ur hubby eurasian...
ur mil is indonesian?....
mebbe i confuse with someone liao..

kate
ur maid very good le...
very fortunate...

the transparent wrap she provide?...
will be as gd as cloth?..
the last times the malay lady wrap with long white cloth....

for the jamu drink, she will prepare for us jamu drink for breasfeeding?....

cladi,

now adays jamu has change to new generation type. they got tablet form and powdery form. if u go geylang, a lot...those malay stall. those i have taken one normally taste gingerly with honey or lime flavour. so far so good. last time i ever took pills type to slim down my tummy and ever took for menstrual. last time my menses used to be vr pain and clogging so my maid ask me to take,. vr good effect. talking about menses, haven't meet them for 5 months lio. hehehhehe

mummy norman,

I will comfirm again with her, the jamu drink cause got a few type. as i know is like come in a pack specially made for confinement pp, bath, drink and wrap.Yes, she will provide the wrap. I will ask her again if cloth one is better then we better request the cloth type. that's why she need to preapare a lot of thing before she come.

mummy_norman08,

you are rite!

my hubby is eurasian, becoz my FIL is eurasian and my MIL indonesian... my hubby follow his father's race ma..

very complicated rite...

jamu,
i swear by jamu as well. i have some Indonesian ancestors as well so jamu is very much part of our lifestyle. in fact some malays also descended from Indonesian roots so my malay chaps talks and drinks jamu all the time. you can easily find it in Geylang. if you go to Kampung Melayu (the area where it really looks like malay village) opposite the temporary market, you can find naturally, and freshly prepared jamu for you and hubby. it's good for ridding wind like KateChow swears by. and i took jamu during my confinement and i totally breastfeed my daughter for 6 months. i don't have to worry about milk supply at all. it's abundant. plus, i used the binder daily. so i have plenty of milk supply and slim figure in no time lor.

btw, i think jamu tastes less fowl than TCM herbs. I tasted both mah, so i can tell.

Hi kate,

for prenatal massage, will the lady come to our hse also? maybe can try her service before engaging her for postnatal massage...

jenifur,

u going for detain scan tomorrow? where? i also go tomorrow. mine at thomson medical center, if urs the same maybe we can meet up there.

happyface,

of course she will come ur house. ya, should try but i need to get enough pp to join first and also can ask her questions for the post natal massage, i can translate for u. hehehhehehe.....
Cut and paste ur name if interested and PM me ur contact no.

Prenatal massage($20 per hour) at least two hrs

1) katechow

bellebeins,

ever, a bit pain leh. she use coin and scrub my back, all become redish. dun really like. hehehhe, unless vr serious

hi kate!

i'm interested in the post-natal massage!
but can i just check with ya if the jamu wrap and baby massage included in every session (for package A) or just a one-time off thing? And would travelling to our place be tough for her since she's from indo and not familiar with the places here? (Just a thought...)

oh, you look great in the video! very natural!

=======================================

just came back from my detail scan..almost fell asleep on the bed cos alot of things to scan...bb not cooperating and need 2 tries before can scan the feet, the cord and the gender..

it's a princess!!
but the lady don't want to give 100% affirmation... but can see the female sexual organ so i think it's 99% la... yay! can start thinking of names already and can shop around for clothes!

can see baby's features already..very amazing! - the eyelids, nose, lips, hands, feet and even the little 4 heart chambers! And yes, the bubbly jerks i felt near the pelvic area are indeed bb's kicks! ( the lady radiographer also scanned at that area)

kate,
I'm interested but will confirm tomorrow.

twinklestars,
Congrats!! I'm going for mine this friday, so excited. Cant wait to see my little boy. How long was the scan for u?? Coz my appt is at 11.15 and I've made lunc appt with a fren, wondering if I shld cancel or not. My boy has been quite active this week, he's starting to kick when he's not comfortable with my sitting or sleeping position now.

liewb
my appt was at 3pm but i reached at about 230pm... the wait was pretty short but the scan can take quite a while cos alot of measurements to be done. then somemore, my bb in a wrong posture to do certain measurements so got to wait for bb to change position... in the end, i left at about 445pm..

Package A
$500 for 10 session.

