(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

RE : First aid kits

I believe the box is required as I had emailed her to ask what items are required and her reply was those commonly found in offices and homes that may be used to treat cuts, scrapes and wounds.

hi gar,

alreadi transfer $$ for the shoo shoos as well as the donation.

pls check ur email.

bbkgal,

aso cc 2 u.

Hi esty, got your email.

Artemis, lidat ah...ok must go and ask how much is 1 set. Are you working at Harbourfront this week? Wanna arrange day/time to pick up my loot from you.

Question on bf/pumping
Any FTWMs here have stopped pumping through the day but still latching when at home?

How do you transition to that stage?

bkkgal,
i'm not latching anymore but jsut kaypoh-ing, coz i actually did the reverse for some time i.e. didn't latch at all at night but pump during the day only and my ss went haywire until i regulate my pumping again every 8 hours. i started by pulling my pumping time from 12 to 1pm then to 2pm. at night i also stretch by the hour, initially i pump 6am, 12pm, 6pm....and latch at night... now i pump 6am, 2pm and 10pm. i just go by gut feel...hehehe...sometimes now i feel forget pumping at 2pm, but my body tells me that i need to pump
how many times do you pump now ? i guess you can try to strech slowly until u reach to the point where it's ideal or you feel comfortable enough without pumping during the day i.e. not engorged ? sorry, can't be of anymore help...

just wondering though, if you planning to stop pumping completely but latch when at home... since your ss will definitely go down, there might be a chance that you don't have enough to feed at night? unless u planning to push down the night feed as well.

Hi Tute,
I latch at 7am, pump at 1/2pm and then latch at 8pm, pump at 11pm. Started out with pumping 5X a day, then to 4X, 3X and now 2X. I wanna maintain enough ss to continue to latch at 7am and 8pm..hence my question of how to maintain while cutting out pumping totally. Guess i can't have my cake and eat it right? sigh...

bkk,
i think can. i sometimes pump once a day, still have enough to latch bb at 7am, 8pm and however many times she decides to wake up that night hehe

hi mummies, I'm from March 2009 MTB thread. Dropping by to share with you that Tollyjoy will be having a warehouse sale next week 21 - 23 Nov. Held at 29 Changi South St 1. 11 - 7pm.

bkk,
latching at 7am and 8pm sounds ok coz there's a 12 hours gap in between....just like pumping 2x a day... maybe you can start by pumping out less during your pumping session. so that your body doesn't produce milk as much as they do now but will slowly reduce milk production if you pump less... i guess must do trial and error ? not sure if this sounds logical or not...hehe...

Mira,
Sorry, no time to check for you. Can you go to the shoo shoos website to take a look. just click on the drop down menu on size to see if your desired size is available.

Tute/Gar,
I think I will try to do that. Stretch and stretch until no need to pump anymore. I'm so tired of pumping because 1) it takes time away from my baby and 2) i have bad pump karma (pump keeps having probs).

bkk,
good luck !! hope you can achieve your ideal schedule

i know how it feels re takes time away from baby...i also feel that way with my old pumping time...but now much better, coz in the morning i pump before bb wakes up and night time pump after bb sleeps so i'm only away for afternoon pump during weekend (coz weekday in office anyway) but nowadays getting difficult to find to pump @office and end up stretching more, sometimes to 3-4pm, while weekend well it means restricting my schedule to only go out either after pumping or rush back for pumping... i think it's great that you are still latching... for me, i'm traumatised a bit now... scared bb bite again so fully on bottle now :p

Hi bkkgal,

I am in the whole week. You let me know when you want to meet? Tomorrow can't cause I already bringing bulky stuff for another mummy.

Hi Garfield,

Will donate by your deadline. Really busy at work these days.

artemis,
thanks. no need to donate by tomorrow, just need an indication of amount you wish to donate for budgeting purposes. else dunno what we can afford to buy =)

btw, can i collect my stuff from you this friday at harbourfront? may i know the collection times please? thanks

