(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Ql, paiseh will trf tmr k.

Up pumping now very tired n groggy plus #1 still coughing.

Artemis can send me the contacts of the Chinese sinseh?

Any other mummies have other contacts of tried n tested sinsehs?

Then I must have gotten a "poor deal" for my confinement then haha...we gave our moms 1K each to do the confinement but we did the night feeds all by ourselves. On top of that, after the end of confinement we gave another ang pow to thank them. I think even if we did give our parents what a professional would have charged, I think i won't be able to tekan them by making them stay up.

Maid questions
After interviewing and going thru so many, I think the seasoned maids have answers for everything. I learnt a tip from an agent which is to gauge their response by the time they take to answer. This is esp true for the indons, cos if they hesitate abit to answer but eventually answer to your liking, they may be forcing themselves. e.g. can you handle pork? if they are really ok, they will answer quickly. if they have to think about it, means actually they not comfy but want to secure the job so they say yes.

The handphone question is really a nonquestion for filipinas i find. it's always yes maam, no hp but come on, they all need it one. If you want to institute no HP law, then go for an indon.

Other pertinent qns could be:
do you intend to work in spore beyond 1 contract (one maid told me "oh depends whether I like the job)
why do you want to work (family/kids education?)
can you use the vacuum, washing machine, rice cooker, steriliser etc? (some of them maybe really cannot make it one and may not even know what are these appliances!)
tell me about your last job experience

Esther-my maid so far haven't wake up wrong timing,but she's quite ignorant to sounds,like 1 midnight was raining and her room window was open..and rain was pouring in n she wasn't aware of it..i mean I sleep in aircon room also very conscious of weaather outside,not to mention she sleep in window open room cannot hear rain splatter?? And it was super big rain!end up my floor all wet and the things by the window,boxes,books all wet wet..zz..from then on,she close window to sleep(which I din ask her to)..Haha..quite poor thing (cos no ventilation only got fan)but then I tink better for me..Haha..then the last time was 10plus only when I discover Heidi shivering(kkh episode) and I was so nervous I shouted her for help and not until I had to knock hard n open her room door before she can finally hear me and help me carry didi...Sigh..so if got fire..i tink she will die inside if I dun call her loud enough(i tink I must shake her to wake up)Haha..

Bkkgal, Yup that's the difference between paid help vs getting mum or mil to help. Definitely no qualms about getting cl to do night duty cos that's what we pay them for. But u n hubby very hands on so u dun need real confinement lady bah. For me, confinement is the only time I can rest, have someone take care of my needs n pass the baby to someone else. So i really cherish the respite. But I bf through the night. I ask cl to keep making tonics for me often cos I know I am going to 'suffer' once she leaves. True enough, I dun even have time for breakfast nowadays n lost 5 kg more of my pre preggie weight since then, looklike a panda n plagued by backaches.

Hi genice,

The contact is:
Ang Lye Hock @ Ang Teck Chuan
317 Outram Rd #01-31 Singapore 169075
Tel: 62351938

You need to call before you go to see if he is in Singapore. He often flies to Bangkok as he has a hospital there. Otherwise, their operating hours is 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. daily.

Hope your daughter gets well soon.

Share with you news.
Yesterday we went for detailed scan, both twins are girls. Hmmm.....it may take a few days for news to sink to me since I hope boy and girl from the beginning Gynae told me that they are non-identical twins. But my husband always wanted all girls. He is now very happy.

--Maid
Though my husband wakes up earliest among family, my maid always wake up early to prepare breakfast on time. We normally told her what and when to eat the night before.

Last time when we choose maid, we want one who speaks Mandarin and can cook, because we intended to let MIL continue take care of E and MIL couldn't speak English and Malay. After she came, we found out that she is very good and experienced at taking care of kids.

Bx, Good luck!

esther, s only wants me to carry when he is tired la,.so when he asked me to carry i know he wants to zz liao hehe.

tubao, congrats for getting 2 more gals! i think ur #1 will be very happy to have sisters to play with.

bkkgal,

u mean flipinos will INSIST a hp eventually? Oh god, my coming new one we decided 2 choose a flipino. alredi stressed 2 her no hp, no off day (compensate extra $$) Sianz leh. later give me trouble again. tink in the end, i reali no fate wif maids.

Heard tat flipinos r more hardworking than indos, but of cos probably more "scheming".

