(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="aa00aa">You can begin to feel your babys first movements between 16 and 20 weeks. If this is your first pregnancy, it may be 20 weeks before you feel your baby move. These first movements are often described as fluttering or gas bubbles. You may have felt these sensations and not even realized it was your baby. The amount of movement and when it occurs can vary from one pregnancy to the next, so it is not helpful to evaluate your current pregnancy experience on what you experienced in previous pregnancies.</font>

Dear Reene and Mummy

thx for the encouragement...i reali feel so lost as i posted my worries at other thread but no one advice me..thx...so nice of you all...

Reene

u mean u have Strep B infection during yr first pregnancy oso?? mind sharing hw did doc treat it??

<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>

saw ur posting abt eating raw egg accidentally..urs a bit should be ok

i am very jialat..yesterday discover that animal liver is a NONO for preggies, will affect brain development of bb..SIGH* and I ate a bowl on thursday..luckily din finsih all cos the maid cut some into big pieces but still..my mum bot a lot to cook

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

i agree with u , tat is wat i heard, i intend to change also..

but anyway ,my maid also want to change employer ;p cos she wants to travel ard the world, she will go to Hongkong after her contract ends with me

<font color="0000ff">Renna</font>

How i wish I "waste money too"

but i "save money" lah, all i eat appear on my figure

i ate fish oil last round, din help..but i am going to try the oat one cos it sounds very good to both mother and child

<font color="0000ff">babylush</font>

hope ur evening puking stop soon

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman, miuzicgal</font>

haha, me three

cos my hair inside a bit curly and i quite metal teeth

<font color="0000ff">niwa</font>

hehe, but this time round i count myself lucky tat i was not hospitalied for drip unlike last year

and <font color="0000ff">Reena</font> yupz, i was hospitalised twice for over puking, thus severe dehydration

<font color="0000ff">Kea</font>

cheer up
cos Reena experienced it b4 and her kids are fine

i read something abt this yesterday..

wat happened was i was clearing my storeroom and chanced upon this magazine with a baby special..

they talked abt my animal liver issues and ur strep B..

<font color="0000ff">besides Shirley, I think have a new mum to update..will go thru post again

Welcome Shirley and Ann

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

btw,<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

hehe, i tried to cook the claypot rice which u shared the recipe with me today

the result..

1004048.jpg

babypink
i haven had breakfast/lunch and u're posting food here! hehe

Kea
There will be a way to treat it right? no worries!

<font color="0000ff">goodbabyb</font>

the recipe is not mine..<font color="0000ff">kais</font> sent this link to me

http://www.bimandruth.com/ruth/2005Jan.htm#claypot

hehe, just to share it is better to put in chicken at least 10 minutes b4 rice is cooked , not 5 min, cos my chicken was raw when the rice cooker button jump

shameful to admit this is 1st time using a rice cooker and keep pressing cook button but it stays at "warm" button

hb also never used rice cooker b4, but he has more common sense..ha..he asks me to add more water so tat button stays at "cook"

I added more water and my rice not q q at all, a bit watery

so if i added chicken earlier is better

btw, without salted fish, will not be salty at all..so if u dun like salted fish, have to marinate chicken with more soya sauce or a little bit of salt
===============

me also very thirsty most of the time..but since the urine test is ok , should be alrite

i just drank more to quench my thirst

the overall taste is not bad

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

hehe, paiseh, quick go and have lunch..preggies muz not go hungry

babypink thx...

Adeline...

if reali strep B, will have chance to infect BB during Delivery..tts wad i am worry....

<font color="0000ff">kea</font>

adapted from ezyhealth & beauty July 2007
Page 10

1 in 4 pregnant women are carriers of Group B Streptococcus. This bateria is usu not harmful to adults. However when passed from mothers to babies, it can cause serious infections.

Pregnant women should get themselves screened for GBS bet the 35th and 37th week of pregnancy

If u test positive, antibiotics will be administered at least 4 hrs b4 delivery and subsequently every 4 hrs until delivery.

This simple procedure could save your baby from life threatening infections.