Post-natal package include:
-One and an half hours massage per session
-Massage Oil and transportation fee included
-Jamu wrap,drink and bath
-baby massage
-2 body scrub.

Package B
$400 for 10 sesssion
Package include;
-each session 1 and half hour massage
-Massage Oil and transportation
-baby massage

For those who interested pls cut and paste your name here and pls PM me ur contact no. Thank's

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)

Went for my routine scan just now..baby slightly above average size and growing very well, brains, spinal cord, limbs..all developing ok.. and her little tiny feet is on the right of my lower tummy..no wonder can always feel her thump thump on my right.. hee hee .. Following is her scan pic.. can't help but noticed she got slightly sharp chin! hee hee.. the rest of the features cannot see clearly coz gynae said not very chubby yet!

1034428.jpg

thanks Petrina.. initially she was both hands on my face..then my gynae shaked her alittle..then one hand moves away..with the other still there!!.. Her mouth quite big hor! gosh.. hope can be as sexy as Zoe Tay's or Angelina Jolie's hahahahah ....

Kate, thanks, I was looking for post-natal massage, been asking around my friends..

How do you know this massage lady? U know she's good for sure?

I'm intersted in pre-natal massage as well.

Package A
$500 for 10 session.

-baby massage
-2 body scrub.

Package B
$400 for 10 sesssion
Package include;
-baby massage

For those who interested pls cut and paste your name here and pls PM me ur contact no. Thank's

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)

baby_dude, can you picture ur princess in her dior shoes now?
so sweet.

normal panadol is safe for pregnancy.

i'm still going facial - but feel that it's like waste of money. morning facial - and afternoon a huge acne is out!

all those wedding pics and videos are so sweet. i just celebrate my wedding anniversary with my DH yday.. well, being preggy nothing much to celebrate, after hi-tea at shangrila for 2 hrs, i'm tired, and headed home.... hahaa..

anyone still aching from yoga? I think shd feedback to rita to do warm up and warm down next lessons.

sheryl,
my whole family in Indo having using her for many yrs. i did massage by her too. if she is not good i woudn't want to go all the trouble for organasing it and let her stay in my place. i dun have any pain leh, feel so good after yoga. not like the first lesson but no worry, normaly rita will tell u, the pain is good, exercise pain mah. ask ur hubby to massage for u lah, hehehhee. if interested in prenatal massage pls cut and paste ur name. give me ur contact also, let me arrange her to come.

babedude
thats a perfectly nice scan! glad to hear that ur lil one is growing well hehee..

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)

Alamak! So many people already went for detail scanning and yet i have not even booked mine! Omg.. think i gotta chk with my gynae.. but my next checkup will only be in 3rd Nov! That is only a normal scan heheee

I went for my detailed scan today too. I met twinklestars.

My princess is cooperative. maybe i always talk to her before i go for scanning.

My princess is small-sized according to the measurement though her mummy is steadily gaining weight.

My princess keeps playing with her hands and moving about. she is definitely more active than the previous scan.

So happy to see my bb...

Lee hong

our prenatal yoga class is full lio maybe u can call our teacher c if she got enough pp to start another class or not. i give ur her no: Rita 94872845. her prenatal course fee is $100 for 12 sessions. located at Bishan RC

sheryl,

After the 1st, 2nd lessons, i ached like mad. Walk down the stairs also very painful. Last week one was okie on me. Maybe my body is used to it.

hi kate, thanks for sharing. i'll contact rita then.
saw your video clip, you look very pretty... you had your PS at JB's Inspiration? i had mine with them too. taken this year march.

i am like out of topic alr hor... paiseh...

<font color="aa00aa">hey mummies,
really alot of posting man! hee....

kate,
im keen to take the package A.

petrina,
i wont be bring hubby to join our gal gathering.

babedude,
thanks. my cough like getting worse...

ur babe scan v clear...one of her hand cover her face so cute.

annie,
maybe i n kate will go swimming on wkday fri at 630pm at bishan swimming pool. but maybe not this fri. coz im still coughing...</font>

I just call my aunty, she said post natal massage got two type. 1st type is when give birth after a few days can start to massage but must avoid the tummy area,tummy only can be wrap with cloth. the 2nd type is after 40 days then can massage the tummy for toning up. note that those who go for CS operation cannot use the 1st type.

happy face,

normally is everyday but alternate day also can. the most important is get rid of the wind in our body.