=============================
Babymallonline
=============================
<table border=1><tr><td>Shipping</TD><TD>63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Exchange Rate</TD><TD>1.54</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>USD (bef discount)</TD><TD>USD (aft discount)</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>To Pay XY</TD><TD>Shipping Unit (g)</TD><TD>Shipping Cost </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD> 7-Pack Days of the Week (Printed) Baby Bibs (02004) </TD><TD>$5.99 </TD><TD>$4.79 </TD><TD>$7.38 </TD><TD>$20.45 </TD><TD>$10.92 </TD><TD>150</TD><TD>2.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD> Back-Pack N Go Bag (30862) </TD><TD>$9.99 </TD><TD>$7.99 </TD><TD>$12.31 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>500</TD><TD>8.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD> Luv N Care 3 Stage 11oz Nuby No-Spill Bottle (29471110) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$4.92 </TD><TD>$10.20 </TD><TD>$3.04 </TD><TD>90</TD><TD>1.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD> Baby Embroidery Baby Bib (00211) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>0.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD> I Love My Parents Color Terry Baby Bib (00180) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>0.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Velour Pacifier Holder (00513) </TD><TD>$1.49 </TD><TD>$1.19 </TD><TD>$1.84 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$53.89 </TD><TD>20</TD><TD>0.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Cushioned Flag Baby Socks (non-skid) (02155) </TD><TD>$1.49 </TD><TD>$1.19 </TD><TD>$1.84 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>0.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Rib Turn Cuffs (non-skid) Baby Socks (02157) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>0.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> 3-Pack "Shoe" Baby Socks (non-skid) (02316) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>0.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> My Little Tiger Baby Bodysuit (601302) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$4.92 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>80</TD><TD>1.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Long Sleeve Bodysuit, Bib and Receiving Blanket (66020) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.15 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>250</TD><TD>4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Thank Heaven for Little Boys 2-Pack Baby Bodysuits (620001) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.15 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150</TD><TD>2.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Little Doggie 2 Bodysuits &amp; Pants (50160) </TD><TD>$9.99 </TD><TD>$7.99 </TD><TD>$12.31 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>220</TD><TD>3.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goodbb</TD><TD> Nuby The Sports Sipper (12 oz) (29471213) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$5.12 </TD><TD>80</TD><TD>1.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD> Costume Baby Bib (00193) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.15 </TD><TD>$15.32 </TD><TD>$3.93 </TD><TD>90</TD><TD>1.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD> Cotton Rib Tights for Baby (01512) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>90</TD><TD>1.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD> Corduroy Velcro Baby Boots (01193) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$4.92 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD> 3-Pack "Shoe" Baby Socks (non-skid) (02316) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD>$0.75 </TD><TD>50</TD><TD>0.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> 4-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00944) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.20 </TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> Nuby Trends 2-Pack Orthodontic Pacifier (29415969) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$4.92 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> Sports Orthodontic Pacifier (00931) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> 3-Pack Colorblock Baby Socks (02314) </TD><TD>$2.49 </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$3.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>0.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD> 2-Piece Springtime Designs Girl's Shirt Set (03153) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD>$2.73 </TD><TD>160</TD><TD>2.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> Swimsuit for Boys (06150) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.15 </TD><TD>$31.24 </TD><TD>$12.69 </TD><TD>160</TD><TD>2.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 2-Piece Springtime Designs Girl's Shirt Set (03153) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>160</TD><TD>2.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> Velour Pacifier Holder (00513) </TD><TD>$1.49 </TD><TD>$1.19 </TD><TD>$1.84 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>0.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 3-Pack "Shoe" Baby Socks (non-skid) (02316) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.68 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>0.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 4-Pack Computer Cushion Baby Socks (02422) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$4.92 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100</TD><TD>1.8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$7.42 </TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$4.90 </TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.45 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>1.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sunny..here is my blog: ncyunited.multiply.com

gers.. if u going for haircut can say Jean recommend, the one that did soft rebond and cut short hair.

Hope u all will like the hair service.

garfield.. i will email you.. sorry been pretty busy too. Thanks for coordinating.

xiaoyun.. will trf the shipping to u. thanks

jeannie
any photos of your new hairstyle? hehe, i kaypo went to check your blog.

Artemis
Garfield will help to collect my loot from you on Friday.

Thanks Gar

xiaoyun
ehh...i thot i saw the shipping charges for drugstore (avent bottles) order too. no more liao? or my eyes playing a fool with me :p

Shoo Shoos Spree

Payment received with thanks from Esther, Kitsune and Bx.

Please transfer to my POSB Savings Account 032-73860-5 soonest possible so that I can proceed to order.

Mira,
Please let me know if you are selecting a 2nd pair of shoes. Else will give your slot to the next person on the waiting list. Thanks.