QL, jialat leh! Mine almost similar as urs. Cayden cried so loudly, she can still sleep soundly! plus alot of matters tat mk me wan 2 change again. Initially i tot it might b my pro. but then, my hb aso cant tahan her! Imagine usually men boh chap maids issues one rite. but hb say tis one cannot mk it cos she no initiative and super lazy!

Bx, gd luck in ur maid sourcing.

Tubao, congrats!

Tong,

Whether sleep/cranky or other matters, Cayenne oni wan me carry. Sometimes Daddy has 2 carry her "by force". Sigh.

Hey mummies who send their darlings 2 CCs,

So far can ur darlings nap/sleep on their own? Like they will tell u they are tired, wan 2 sleep, then off they go 2 sleep? my hb's fren told me her boy can do it after he settles in the CC, which i'm hoping the day 2 come when Cayenne goes 2 CC.

pauline,

upfront u told her she can hv off day? hw abt hp? cos i reali see alot of maids when they go outside to do marketing or sending their little employers 2 schools, they will be either listening 2 music or chatting on the hps. which mk me feel uneasier. scare they wont concentrate on taking care of the children.

of cos i understand they r humans afterall. but i always hv the tinking they might up 2 no gd in the end.

tubao,
wanted to try ur agency but u mentioned that they have limited good maids now. btw, where is the office? i may just try my luck

Esty, I wanted Filipino maid with no off day n no hp too. But in the end, so limited choices cos the fili maids reject my assignment. So in the end I compromise lor. Off day only after 1 year n can only use hp when off duty at night. Want to charge hp must ask me first cos we pay electricity bills not them. I quite ngeow with them cos dun want to be distracted with hp when working. :p

Bx,

I have never been to Froggies' office at Tampines?. They passed docs through courier. I got maid's biodata through emails.

We are thinking to get 2nd maid with present one to take care of twins together. Hopefully 2nd maid can come shortly after I delivered---I am entitled to hire one more maid after babies are born. And so I am looking for good agency also.

I remembered that not long ago bkkgal and leila tried Froggies, Sheila honestly told that there's limited supply. You may call her handphone to chat, maybe now is better.

DADDY CARRY:

Actually..my girl asks for "BAO BAO" more from EVERYONE BUT ME!!!!!

I think it's to do with precedence.

THere came a point when she went beyond 10kg, I cannot carry her in the mornings when the back has been inactive all night. If i carry her in the mornings, I will be 'crippled' for the rest of the day - back wil be very very painful and movement will be limited.

So from then, everytime she ask, i will tell her mmama cannot carry until later. Somehow after awhile, she stop bugging me. Instead, she bug my hubby, and sometimes my mum.

Until now, only sometimes she really "lonely" or what...then she want bao bao from me. Or at night sometimes i bao bao her in bed. Other than that..haha...i'm F-R-E-E!

Even when going out, with my hub, she will always want bao and if he dun want, she will go ballistic. FOr me, the moment get out of car or what, if she want bao i will tell her - u walk la..mummy carry so much things. let's go! then she ok one leh...but doesn't work with my hub or my mum!

MAID:
erm...i'm also getting a maid liao. sigh. just to help out at my mum's, and maybe some stuff at my place. But i have an easier time cuz she used to work for us. NO trust issues at all. SHe's one of the better ones cuz she's very simple and maybe abit slower but generally very good. Too smart also no good - very scheming.

I think we shouldn't be expecting too much from our maids sometimes..and we should also treat them better. Sure, some of them will cheat you and etc, but it's really a vicious cycle that employers scared so restrict a lot, then maids feel stifled or deprived and cheat/scheme a lot..it'll just keep getting worse and worse and spiral out of control like what we see in newspapers.

it's not easy...but we all have a part to play so give and take abit. another way to look at it - can u stay at home, cover all housework, cook plus look after kid? I think not all of us can. NOt even some of our mums.

So how much more/less can we expect from the maids? have to be realistic la.

Tubao
congrats!!! So exciting!

Maid
Esther, bkk, thanks for sharing interview questions. I got the contact of one maid who is back in Philippines but couldn't get thru to her number. Apparently got storm there so the network is pretty bad? Funny.
I've contacted 1 agency also so wish me luck! I'm looking for filipina, w experience. I don't mind off day but only if it's because she's going to church. I don't mind Hp either. My mums current maid she got thru contacts in our church, every Sunday she does charity work. She's really really good, a lot of initiative, and v sharp, can even take bus from my place back to my mum's. Her ex employers were from HK so she cooks Chinese food really well, and my mum treats her very well. Hopefully she won't turn bad!

