abc,
re: space constraints
keke.. ok ok, hope u can grab more units of the FP activity table.. lol

Grand piano (SGD$50)
1. abcdisney
2. Esther
3 apple79
4 leila

FP laugh and learn activity table (SGD$50)
1. apple79
2. Esther
3. tute
4. jeannie
5. abcdisney
6. garfield
7. happymum2b

leapfrog activity table (SGD$80)
1. abcdisney

happymum
www.zoo.com.sg

cheryl
same la. but i dun care! hahaha... imagine 8 ppl in the house. 3 room - one in laws, one my bro in law and one for me, hb n 2 kids!

garfield
white lies la. say u buy secindhand.. or ppl hand down to u etc etc
hahaha.. opps...

jeannie
hmm liek tat.. nvm next time hols can go yr hse there swim. if not dun think bukit timah is far right? my parents' condo. bus 61 reach there directly. Bbut cannot bath la cos she rented the condo out... (and buy a 3 room!)

Cherly, actually sleep on floor safe right? My girl sleep in wooden cot but now she likes to sit up and stand up. Once not steady, sometimes she will kok her head on the wooden rails. Once in the middle of the night, her two fat legs was sticking outside the bed and she was stuck between the rails crying for help.

Jeannie: so funny haha ABC store ahaha. I was telling her she is a Lobang Queen loh.

ABC: can choose the delivery date right? I want it to be delivered when my MIL is oversea next week hehe.

abc,
yeay !! good news...actually is the leapfrog one better or the fp one huh ? i just choose fp coz cheaper...hahaha...really spend a lot oredi on toys, but for this one manage to get hb's clearance coz yest i was sourcing for one @ metro/kiddy palace and all selling >70

btw u buying all 3 ? i am sooo tempted to get the grand piano but i think i'll just stick to buying 1 hehehe... *must control*

apple.. yar lor.. she really like lobang queen..

aiyo.. amanda so cute!!! luv her hairline and she is so smiley!! u going for bx's playdate right.. wanna c her again.. let her wear shorts leh.. wanna see her fat thighs.. hahaha..

ABC.. i wanna fine andrae for touching my gal's butt at bkkgal's place.. u saw the 1st pic on my blog?? and he claimed that he was innocent in the 2nd pic... :p

Garfield, I also act blur sometimes when i whipped out something new. I will say " that time the who and who give one loh, now she bigger liao can use/wear liao" or "that time we buy one mah" hahaha but use too often its no longer working "well"

Jeannie, maybe cannot go to playdate this round cos need to go back to my mum's place. See how first when nearer to the date.

Cherly, my girl also fell twice from our bed which is quite high . Lucky she landed on bumper mat. My husband gave me a "scolding" and I am quite scared of her being on our bed nowadays.

In case u wish to knw. The person i contact is based in melbourne. She got it from a supplier in sydney and only sells in bulk. After payment, the toys will be delivered to yr place within one week.

Btw for those interested, may i hv yr email address please?

Grand piano (SGD$50)
1. abcdisney ([email protected])
2. Esther
3 apple79
4 leila

FP laugh and learn activity table (SGD$50)
1. apple79
2. Esther
3. tute
4. jeannie
5. abcdisney
6. garfield
7. happymum2b

leapfrog activity table (SGD$80)
1. abcdisney

maybe u all can consider take picture and upload into facebook feb mummies group to exchange toy.

state location n duration preferred?

then whoever rented just comment on the picture.

abc,
erh.. the latest FP activity table pic u posted, it does not seems to hv the piano & laptop which i saw in ur earlier post.
can u pls confirm ? thks..

Maybe i will post in facebook and multiply next week then we can always exchange toys at playdate. Hmm maybe we can start at bx's playdate
hehehe..

Ok will check thread tmr. Anyone interested jus email me yr email address and make payment to posb savings 126491018. I will update u the excel file to add in yr details....

Bye going home now...

happymum2b, jeannie, garfield, esther, apple79 : all emailed u all liao. U all fill up the file ok. Thanks a lot. :)

Mummies...Can get some advice on time mgmt? I'm FTWM no maid n look after bb myself on week day nights and weekends. I find that I have zero me time
eg today is first time I can spare time to go for a hair cut since bb was born.

Hb always asks me to leave bb with him to go do my own things but I just can't bring myself to do it....

garfield
i alway leave vernon with his daddy when i go out to do my hair or go out with my frens.

ur hb very good leh. offer to take care of bb so that u can some private time for other stuff

Gar
Dun feel guilty. I used to feel bad that UJ offers to take K while I do my own thing but if I don't, then I become a cranky mommy and wife which is not what he wants. Let EL spend alone daddy time with A while you get some me time, I think it's win-win.

Gar,

Same Same!

Advice i got frm my friends, cousins is - I TOO FOCUSED on my gal. I should learn to let go & let my hb handle. BUT, I jz couldnt bear 2 leave my gal alone wif him. Unless wif my bb sitter.

So guess wat, I do my personal tings when i on leave, bb @ bb sitter. I feel much safer. ;p

On the housework issue, why not get a PT cleaner to help you? that will free up time for you to spend quality time with A without worrying abt the chores. Our babies are growing up so quick, I just find that every little bit of help (even if i have to pay for it), just goes a long way for me to find time for her.

Btw, Gar, I have always admired you for your time mgmt skills - everytime i email/sms u, i get a prompt response, u are active on this thread, u have time to org sprees, u do alot with A on weekends. In fact, remember once I asked u how you juggle it all?

I observe that EL is very hands-on. It's fantastic that he offered to take care of bb while u go do your own things. Better take adv of the offer!

Cheryl, bkk,
So I should take up the offer hor

Bkk, thanks for your kind words no la I'm not v gd with time mgmt tt's why no me time. I have pt cleaner who comes in once a week so plenty of other daily chores to look into.

Recently it's getting to me so super cranky lor cos feel like a huang2 lian3 po2