(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

any 1 has enfapro to exchange?i have 2 brand new and sealed tins of nan 2 pro(400 gram) to exchange for 1 brand new and sealed tin of enfapro(900 gram).if interested,please pm me

garfield,
re:ka kee!!
me me! now Gervaise is 6mths 1week. me intend to bf as long as possible.

thankful,
Gervaise has 2 teeth.

GErvaise is learning how to sit. he can crawl already

1628709.jpg

garfield,
re:ka kee!!
me me! now Gervaise is 6mths 1week. me intend to bf as long as possible.

thankful,
Gervaise has 2 teeth.

GErvaise is learning how to sit. he can crawl already

1628709.jpg

dor,
nice photo!
Gervaise is big boy!!

garfield,
me! me!
i aiming for 1year or longer.
but if my gal bites, i think i may not be able to tahan for pumping so frequently. :p

dor,
nice photo!
Gervaise is big boy!!

garfield,
me! me!
i aiming for 1year or longer.
but if my gal bites, i think i may not be able to tahan for pumping so frequently. :p

garfield
you are not alone. i am aiming for more than 1 yr. from my gal, i really can see the goodness of BM. after i let her share didi's EBM, she never falls sick since then. and hope the BM can continue doing wonder to her. before that, she would hv flu and cough every month. let's jia you together.

tongtong
you can go www.gymboree.com to view nice clothes.

my boy still boh geh. haha...

garfield
you are not alone. i am aiming for more than 1 yr. from my gal, i really can see the goodness of BM. after i let her share didi's EBM, she never falls sick since then. and hope the BM can continue doing wonder to her. before that, she would hv flu and cough every month. let's jia you together.

tongtong
you can go www.gymboree.com to view nice clothes.

my boy still boh geh. haha...

Jasmine, it's ok, thanks for the delivery.
Actually meeting up with my cousin who just came back to China this Sat (she hasn't seen my baby since full month party) but since delivery on Sat pm then I'll go to her place in the morning instead.

Tongtong, as usual, I 'bao4 xi3 bu4 bao4 you1" on my blog to protect hubby's ego/image. Actually, hubby went to sleep at 10+pm, and I saw the cake in the fridge when I put in my freshly pumped milk. My birthday is just past midnight so tried waking him up twice but he just didn't wake up. Gave up and went to bed disappointed and hungry. Hubby woke up at 4+am after I breastfed my baby and wanted to celebrate with me and give me the cake. Think it's 'siao' lor, I'm more sleepy than hungry, want to go back to bed rather than eat my cake. 'Suan' him that his plans always got 'execution error'. Told him to wait until he come back home from work tonight before I cut the cake lor. Then I went back to sleep but he actually drove back and popped by to surprise me with the cake this time lor. Very cartoon right? Haha.

Dor, How much you pay for foto u? I'm also thinking of bringing RaeAnne for her photoshoot next month.

Jasmine, it's ok, thanks for the delivery.
Actually meeting up with my cousin who just came back to China this Sat (she hasn't seen my baby since full month party) but since delivery on Sat pm then I'll go to her place in the morning instead.

Tongtong, as usual, I 'bao4 xi3 bu4 bao4 you1" on my blog to protect hubby's ego/image. Actually, hubby went to sleep at 10+pm, and I saw the cake in the fridge when I put in my freshly pumped milk. My birthday is just past midnight so tried waking him up twice but he just didn't wake up. Gave up and went to bed disappointed and hungry. Hubby woke up at 4+am after I breastfed my baby and wanted to celebrate with me and give me the cake. Think it's 'siao' lor, I'm more sleepy than hungry, want to go back to bed rather than eat my cake. 'Suan' him that his plans always got 'execution error'. Told him to wait until he come back home from work tonight before I cut the cake lor. Then I went back to sleep but he actually drove back and popped by to surprise me with the cake this time lor. Very cartoon right? Haha.

Dor, How much you pay for foto u? I'm also thinking of bringing RaeAnne for her photoshoot next month.

update on UTI follow up:
total hospital bill $2k.

follow up consultation:
bateria all cleared, however, doctor put on further 6 weeks medication! *faint*
need to go back again to do MCU.. which is inserting a dye into the urinary tract to follow the flow of the urine.. end of august..

update on UTI follow up:
total hospital bill $2k.

follow up consultation:
bateria all cleared, however, doctor put on further 6 weeks medication! *faint*
need to go back again to do MCU.. which is inserting a dye into the urinary tract to follow the flow of the urine.. end of august..

re: breastfeeding continues
haha.. me also continuing.. so far so good still.. somehow even though everyday we're so tired.. but there's just such a strong motivation for us to continue to BF.. WE SHALL PERSEVERE!!

re: breastfeeding continues
haha.. me also continuing.. so far so good still.. somehow even though everyday we're so tired.. but there's just such a strong motivation for us to continue to BF.. WE SHALL PERSEVERE!!

Thanks, Eliaw.
Glad your bb is better now, so how much did insurance cover? I'm thinking of getting Aviva too since children will be covered for free. Yours was Aviva right?