Esther
E is easier at nap time than night bed time. Nap time he can usu say I'm tired or I'm sleepy, then I will accompany him to bed and he just falls asleep. Of course sometimes he plays so much I have to force him to lie down, then within a few minutes he's sleeping liao.
Night time he always seems to want to play and not sleep. I would love for him to sleep at 9, but some days he can even sleep past midnight. Wah liao.

Iso,
RUth is opposite. At night she will just go to bed on her own sometimes. Even when she's abit fussing, it's never for long and she'll be asleep in awhile. On occasion she will even ask us to KEEP whatever it is...mostly books nowadays..sometimes iPhone when she's tired.

NAP is a struggle EVERYDAY...she's so hyper and all, many times, have to force her to nap - but once u manage to get her to the bed, chances are she will sleep. But it's the 'getting her to bed' part that's really tough.

On weekends, we've even gone so far as to strap her to carseat, both of us in front and she will fall asleep in it when we bring her for drive. Or else push her in pram and walk all over the estate. THe motion seems to put her to sleep.

Maids and handphones
Ok, nowadays the maids are all smart. They know that when they come to Spore, they have to surrender hp to maid agency. Hence, they come with 2 or more phones - the lousy one to surrender and a good one to keep. I have come to the conclusion that the filipinas, by their very nature of being extroverted and communicative, need to have the hp. More so, for the younger maids because they are also Gen Y y;know? They use the hp like MSN messenger, machiam email like that. My old maid was happy to write letters and send photos to her family in the first 6 months without hp but not my new maid. She "confessed" to holding on to a hp in the first hour she stepped into my house. Btw, the filipinos, according to a survey some years ago, is the country that sends most text messages in Asia Pacific...something like that..tells you something about their culture right?

Off days
OK, i believe everyone needs time off. Hence, after the first 6 days, I will ask them to go, get out of the house, out of my way and get their sanity back. It's good for you, it's good for them.

BX
The Froggies office is nothing much. They do their work by email and courier. Sheila will send you the biodata, if you are happy, you can call the maids to interview. After that, she will come over to get you sign the papers, and send the maid to you. It's good customer service. I never once had to make a trip to them (except that time when I returned that horrible indon maid). For other agencies, you need to go down, see the videos, look at hardcopy bios, decide then they give you the tel number to call and interview. After that, you gotta go down again to sign papers, and again to collect maid and then again to collect maid passport and WP card after everything done.

Isobellies,
Yup, not everyoen in Philippines use GSM network, some of them are on that older network which is unstable. Therefore very possible that the storm may have caused comms downtime. I also tried 3 days before to call one maid until I gave up.

I am quite ok with the present agency that I went to. If you gals need a contact, do let me know. This agency was recommended by my PD who heard my maid woes and told me to try her agent. She also got 2 maids (sisters) from the agent to look after her kids. Ideal situation as the two maids were able to curb homesickness with each other's company.

Tubao
Congrats!!! Charlie's Angels! Your hb like mine - also love girls
He said that his heart will break next time when they get married lor but meantime, they are his girls.

Did you ask your maid whether she got relative or cousin or sister who wanna work? Sometimes, it may work better than to have a complete stranger together.

Pauline,

My agent told me all her maids no hps/off days. so hopefully it is true.

not 2 say ngeow ba. i tink wif kids ard, we rather than pay 101% attention on our kids. my current maid her attention is on the TV, not my kids. Not tat i dun let her watch, but she is so focused on the TV tat sometimes my boy was biting the remote, she didnt even realize!

iso,

ya, tink the network is bad, i try and my agent try calling, aso many times then can get thru.