<font color="0000ff">kea, so it should be fine

babypink

thx..i read this in the web too..but jus cant help worry....as oso mention that antibotics is not 100% safe to prevent the transferred of infection fr mom to bb..and doc oso say me v v prone to infection..i wonder how long i can tk this.....feel like a walking zombie everyday....

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font>

paiseh

just realised i missed out ur gynae and ur area

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Kea</font>

can understand ur concerns, but cheer up 1st

happy mother => happy baby => more resistance against infction

now i read the article and ur post, better ask my gynae abt it in my next visit

If i have not read ur post, i tot can wait till 35th week to test

Hi <font color="0000ff">goodbabyb</font>

yupz, it is

so i dare to try mah ;p

weather is very hot ..really cannot tahan sometimes

babypink & goodbabyb
Advice on cooking claypot chicken in ricecooker. Don't add too much water into your rice. The sauce and juice from the chicken should do the trick.

When the rice looks half cooked (ie the rice still bubbling), pour in your chicken which must be well marinated. Don't stir the chicken into the rice yet. Let it cook through and only when you want to eat then stir.

Try slicing your mushrooms to allow the taste to permeate the rice and mushrooms.

<font color="aa00aa">kais,
i feel like trying it tomolo leh...wah...craving for it. keke........can use pearl rice instead of normal rice?</font>

hello everyone.

have not been posting cos simply lost in this fast-moving thread. Just to share with those craving for pizza - Pizza Hut's new cheesy fondue bites - rosemary chix is delicious! Very yummy! Just had that for lunch.... Yum Yum!

kais,
juz browsed thru your sis-in-law's blog, feels like she's a very accomplished chef! All her photos of her food creations look so good! Have bookmarked her blog and definitely will be going there more often for ideas. Thanks for sharing!

KAISssss we miss ur claypot rice.. quick get well soon and come back with your claypot rice soon!!

kate and BabyDe,
I have got my agar agar and fruits ready! .. hee hee

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

thanks for sharing the food blog of ur SIL
more yummy food for my family

hope u recover fast fast

<font color="0000ff">twinklestars</font>

hehe, look like i must go and try, sound yummy

<font color="0000ff">BabyDe</font>

Pearl rice should be ok bah..sound nice

<font color="0000ff">babylush</font>

hehe, appearance much better than taste..will follow kais tips and hopefully can turn out better

my maid tasted and complain too bland =p i was telling her with salted fish taste ok mah

Hi mummies, mine is a boy. I went for my gynae visit just now.
Babypink, can help me to update?

I do feel thirsty too probably because of weather.

<font color="aa00aa">babedude,
so fast wo...heee...

kais,
i also miss ur craypot rice leh...keekee...keep thinking of food. hahaha.......
also thanks for sharing gd stuffs.

babypink,
ya...maybe i cook with pearl rice. see how's the taste like.</font>

i'm so thirsty, i drank like a litre of water in an hr. then rush to toilet so many times.

but once turning the aircon (and fan full power), i'm feeling slightly better.

i like to cook if i don't have to do cleaning.

btw, 1 dish food like claypot rice - is great! i will try it one of these days too.

so far we cook 1 dish food like
1. fried rice
2. baked rice
3. pasta
4. steamboat (can consider 1 dish)?
5. so now i can cook claypot

sounds like i hv dinner at home everyday now. :p

katechow,
Same here. I'm in my 18wks and already put on 3kg. Gyne told me to watch my milk intake. So I'm trying to cut down but I thot milk is suppose to be good for the baby.

babypink,
I'm getting hungry just reading all these discussion on the claypot rice. Now hv craving for the claypot place near Clementi mrt.

Btw, I finally felt baby movement this morn before I got off bed!!! Hhahaha..I'm so happy. I'm sure it's the baby and not wind or gas or watever. It's like 3 soft thumps.

