(2008/03) March 2008

Abc mummy : is it that bb can jump in it de huh? I saw it before in kiddy palace if im not wrong..Your boi boi & shirley gal gal looks quite big, compared to my gal reli very small size lei..

abc

you so fast! what date and time did u reserve? I need to check with hubby if he is going with me. get back to you soon. most prob i need 3 cos my boy will be 27mths by then

happymummy

This is the one i got

1576043.jpg

happymummy
i think exersaucer the bb cant really jump in it, it is more for the baby to stand and play with the toys around it. The one that can jump is the jumperoo from fisherprice

abc
the toys can be detached so good, mine can only clean with it attached to the exersaucer but the seat can be detached and washed

abc
I pm meihua already. hubby wanted to go on friday morning so getting the friday morning tickes. Haiz cant join u ladies. but will be seeing u there anyway after my show

re: baby einstein
oh ya got update. seems that a mummy from the feb thread bought a similar item and say that its pirated. do let me know if you want me to drop your order.

good mrn mummies,

just trying my luck to upload my ger pix.
sorry, me kindof IT idiot.. duno hw to shrink.. so i crop all the way lor. lolz.

1576135.jpg

abc

if 1215 my boy need to take his lunch earlier so a bit of rush so decided to take the morning slots since my kiddos are early birds

summerdaze
if u are using the microsoft picture manager, there is a resize option which u can key in the size like 300x300 shld be able to upload on this webby. Ur gal looks so cute her hat. I love to let my gal wear hat as her hair is those standing up kind.

was given a fisher price bouncer which Emilia really loves. We hang her fav toy dog on it and she can "chitchat" with the dog and then fall asleep

no picture as can't resize... sad

YT,
No worries as i got my pre-loved bumbo liao kekeke

BB Prom
I am keen but must check w HB and block leave to come back singapore w family kekekek.

belle

i am going at the 1030am friday slot cos think the 1215pm slot my boy will need to eat very early lunch if nt he will be hungry. maybe can meet u ladies after ur time slot.

Tks clover, shirley, happygal for the advice on hw to resize. I hope this upload is successful..

1576276.jpg

hehe.. we use the hat coz her hair is uneven and tends to stand up. anyway.. had took her to shave botak on sun.. and she looks like a nun nw. (didnt had chance to take pix of her botak head) lolz

bb prom
Had reserve tickets on Fri 5 dec 12.15pm slot. (No gurantee will get. Just trying only.)
1. abcdisney
2. abcdisney
3. belle
4. belle

abcmummy, I am interested too.

Had reserve tickets on Fri 5 dec 12.15pm slot. (No gurantee will get. Just trying only.)
1. abcdisney
2. abcdisney
3. belle
4. belle
5. chewwy
6. chewwy

Just 2 days din visit the thread and so much pictures to admire

summardaze
finally can see ur babe..really charming eyes

shirley
tat is really a very cute outfit..hehe..u must really have a good time getting all the gals' clothes for lele

Hi Lina
welcome !

hi chewwy n aly n bbpink, tks for ur kind comment on my bb ger. hehe.. guess she is juz curious on her new view.. coz this pix was taken when she start learning hw to flip. she got her daddy's eyes ba.. (more than 90% says my ger resembles my hubby.. arghh...)

chewwy, for bb prom, r u interested for 6th dec (Sat) slot? if yes, mayb we can try to jio other mummies too?

btw, ladies, have anyone lost a birth certificate before ? any idea how to follow up

ransacked my whole house upside down, just cannot be found ..this kind of impt documents i put all in a drawer..but dun noe why #1's bc went missing..sigh*

babypink,
i used to lose it when i was young. I checked before and not to scare you... they say cannot replace lor. Luckily, I found it in the end. I not sure about now whether they can replace it or not. Thats y i learnt my lesson now. I only bring the photocopy one out n leave the original in the safe box. Unless really needed then I will take it out but wil put it back immediately after use.

Brought my boy to PD for vaccination 2wks ago. At 4mth, he's 9.7kg and 69cm. PD said to let him flip and roll around... hehehe. Must exercise :D So I just bought him a rubber playmat and he's learning to crawl on it. Will post his photos soon!

mummyboy,

Yah baby's weight is 95th percentile, height is 75th percentile. So gotta exercise otherwise he might grow out of proportion :D Very entertaining to watch him try and flip. He'll actually grab the side of the cot to pull himself over.

err... what is 95th percentile? Wow... blue skies, your boy is big.. I can imagine~~ Mine turing 5 months this coming sunday~

mine is at 50th percentile for both height and weight. i was hoping his height will be at 75th percentile or more so that he can be tall tall. hahaha

blue_skies,
woah your boy so big ah? mine was 10th percentile for both height and weight at 4mth. this saturday got 3rd dose of 5-in-1 jab plus hep B i think. she was 6kg only. wonder how much she's grown on her 5th month. b'cos my Tricia is small and light, she can flip very well already kekekee.

babypink,
how about in your other bags or kim's toy box or anywhere she can put her toys in. i always find my things in her toy car, under the sofa, under the bed.. everywhere! else try to contact ICA see how. kids need BC before IC ley else how to do passport and stuff. hope you find it soon!

summerdaze,
your bb is cute. still wearing mittens ah? mine has stopped since 3 months hehe. i find that her fingernails grows a bit slower now too.