride's most beautiful day.

QooSan, minimum got to rest 3 wks after c-section. becos postnatal massage includes wrapping of our midriff, so u want your wound to heal before doing that.

i made a pact wif my hubby that i will clean up the baby's poo if gal and vice versa if the baby is a boy. now i have to keep to my promise.

sheryl and petrina,
u r both very brave.. not afraid of these.. i will freak out at the sight of both and inform my hubby.. if he is not at home, i will avoid the area of sighting and make sure hubby give clearance before going near again.. killing these creatures is definitely a no-no.. the last time hubby killed a cockroach, we left the dead insect there for 3 days till the cleaning lady came to clear it.

i am scared of all sorts of insects and animals... if i see cockroach i will take the insecticide and spray till the poor fellow end up dead. lizard ah, i normally will just leave it and let it roam....as long as i am not near it...
this week, a bee flew into the class i was teaching, the girls started to scream and jump up from their seats. i was so scared that my heart was pounding like mad inside. but i still have to put up a brave front in front of my students. dun want to malu myself! was still calm enough to tell the boys to go open all windows! the bee left after a 5 mins chaos in class!

multiply,
everyone joining? wat is that?

niwa,
i guess the bump might be due to baby hand or leg which strecth out. at 18wks, baby is quite big so u can feel certain part of the body.

Insects,
aly, u n ur hubby vry cute ler, can kill the Cockcroach, but dun they to move the body.

babylush,
me too..
i have to act brave and tell my pupils to leave the insect alone.. giving them reasons like we must be kind to animals, etc. :p

people
Ikea/swim i also wan to join. Will be SAHM for the next 2 mth.. hahaha it's sch hol now! Kate remember to jio me along!
I am going to bukit batok CSC club to swim on monday. Anyone wan to join me? Check it out: http://www.csc.gov.sg/HTML/Bukitbatok/bb_swimming.html but think i can only bring in a 4 guest... Heehee.. Shld be going at about 4-4.30pm.

Gathering
See u ladies at 12noon. I will be with a pink stroller,my helper and my daughter...

Mutiply
Add me @ <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">http://abcdisney.multiply.com/</font></font>
Sorry me very new to this so duno how to add yet...

Insects
As long as it is FLYING i will be scared lol!
Esp golden beetle!!!!!! i run at the sight of it.

Ikea/swim
aiyo.. all the places so far leh! i'll be late today. girl just had jab. my PT maid came at 9am. i forgotten to cancel today's appt lol.. i told her to leave early @ 12pm. so i can onyl be there at bout 12.45 or so. Now girl sleeping.

Adeline
me worse... wan go out suddenly giddy.. my boy dUn wan me go out. hahaha. last night slp @ 3am then up @ 630am.. so nw unwell. even online oso hv to b on bed...

Hi Kate.
I m interested in the postnatal massage as well but will confirm with you again ok. Thanks.

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)
19. BBRoYcE (package A)

<font color="aa00aa">went to see doc liao n took alot of med. lastnite coughing till cant sleep n my babe also coz i feel he/she kicking in the mid nite. hopefully can recover soon.

think u ladies hv enjoyed urself, do share some pics if hv. join u all next time.</font>

Hi Kate.
I m interested in the postnatal massage also.

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)
19. BBRoYcE (package A)
20. Goodbbb (package A)