Cayenne though tired, she wont sleep unless i bring her 2 room. or i hv 2 tell her sternly tat play is enuff, now nap time. night sleeping not much of a pro. but if i dun sleep, she wont. she oni wan me 2 accompany her 2 sleep. sometimes my hb told her it is time 2 sleep (time wasa ard 10plus.) she say dun wan. i tell her u go and sleep wif daddy. mummy wan 2 watch tv! but she wont lor. so boh bian. i hv 2 go in room wif her. i jokingly ask cayenne, whole day face mummy, not tired ah. must stick to daddy when he back mah. haha...

bkk
now that you mentioned it, i think i read it somewhere before too, about the philippines sending the most text messages!
I don't mind getting in touch with your agent if this current one can't find anyone for me, and looks like I can't call thru to the one who's back there, haha..

nap
these days i'm so tired i bo chup E already, he can play on the bed for all I care, I'm taking a nap whether he likes it or not! most of the time when i wake up I'll find him sleeping

today while i was feeding #2 in the living room he was watching some cartoons on his iphone, and went to his room, then later i found him napping already! Told him I was very proud of him, hope he can repeat it again, hahah..

good morning!!

it's Friday!!!

re: confinement
pauline,
i will see how when she comes and my parents come over.
worse come to worse, hb go back my PIL to sleep at night. me not keen to get any sofa bed/extra matteress now as there are already too many things in the house.

we did gave her some $ for mil doing confinement but definitely not as much as $2k. if really need to give $2k, i might as well as hire a professional too.

anyway, i dun intend to let CL do night duties as i will be latching.

re: bao bao
C already stop asking me to bao bao as i rejected her so many times since i got preggy.
so, when she go out with me or MIL, she will just walk.
when daddy is around, she will always ask 'daddy bao bao please' followed by a kiss. that's how my hb train her when requesting for bao bao. *ha*

re: pressure cooker
i 'koup' one from my MIL as she feels very dangerous to use and it has been an white elephant at their place for very very long.
may I know what's the procedure to use that? what thing to take note?
pauline? clover? you both use it too right?
was thinking to use it tomorrow as hb will be working and I will be alone with C. and hope can save some time in boiling the soup.

esther,
cayenne only 12 kg? must be very slim since she's very tall.
my C is 11 kg while she's very very 'petite' in terms of height, but we can also see her bones already.

my gal sleeps on her own when she's tired (provided that there's no other activities distract her in the living room). if the house is very 'happening' like ppl still watching TV, eating.. she will never go back to the room to sleep. i dun think that's the training from CC. probably it's her nature that she likes to sleep (just like mummy :p)

tubao,
mmm.. 3 girls. congrates.
looking at C now, i feel so fortunate to have daughter instead of son.
hope you feel the same too. :D

Thanks, mummies!

My maid has off day from the beginning as agency writes in contract.

bkkgal,
Yah...my maid recommends her sister after we shared with her our intention to get a 2nd one, preferably Myanmar one. Though from last time talk about her family we knew that her sis is weak at cooking and language, we maybe give it try first. Her sis never worked as maid before, so it's long procedure/training for her to get through.

3 girls.
There's tons of stories I can tease about my husband pampering E too much. Now E's CC teachers teased my husband also, after school event that he arrived 1 hour earlier to wait for bus back from her 1st outdoor excursion trip. ....He even told me that he will help to look after grandchildren, even if I don't prefer.

xiao yun,
haha......feel fortunate, carrying twins is not easy. I just hope that I can carry them as near as full term as I can, the rest are not important.

I may need a bit adjustment , since from young I am more or less 1 girl out of 10 boys-----my cousins from my mother side are 8 boys, my mother is only daughter. My father has only 3 brothers, and I got 4 boy cousin and only 1 girl cousin from father side. And there is much higher ratio of guys at study/work environment, maybe work nature I choose.

My maid often comments sending E to learn dance as she really likes it very much. My husband asks me to find painting school for E, as E is very sensitive to colors. I feel a bit beyond my capability to teach her, since I am only good at Math. Not mention hair/shoes/clothes Girls likes. Hehe.......My husband asks me to relax, my girls' gu gus(my husband's sisters) will help to take care of hair and shoes.

XY, you comments on having gals made me jealous because i dont have a daughter, hehe. and i already decided to stop at 1.

bx, yeah serious, unless it's an accident :p

cuz i tot of homeschooling S, that needs lots of effort and energy, dont think i have energy to do that if i got 2?

tubao, congrats! Yr hb is 24孝Daddy!

Xy, yah, i use pressure cooker to cook my soup. Since yr mil's cooker is in the storage for long, u hv to check whether the parts still can be used. I.e. The rubber ring beneath the lid is flexible. Ball bearing is not rusty. Mine is fr mil too. Wmf perfect series. It saves me tons of time!

