(2008/03) March 2008

Pegshur,

Oh dear...my heart sink when i read u post, i also will pray for u. hope miracle will happen, no matter what now u need to seek more advise from ur gynea, is drinking water help? we all know that we need to drink more water while we r pregnant but u still need to seek more advise from ur gynea . Be strong, no matter what happen.

cheryl,

U should ask ur gynea if u r over weight or not cause u r still in the early 2nd trimester, half way to go.

<font color="0000ff">Strawberry</font>

the way u describe ur bb is very cute, can't help smiling

<font color="0000ff">jamom</font>

welcome again
can u giveme ur details
was looking for it and could not find

<font color="0000ff">clover, leehong</font>

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Anne Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">LeeHong</font>

welocme
u guys can endure..hehe, i can't too

<font color="0000ff">Kea</font>

agreed with melody..what u dun noe is ok

hehe, i oso cut things on bed having #1, cos i in noe

<font color="0000ff">aly</font>

very nice and clear scan!

<font color="0000ff">cat_tail</font>

wow, ur mum has went for it how much did it cost..i wonder

hehe, #1 i have take some nude maternity shots, but got my pants on at studio

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

which studio does ur hb own ?
so lucky!

<font color="0000ff">Annie</font>

hehe, only 1st time meeting up in real person, PM me ur contact , and i will compile and mail it to those who are going

<font color="0000ff">Adeline & venus</font>

Poor you all.. it must be tiring to cope with the birthday bash with pregnacies..

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

hehe, did ur hb used a lot of strenght ;)

talking abt blood during BD, i am very scared abt BD after the confinement..it was so painful!

I think it was the 5th time b4 i feel no pain

hehe want to see ur pics..will visit ur blog once u update

yupz, have ur number
u have mine too mah

just contact me tat day

<font color="0000ff">babyDe</font>
nice tummy

<font color="0000ff">Pegsfur</font>

I am very sorry to hear that it is indeed the water bag..i just hope for all the best

mummy norman,

Big tummy might be due to gas or fat also. as long as i know drinking water is vr important for us now.

Cheryl,

I dun think drinking too much water will cause ur tummy big, i think is because ur overweight, sorry to say that but u really need to watch out ur diet. i suggest u should change ur eating habit. if u can't do any exercise, i think walking is a good way of exercise too.

Repost

hmmm...those collected journal , did they ask u for the gynae card?? i knw strawberry and mummyboy don need to produce...which branch u all go too?? anyone go to Jurong East one?? coz i will be gg there tonite...

posted some things just now , but diappear..

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

u r a slim mummy ! tat is after seeing both pictures..

did u said u r big size..or is it becos of my failing memory

and ur legs are WOW

<font color="0000ff">cheryl</font>

ur tummy is big ! when are u due
how much wt gain already

actually, last sat i saw a feb mum and her tummy same as urs, but she second time mum

katechow

i knw of cos, now we all need lotsa of water...yes, i m trying to find a alternative for the bread i eat... but duno to eat wat.. cos will feel very hungry

paiseh, just saw cheryl sharing her weeks and gain in wt

to share my breakfast, i love fried beehon hoon, mee and kway teow (it is all mixed ) and with chilli, i oso like chee cheong fun..and carrot cake

there is tis stall at bukit batok tat sell really very nice and addictive fried bee hoon, mee and kway teow. I love to ask for 3 in one

my mum very annoyed with me cos she said it is the msg tat make it nice and thus very unhealthy forbb :p

hehe, kais..

if it is me..i think i will end up with endless album liao :p

my hobby is taking pictures with frens and family

=======

adeline, cheryl

i m trying to be healthy too..should not have bot those Pringles over the weekends!

Thanks raisintan & reena, for the informative website. I'm trying to drink alot more water now. I really hope it helps.

cheryl,

maybe u can try nestle low fat whole wheat cereal? i bought one box free another one in cold storage. it said, low in fat,contain calcium and folid acid too. i also bought biscuit call digestive( 70% of wholemeal and wheat)

cheryl,

It's like breakfast cereal, u can take it with milk or eat it like tidbits. dun forget to eat fruits, at least 2 portions a day, sometimes not nessecceary to have tea break, u can change it with eating fruits?ya i like digestive biscuit too. bread can choose those whole meal type.

faint..lost again...lol

babypink..bday bash is fun esp seeing the kids play..my boy took 2hrs to warm up..ended up he played with only 1 gor gor..hope that he can open up esp to gers...simply cute to c him stone there..:p

i also wan directions to the fried bee hoon stall..

It's been a few days since I last post and gee.. this thread has really grown.

Some of you ladies really eat very little, kinda makes me feel bad..hehe. Usually I take milk with either bee hoon, pancakes or coissant for breakfast. Then I follow-up with heavy lunc, usually carbs coz I cant live without them. Hmm..a few crackers for teabreak and normal dinner (1/2 the rice). But I take tons of fruits after that. So far weight gain is still manageable, 4kg and I'm near my 20wks.

pegsfur,
Must be so scary for you. But hang in there, girl. Take lots of rest and try to relax your mind. We're all here for you.

kea:
mine situation is same like strawberry so no worries.. soon u'll get to know.. keeping in mystery still creates excitment isnt.. =D

pegsfur:
hang on there and be strong, we are praying hard for you.

lee hong:
hi welcome.. we have got the same EDD.. ghee...

kais:
the photography thingy sounds reali interesting...

babypink:
u got my PM..

(=^o^=)

Pegsfur: Sorry to hear that.. but like wat everyone already said..our hearts goes all out to u and ur baby!! U dun give up k.. try whatever means u can.. be it chinese sinseh.. pray to god.. and continue talking to ur baby too!!

Slim Legs..

OMG... dear mummies.. it is indeed camera trick lah.. u bring ur camera up to the top and shoot the shot top down.. def u look slimmer one k!! like the face also mah!.. hahaha..

adeline,
Slurp?? Hahahha..u're so funny.

Btw, has anyone started getting swollen feet yet? I'm thinking of getting a new pair of shoes but am abit confuse whether I shld get a bigger size or wat. I don't think my feet is getting bigger but I wonder if it will further on during the pregnancy.

kea...any forms to write or something?

babe_dude...camera trick..let me try on my hb 1st..hee hee

adeline is drooling ..lol

liewb...water retention u getting now..if u wan to buy shoes, find 1 size bigger ..

venus

i dunno..hee..haven collect mine yet....mentioned by others , go there, fill in form , show yr ic can liao..but u must be a singaporean and library member....

venus,
So far for me, no water retention yet. Just wondering if it's applicable for everyone coz I've never had water retention before.

Pegsfur: please stay strong and positive. we will pray hard for u and ur bb...

babypink: the beehoon stall izzit somewhere near the gombak mrt station? blk 300+

pegsfur,
don worry too much... rest well

hi venus/kea,
i got my this afternoon during lunchbreak, went to Jurong West library... they din even check my ic.... haha just needt o fill in the form

thanks reena for the link to the website.. i'm trying to eat as healthy as possible but then.. kind of hard as always have to eat out....haiz...

just one thing to share.. do take care not to drink excessive amount of water at a go...drink moderate amounts at each time. Think it can be quite harmful to the body. Exact reason cant remember..

pegsfur, sorry to hear the news. a friend's friend had faced the similar problem when she's 3mth preg. her waterbag leaked and her gynae had to resort to sew up her cervix... in the end she kept the baby and now baby is a chubby and healthy bb.

i hope you can keep the baby. will pray for you. take care and rest more.