Thanks, Eliaw.
Glad your bb is better now, so how much did insurance cover? I'm thinking of getting Aviva too since children will be covered for free. Yours was Aviva right?

hi dor.. very nice pics!!
me also intend to take studio photos but at 1 yr.. now his poses very limited.. only can flip.. heheh..

hi cheryl,
vernon recovered??

re: pneumococcal
anyone not intending to jab?? me still considering cos carter's still on antibiotics, so don't know to give or not.. how important is this vaccine? or we can wait till 1 yr?

hi dor.. very nice pics!!
me also intend to take studio photos but at 1 yr.. now his poses very limited.. only can flip.. heheh..

hi cheryl,
vernon recovered??

re: pneumococcal
anyone not intending to jab?? me still considering cos carter's still on antibiotics, so don't know to give or not.. how important is this vaccine? or we can wait till 1 yr?

my insurance covers everything including follow up consultations.. no, mine is great eastern..

anyway, the plan i bought is called totalshield, and must be bought together with cpf shield plan..

my insurance covers everything including follow up consultations.. no, mine is great eastern..

anyway, the plan i bought is called totalshield, and must be bought together with cpf shield plan..

good morning everyone,

re: calendula cream spree
the order of calendula cream was cancelled by the merchant and they have discontinued selling CB calendula cream on their website.
I tried to source for some other sites for cheap cream but cannot find any. most of it is about $10 or more.
hence, i will cancel the calendula cream spree. vitaglo spree is still on as I've already placed the order
please let me know your account number for the refund.

snowbelle, kitsune, winnie, piglettail, joeey,
I need to refund to you. please let me have you account number.

Artemis,
you have 13.34 with me, do you want to use to offset with your shampoo/bodywash shipping later on?

in order to make the shipping of vitaglo item worthwhile, I opened a spree for vitaglo again:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1629656.html?1218499231

good morning everyone,

re: calendula cream spree
the order of calendula cream was cancelled by the merchant and they have discontinued selling CB calendula cream on their website.
I tried to source for some other sites for cheap cream but cannot find any. most of it is about $10 or more.
hence, i will cancel the calendula cream spree. vitaglo spree is still on as I've already placed the order
please let me know your account number for the refund.

snowbelle, kitsune, winnie, piglettail, joeey,
I need to refund to you. please let me have you account number.

Artemis,
you have 13.34 with me, do you want to use to offset with your shampoo/bodywash shipping later on?

in order to make the shipping of vitaglo item worthwhile, I opened a spree for vitaglo again:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1629656.html?1218499231

Hello Xiaoyun

erm, i order 1 calendula cream too (if it's also OOS?)..not too sure from which batch of yours though.

Hello Xiaoyun

erm, i order 1 calendula cream too (if it's also OOS?)..not too sure from which batch of yours though.

Hi Garfield9,

I get from you another time bahz.

Hi leila,

The collection/pickup points for the Healthy Times will be the same as my other sprees lor. HarbourFront, Choa Chu Kang, SengKang and Punggol.

Hi blueginger,

Eh... Need to scroll left and right cause I freeze the panes for easier viewing. :p

Hi Xiao Yun,

Okay lor, keep for my shipping.

Hi Mrs Loh,

Oh dear... So Vernon is on antibotics? He's sick so cannot attend infant care right? So you are on leave? You take care okay? Hope Vernon gets well soon.

RE : vomitting

Danica has been having episodes of vomitting for the past 2-3 weeks. I had brought her to the GP and PD but they could not explain why. Not sure if I should get a third opinion. Normally it is within half to an hour after her feeds. Not sure if it can be classified as a wet burp but sometimes it can happen 3-4 times after a feed.
<sigh> Not really sure whether to worry a not cause she does not look dehyrated, her urine is clear most of the time and she is reasonably cheerful. Any advice?

Hi Garfield9,

I get from you another time bahz.

Hi leila,

The collection/pickup points for the Healthy Times will be the same as my other sprees lor. HarbourFront, Choa Chu Kang, SengKang and Punggol.

Hi blueginger,

Eh... Need to scroll left and right cause I freeze the panes for easier viewing. :p

Hi Xiao Yun,

Okay lor, keep for my shipping.

Hi Mrs Loh,

Oh dear... So Vernon is on antibotics? He's sick so cannot attend infant care right? So you are on leave? You take care okay? Hope Vernon gets well soon.

RE : vomitting

Danica has been having episodes of vomitting for the past 2-3 weeks. I had brought her to the GP and PD but they could not explain why. Not sure if I should get a third opinion. Normally it is within half to an hour after her feeds. Not sure if it can be classified as a wet burp but sometimes it can happen 3-4 times after a feed.
<sigh> Not really sure whether to worry a not cause she does not look dehyrated, her urine is clear most of the time and she is reasonably cheerful. Any advice?

Xiaoyun, what's good to buy at Vitaglo? If I can find something good to buy then you no need to refund me liao. Hee.

Cheryl, poor Vernon, so difficult to give them medicine, sympathize with you. Hope he recovers soon.

Artemis, oh no, why does Danica keep vomiting? Sayang sayang, I'll bring her for a third opinion if I were you. Cannot be vomitting for no reason right? :/