Maid
i'm against getting one now coz wanna save for a new house to move 4yrs down the road, but hb wants to get.

Tong, 1 kid is lonely leh.

Xy, maybe can ask her your parents to bunk into your sis's room for the time being? Aiyoh, dun ask your hubby to sleep elsewhere lar. He is the daddy leh, if he is not around in the beginning. He may 'switch off' n not be in tune with the baby when cl goes back. :p

Pressure cooker very easy, mine is endo brand. Wash n put all the ingredients (eg. Half chicken n herbal soup pack). Put to boil at high fire, switch to med-low fire after the button pops up (endo one is red button near the cover), boil for another 30-45mins depending on how soft you want the meat to be. Switch off, n then wait for another 15-20mins for the soup to cool n pressure to be released before opening the pot cover. Aunty Lezhuang is the one who teach me how to use pressure cooker by the way. Very convenient when making red date tea.

Tubao, forgot to congratulate u. I wanted no. 2 to be a boy but Whenever I buy some clothes or toys for raeanne, she will ask me: "Mei Mei you Ma?" when I tell her Mei Mei dun have, she will say mummy buy for Mei Mei or me buy for Mei Mei. I think I should take heart cos sisters really will be closer lor.

XY,

Yeah, Cayenne is oni 12kg & we are alreadi grumbling at her (as if she knws, ha) tat she is too skinny, can see bones aso. hb teases her "pai gu". while Cayden is growing super well, now alredi 11kg! haha...

I pay my CL abt $2k & she is super eng! Din brew tonic 4 me, when i touch water/bath/wash milk btls etc, she din even stop me. my dad wasnt happy wif her. haha... I aso pay my dad abt $1K 4 the food he buy & ang bao aso..

tong,

u serious 2 stop? tink it will b nice 2 hv a younger sibling 4 S. homeschool. dun tink i can. reali need energy & patience.

the principal @ Cayenne's CC actually tell me i can homeschool since i SAHM. but i no confidence. plus i got a younger 1 age gap near. tink not easy ba...

Hi Pauline, I remember u went for prenatal massage? any idea at which stage can start going for massage?

Homeschool: its really tough but in recent years, it has been becoming more popular.

Apple!!! u preggie???

Ql, have trf
To Account POSB Savings
009-90900-1 qingling
Amount S$24.01
Transaction Reference 3003787719

Re: outing

I enjoyed the outing too, its abit short haha, my car park coupon also expired.. :p luckily no summons.. stress siah..

We shld meet up 1 more timr b4 all ur ML ends..

Artemis.. thanks for sharing the contacts.. will give him a call.

Haha.. have been very bz past 2 days.. wed go facial, yesterday go slimming and kena suan by the consultant say i got thick waist.. idiot.. i only give birth 7 wks lor.. she din even ask me, and i thot i slim down faster than #1 liao.. still say i thick waist then after that ask me to top up package.. luckily i can tahan their "spinning process".. its a sales technique.. ignore her, went to do my treatment and left w/o talking to her.. Lousy slimming centre.. din wanna waste my package so just go.. imagine i signed my package in 2004 when i was much slimmer than now ( 8-10kg lighter)

TT.. u really intend to Home school? Admire u leh.. i dun think i have the patience and the means..

Apple, rustic nirvana start doing for mummies after 5 months. Gar went too, I dun know if she finished her package. U want to ask her?

Congrats tubao!! Gd that ur hubby love gers.. he really is a very dedicated daddy lor.. not many are like him!

XY.. wow.. u gonna pop soon.. time flies.. jia you. wah.. u so late still can find CL?? Urs the same as pauline's When did u confirm her?? Very lucky leh.. i think when mil/mother do confinement, cant expect much, prob.. they can only cook and help feeding ebm.

My mil also did for me this time round, basically she cooked lunch and dinner for me and they help out with my #1 after she comes home from sch and #1 goes over to their place to sleep. #2 i took care by myslef most of the time including bathing, chnage diapers, cause i am latching and pumping cant possibly ask them to help. But i relaly appreciate them for being with us for th1 mths, save a lot of $$, haha we din even give confinement fees... but we pay for the foood lor..they also dun wan, just treated them to a meal. :p

Genice: Ya still early stage. I forgot is 11 weeks or 12 weeks liao. Think should be 12 weeks haha.

