<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
aiyoah, i am so cock eye..u say ur pal in ur post is working and i tot it is u
<font color="0000ff">multiply</font>
paiseh, one more qn..do i need to rotate my pics or is it auto ?
<font color="0000ff">Shalom</font>
happy Birthday and many many happy returns of the day
next year u will have a cute bb to celebrate with u!
<font color="0000ff">childplanning</font>
babe_dude, thanks for sharing..ermm..i am thinking of having the 3rd one before i turn 30..but really like rabbit..sigh* maybe can plan for 2011 after LNY then
<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>
hehe, thanks..then i will feel less guilty abt my buffet tmr for brunch, cos it is provided at workshop before i go for the heeren gathering
exactly wat i was thinking
but for me not too good..so many years of courting means can see my true "lazy" colours =p which means we prob wun get married in the 1st place
now got maid so okay lah..hubby cn tahan..cos maid can clear up my mess
tat day i heard my pal complaining abt her hubby who dun do housework and very messy ..and i was telling her how come i sound like ur hubby
PS: last nite i was working till late and i m so happy to see my maid put my clothes and towel on bed so tat i dun have to go inside the cabinets to get ..
then suddenly i was telling her how abt put inside the bathroom

hubby said i get an inch wants a ruler