Dor,
Please let me know your order. Else will give your slot to the next on the waiting list.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>To pay</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>37.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jass</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bx</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mira</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gennic</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jeannie,
your amount is 3.93 cos the exchange rate i used earlier was 1.60. Adjusted it to credit card rate of 1.54.

stephie,
early in the morning... your eye blur blur lah.. @.@

just kidding..
yes. i posted the drugstore tabulation earlier. but found out that i used the shipping cost before conversion.
got to recalculate again.

here you are:
===========================
Drugstore
===========================
<table border=1><tr><td>Shipping</TD><TD>32.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Exchange Rate</TD><TD>1.53</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Quantity</TD><TD>USD (bef discount)</TD><TD>USD (aft discount)</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>To Pay XY</TD><TD>Shipping </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kellie</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>48.66</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>7.88</TD><TD>9.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>24.33</TD><TD>24.8</TD><TD>18.02</TD><TD>4.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>Philips Avent Non-Spill Cups with Toddler Spout, 9 oz (Colors May Vary) - 2 ea $6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.9</TD><TD>9.03</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qingling</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>24.33</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>24.33</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vine</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>24.33</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total summary:
<font color="ff0000">Please transfer to my POSB Savings 198-15117-3</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>bbmallonline</TD><TD>drugstore</TD><TD>vitaglo2</TD><TD>vitaglo3</TD><TD>munchkin feeder</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>3.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD>53.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>53.89 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goodbb</TD><TD>5.12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>4.58</TD><TD>18.02</TD><TD>-23.79</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.03</TD><TD>3.84 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD>20.20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>2.73</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>12.69</TD><TD>3.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD></TD><TD>50.88</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jass</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kellie</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qingling</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vine</TD><TD></TD><TD>56.80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>56.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanyen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD>-11.88</TD><TD>0.74</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>10.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD>3.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kellie</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.88</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

How do you want the collection?
Kellie - self collect
Kitsune - self collect @ on Sunday (when you visit your mum)?
Qingling - ??
Stephie - ??
Candy - registered post
Emoments - ??
Goodbb - ??
Lezy - self collect?
Snowbelle - ??
Tongtong - ??
Vine - ??
Artemis - ??
Jeannie- ??

available collection method:
(1) postage (top up stamp + envelope)
(2) self collect @ my place
(3) meet up weekday evening 7 pm Tampines MRT
(4) playdate @ tute's

xiaoyun
i see. no wonder, i was so happy that the shipping charges for the avent bottle was so cheap. haiz, bai gao xing yi chang. heehee

Garfild,
Yes, I will chose another pair, Clearance Navy Sandal (M). Therefore I will pay you 37.04. right? Please confirm. I will transfer the money to you during lunch time.

From Account POSB Savings
150-23418-2
To Account POSB Savings
198-15117-3 xy
Amount S$3.93
Transaction Reference 1971936982

Hi Xy have transferred.

<font color="ff0000">Christmas Donation to Blessings in a Bag</font>

Donations To date: Close to SG$300

Am pushing back the deadline as some mummies have indicated that they are busy and have no time to transfer

For mummies who wish to donate $$, please email me at [email protected] indicating the amount you wish to donate by Thursday 6pm, 13Nov08 with the subject header DONATION.

I will email back account details for the transfer - Bkkgal will be copied in all emails for accountability (thanks! *muack muack*)

Depending on the amount collected, we will purchase first aid supplies and/or blankets. Once items have been purchased, we will post details and proof of purchase on the forum.

jeannie,
can i meet you tomorrow?
hehe... can see your new hairstyle liao...

stephie,
paiseh. make you 'bai gao xing yi chang'. the box sent by drugstore quite big, that's why...
are you asking jeannie to collect from me?

xiaoyun
just trf'd to you:

To Account POSB Savings
198-15117-3 Xiaoyun
Amount S$16.19
Transaction Reference 1972079352

haha...the difference not alot, so still happy
cos you mentioned 5kg, so i expect will be very ex for shipping.

ya, me asking if jeannie can help me collect from you. if she say yes, then you pass to k? tks.

Aiyoh.. u all lombang here and there..

stephie and qingling.. must charge lombang fees... :p

Stephie.. tmr u drop by my place to pick up k..

xiaoyun.. can.. i can collect for them. Hey btw.. u seen the boots?? is it very small??

Wah.. u privilege.. to see my hair leh!!