Pauline: Thanks! I am asking cos my fren asking me to go massage and I am not sure when can go.

tong,
don't stop at 1, who knows the next will be a daddy's girl and won't drain you so much energy?
especially you are planning for homeschooling, it's important S get a playmate. *i will pray for your accident. :p*

clover/pauline,
the one that my MIL has is a TEFAL one, it seems similar to the Endo whereby it has a red button. the Ball bearing is clean but not sure if the rubber ring is still good.
However, it has some valve indicating 0, 1, 2, 3 and 'vapor sign'. what's that for?
can only fill the pot 2/3 full right? whatelse to take note?

clover,
why move only 4 years later? and move because of the loanshark issue?

pauline,
the problem is that i need 1 more matteress for them to sleep on. this has already taken into consideration that someone will sleep on the sofa in living room (lucky my sofa is made of spring matteress and is pretty comfortable to sleep on).
think twice about it, agree that should let hb stay together with bb at night for the 'bonding'
walk 1 step and see 1 step liao.

apple,
really? congrates?
how many weeks liao?

Oh ya, xy, I also latch through the night but aunty Lezhuang took care of the baby at night in Bb room. She will knock on my door if baby is hungry. If feed timing is too close, she will try n entertain Bb for a while to help drag timing to 3 hrs interval.

The Vapor sign is to let the steam out after the food is cooked. But i dun use it cos it lets out a loud sound if u let out the steam when the pot is very hot so I rather just leave the pot n open it after 15 to 20 mins after the pot has cooled enough for us to open the cover.

Thanks all

but I quite sian cos my confinement is CNY period again.

Esther: Ya loh finally ahha cos I want to ask Pauline abt the massage mah

Pauline : Its okie, its nothing new on this thread anymore :p

apple, <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Congrats!!</font></font>

genice, i have no idea about homeschooling wor, so reading up now and trying to meet some mummies. If homeschooling that means S doesnt need to go nursery or Kindy liao ba??? This is a "huge" project for me wor but I'm kinda excited abt it.

XY, you are very cute la haha. Ok la I think let me settle down with S first since i'm not fully sahm yet wor, only start taking care of him full time in aug. till then i might change my mind. anyway i'm always a fickle minded person hehe.

Apple,

Bx,
Yah, they are different at looks and character.

Tongtong,
Will you post more at your blog about homeschooling in future? I am interested too, but I can only do it at weekends.

Good try! Good luck!
This mummy did fantastic homeschooling job for her two sons
http://*******************************.blogspot.com/

Clover,
See you tomorrow! Sometimes I get jealous of hubby pampering E instead of me. ^_^

Genice,
Your ILs are very nice.Hehe....you're also quite capable, can handle both 1 &amp;2 alone.

congrats apple!!

tong - jia you for homeschooling!! Ya..u shld blog about it so that we can learn too!
agree 1 is too lonely (like me :p)

Esty, why your Cl so hor miah? Mine always give me cooled boiled water for me to wash hands. But then, I use up the water too early. In the middle of the night, not enough water, I still use tap water. :p

Mine will make soups with my slow cooker, boil red date tea using pressure cooker and sometimes got 'home made chicken essence' and 'ba zhen tea eggs'. Yum yum! Food wise also got variety, besides the usual CL food, also got fried ee mee, western food, homemade mee hoon kuay soup etc.
I miss my CL's cooking. My maid only pick up 10% even though she observe for 1 month. But then, that month utilities bill very high hor but I don't mind, cos only for 30+ days. :p

apple, congrats!

Xy, not moving coz of loanshark, but to move nearer to the kids' primary schools.
Yah, u can only have liquid in the pressure cooker till the max indicator coz need air pocket to create pressure. Call e manufacturer to find out whether e loose parts still can be used.

pauline,
you made me drool on the chicken essence and tea eggs...
now you reminded me that i dun have slow cooker. see if can 'koup' one from my PIL again since they also got extra. :p

re: pressure cooker
mission failed partially. the valve leaked a little. will contact the manufacturer for spare parts next week.

apple
congrats!!!!
i 12 weeks already chiong to go massage, haha. then after that from 8 month onwards they dont want to do, i was so sad, haha.

tongtong
jia you!!
my cousin's wife was telling me that she homeschools the pre-primary boy. every morning at 10am they will start, so they have a set and he's quite receptive to it.