Lee Hong,

ya, how u know? hehehehe, post out ur photo leh..i want to c.

baby DE,

ai yo, i think u warm up the milk from the fridge first before u drink. cough is vr hard to recover, avoid fried foods. i remember my cough used to be a few months, really must avoid cold drinks and fried food then can recover.

Package A
$500 for 10 session.

-baby massage
-2 body scrub.

Package B
$400 for 10 sesssion
Package include;
-baby massage

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)

kate,
haha.. i saw the wardrobe... still the same... my ps photos available at: http://tohlh.multiply.com/

hi babyDE,
do you have flame when coughing? if no maybe can try to use fresh mint leaves to boil water with red dates and rock sugar. i do have cough last month. my MIL taught me this method. and it works, my cough cure within 2 days.

Lee Hong,

they give u back the 4R photo? they nv give me back leh...sigh... only some. how much u took the package? u look so pretty and seem like their studio has a new look, the background so romantic . mine took in yr 2004, a bit old fashion lio. hehehehehe

hi kate, they never give me back all. only those selected in hard and softcopy. my package cost me RM3188 for 36 poses. we top up 4 poses in addtion.
i still think yours nice leh...

took a quick quick glance, so will admire Petrina , Lee Hong's pics and Kate mtv later when #1 is sleeping

hehe..all faily members are welcome

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

take good care of urself and never go against ur personal wishes.

Jia You!

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

nice scan !

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

aiyoh..u r young & pretty also lah

1) katechow
2) abcdisney

Kate
Where is the prenatal massage?

All
Wah u all now starting to think of post natal massage le? Anyway i suggest for those who dun usu go massage try 5 session first. Some ppl cannot take the pain and it is not relaxing at all.. hahaha....

Linda
What the weight of yr princess when u go for scan? Mine is 371g.. think our bb abt the same so can guage.. so far i think i only put on 4 kg from pre-preg weight.. hahaha... My boy cooperate too . Just tat when wan take 3D scan he shy la...

All
Thanks for your support. I would not terminate the preg. :)

Hi Kate,

I'm keen on the post-natal massage. Thks for organising.

Package A
$500 for 10 session.

-baby massage
-2 body scrub.

Package B
$400 for 10 sesssion
Package include;
-baby massage

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)

kate,
Please count me in for both the pre & post natal massage. Thanks!

Package A
$500 for 10 session.

-baby massage
-2 body scrub.

Package B
$400 for 10 sesssion
Package include;
-baby massage

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)

kate,
Please count me in for the post natal massage. Thanks!

Package A
$500 for 10 session.

-baby massage
-2 body scrub.

Package B
$400 for 10 sesssion
Package include;
-baby massage

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)

<font color="0000ff">wedding ladies</font>

i really enjoy myself looking at these pics and the mtv, very pretty and sweet

what is the easiest website tat takes the shortest time to upload ?

<font color="0000ff">Linda</font>

must be a very sweet moment

<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>

will send u an email too
cya at the gathering ...

will be sending this email to all the ladies below in a short while..

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>Email </TD><TD>Contact </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
8. Babypink

<font color="0000ff">Kate</font>

Can i replace baby massage by Jamu wrap,drink and bath ?

1) katechow
2) abcdisney
3) Bellebeins

Katechow,

the lady will be coming to our place to do the massage rite? if yes then I'm in for the pre-natal massage. My Mil stays bedok and I lazy to travel. If this lady comes to my place then I dont mind trying her out for the pre-natal massage.

<font color="0000ff">hi kate....
i'm interested.... u want to count me in.... but was is the period... any other cost?

hi abc,
i'm interested in pre massage.... can share the contact.....
why ur hubby want to terminate the preggy? i also have low lying placenta, and had a planned c-section for my boy - Gerald.... it is very common.....

hi venus...
i'm interested... to stress over my study.... haha need to relax...

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies

1) katechow
2) abcdisney
3) Poshies