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

congrats on knowing bb's gender

Updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

can share with me how u cooked the baked rice..i have yet to try

regrading one dish meals, how abt mee siam ..hehe, using the Prima Taste mix..very yummy

it even comes with the lime juice inside the packaging..u just prepare chives, mifen, tau pok and egg can already

just had it for dinner

1004394.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">back from my swimming with kate n babedude. wow....feel great. today swam 6 laps...wah...feel tired liao.
ha, our planning is to go swimming every wkends. hee...

babedude,
this is my msn add u can add me at [email protected]</font>

claypot rice?
upon careful reading, i realise that actually it is 'ricecooker' rice.
hey, will have the char smell in rice cooker? U know the crispy stuff ard the claypot ?

6 laps? that pool looks huge, babyde well done.

I felt breathless just hanging up my laundry this morning. I hope I can do well during yoga.

babypink, i will preheat the convection oven.

baked rice is alittle like fried rice
i would lightly fry the rice with some oil and seasoning. Then place all the rice and meat into an oven-bakable dish. Then throw in the mozzella cheese on top to over. And let it bakes for 10 mins @200degrees c. Or until the cheese is golden brown.

haven't made this dish for months - cos may take quite alot of time if the oven doesn't heat up to expectation.

<font color="aa00aa">niwa,
thanks! ya the pool looks huge. so i can swim n swim. heee....

sometime i felt breathless also when hanging up my laundry n hands v tired leh...last time b4 pregnant dun hv this feeling.</font>

hi niwa,

baked rice have to use convention oven?can use 3 in 1 microwave oven instead??i like to cook it,but dun have convention oven

Hope u girls enjoy ur yoga!

I wanna join in the swimming session but hafta wait till my sch projects are completed.

babypink
the mee siam looks yummy leh.

adeline

yupz, 1st time buying the prima taste mix, taste better than most mee siam in coffeeshop

niwa

will try making this one of the weekends

liewb

hehe, thanks ! i never try tat place b4

babyde

u ladies are good
too bad I never pick up the skill of swimming ..sigh*

had 3 instructors at dif sch levels, still could not pick up

my feet like to touch the floor

<font color="aa00aa">babypink,
u also can go walk swim...babedude n linda they went walk swim...no necessary to really know how to swim. next time if u free can join us.

i thinking to join the yoga class next time if got any vacancy pls let me know.</font>

babylush & babypink,
Yup, that's the one. The owner only open stall like abt 5.30pm and usually by then, there will be ppl waiting already. But it's good, one of my fav. Only thing is Clementi is too far for me sometimes.

Btw, does anyone know if it's ok for preg women to go facial?? I've got quite a bit of ppl telling me to avoid. Is there any particular reason for that?? My skin is getting dull.

<font color="aa00aa">my skin also getting dull n poping alot pimiples leh...feel so ugly now.

how??? my beautician ask me do mask. what u ladies think?</font>

babyDE,
I've been doing some mask at home myself. But I think now my skin calls for drastic measure. I'm seeing small little zits, like those cause by clog pores. I wonder if my gyne will think I'm mad if I call her and ask her trivial stuff like this. :p

hehe, thanks for the encouragement..will join u ladies in walk swim when my motion sickness is over

liewb & babyDE : yupz, i oso heard tat preg should avoid facial.

machines are a no no cos of radiation, then the AHA acid not good for baby if i din remember the acid wrongly

BUT i think basic facial should be fine bah..

i went for one myself and forgot to mention to the lady i was preg

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>

dun forget abt our gathering on 27 October for lunch hor at i Village Heeren

do keep tat day free

babypink
as long as u mention to te beautician tht you are preggy, facial is actually pretty safe. My mom bought those mask gel back from her salon and i apply myself everynight. She mention that alot preggy ladies go to their salon for facial, even their beautician now preggy also do it everyday wor. i think generally it should be ok? i also no idea but this is wht my mommy told me.

Breastmilk
hey anyone of u have breastmilk leaking? Omg.. u know i dun have the habit of wearing bra at home and now i see alot stains on my clothes leh! my nipple also have milk stains.. no idea is it cause 2nd preggy too near then like this? but i stopped bf-ing about 8mths ago lol.. i am just curious.. isnt it too early to be leaking?