(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

RE : BP on flashcards

Latest updated excel file.
mime_msexcel.gif
BP on FlashCards
BP on FlashCards.xls (20.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

I will be starting a BP on this Friday, 4 July 2008 for Braun Multiquick Handheld Foodprocessors. Please let me know if anyone is interested then I will post details here otherwise don't want to clutter up the thread.

Thinking of getting one to make purees for Danica.

sunny/jass/pinkie,
thanks for the input...i think then i have to put the ice pack in a ziploc that is and put in common fridge, whereas milk i'll put in the nursing room refrigerator...

xiao yun: ur bb grown taller.. my bb shrink... reduce by 0.5cm when measured the 1st time... when the nurse realised the shirnk she measure again... somehow got the same height... hahaha so i guess, he didnt grow in height for 1 mth.. sian.

hi tongtong
last time i had rashes and GP advised not to BF while taking antihistemines. he say it shldn't really affect the bb, but might make bb sleepy (which might not have been a bad thing!!) but to be safe, don't BF. check with your doctor?

thanks isobellies! think i will try not to take. sleep and rest. then will be good. but i just afraid that i will spread to bb.. my biggest worries.

bb's weight:
i think ashlynn is the tiniest here at 6.15kg 61.5cm at 4.5mths as measured last sat. haizz..

dunno isit becoz i eat rubbish, hence my milk not nutritious...

Hi Artemis

Here is the transaction ref:

To Account POSB Savings
109-37121-1 Artemis
Amount S$42.10
Transaction Reference 1780268678

Thank u for the spree! ^_^

Hi Artemis,

Managed to do an ATM trf of S$42.10 wif trans. ref. no. 9936. Kindly chk to see if all's in order.

Thks!!!!

Hi Artemis,

Can add my children's place order? Thanks.

Heehee... copied most of your order... btw, do you know how big is the sunglasses for size 2-4? coz my bb's head a bit big... tried the ones in kiddy palace, too tight for her...

Nick: snowbelle
Item #1: microfiber tights
Size: 6-12 months
Color: hint
Price: 0.99
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=449857&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851%2C26140%2C25911&amp;clearance=C
If OOS: Drop

Item #2: microfiber tights
Size: 12-24 months
Color: win white
Price: 2.99
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=391827&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851%2C26140%2C25911&amp;clearance=C

Item #3: butterfly sunglasses
Size: 0-2
Price: 1.99
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=446045&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25911,26291&amp;clearance=C

USD Total : 0.99 + 2.99 + 1.99 = 5.97
SGD Total : 5.97 x 1.4 = 8.36

artemis...i missed that msg abt the gap items. but if order separately won't it incur anothe US$7 shipping charge for my items?

bx
katelynn is also 6.15 kg, 63.5 cm - she's skinnier than ashlynn actually! i'm glad actually that she's not too big cos i won't be able to tahan carrying her for long if she's too heavy. as it is when i carry her for extended periods, my back starts to ache like before.

Garfield,
Got the leggings liao. Thanks!

Lezy,
Hahaa... I was eyeing the dressy ruffle coat too... not sure whether I should get for my girl or not... planning to go Taiwan next Feb/Mar but dunno whether is it suitable.

Anyone any idea?

snowbelle, we also planning a trip - prob to europe-but dunno if can make it or not. i mean, abit challenging and a lot of research to do.

hee..but very exciting. the kinda thing we love to do. planning our own trip.

artemis.. the internet banking got high vol now.. cant transfer the $ now.. can i traf tmr.. got to zzz liao need to wake up at 5.15am ...wait for me k.. i wnat the flash cards.. a bit confused by the code..

can double checl i am ordering english and chinese.. the most basic one and also a maths kit? Thanks!!

Lezy,
Yeah... I like to plan our own trip too but very tiring. Planned a big one last year, now only have energy to plan a small one.
Which month are you going?

Artemis, have transferred via UOB ibanking, may take 2days to reflect:

To : artemis 109371211
Amount : SGD76.20
Transfer Date
: 01/07/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001022670220

artemis, same problem here...internet banking also cannot get thru.
will transfer tomorrow morning. gotta put ruth to bed. she's already been very good sitting in rocker entertaining herself mostly for the past hour.

snowbelle...we prob go early summer (june) cuz hubby is teacher. though summer..but some places still get chilly that's why buying that coat for her. it'll be our 3rd trip to europe..hee. we love europe.

artemis .. have transferred u the moeny for the flash cards.. the trans no. is 1780804301 . u confirm the sunglass thng w me again k..

Artemis, i want order for children's place too!

item #1: cool sunglasses
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=446179&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24902&amp;clearance=0
Colour: energy
Price: US$1.99

item #2: argyle sweater vest
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=450357&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914&amp;clearance=C
Colour: multi
Size: 18mos
Price: US$4.99

US$ (1.99 + 4.99) = US$6.98
SG$ (6.98 * 1.4 ) = S$9.77

Hmm...postage is easier for me. Kindly drop me an email when transfer should be done cos i may not check this thread everyday...

Thanks hor.

Hi xiaoyun,

Am i too late to get one of the CB Natural Bug Blend Sunscreen Lotion 30+ SPF - 2.9 oz??

Including normal postage, how much should i transfer to u??

Please transfer the amount for children's place items asap cause I scared OOS. :p

Hi lezy,

Yes, it will which was why I did not suggest it in the 1st place being a cheapo mummy. :p You want to KIV first? I may be organising another one if they have 4th of July sale.

RE: BP on flashcards

I will check and update after my pumping session in the office. Meanwhile, for those who have not transferred, please do so before noon so that I can make arrangements and hopefully get everything this weekend.

Hi Artemis,

Amended my order to add in the coat. Is it ok if I transfer to you tonight? Don't have the IB with me in office.

Nick: snowbelle
Item #1: microfiber tights
Size: 6-12 months
Price: 0.99
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=449857&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851%2C26140%2C25911&amp;clearance=C

Item #2: microfiber tights
Size: 12-24 months
Color: win white
Price: 2.99
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=391827&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851%2C26140%2C25911&amp;clearance=C

Item #3: butterfly sunglasses
Price: 1.99
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=446045&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25911,26291&amp;clearance=C

Item #4: dressy ruffle coat
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=450423&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25913&amp;clearance=C
Colour: hint
Size: 18mos
Price: US$4.99

USD Total : 0.99 + 2.99 + 1.99 + 4.99 = 10.96
SGD Total : 10.96 x 1.4 = 15.34

hi snow, goodbb, kitsune,
glad the items reached you safely. sorry again for taking so long =)

kitsune,
hee....same here i couldn't figure out which side is for the thigh

Hey bbk and bx

My boy lagi small. Juz 5.4kg 2 weeks ago and he is not drinking much again. Its kinda worrying but when he does not want to drink no matter how we coax he oso dun drink

Hi AhCapp, leila, jeannie, Isobellies,

Received your transfers.

RE : Children's Place Spree

Please make payment by 11 a.m. today or at least confirm your orders here.
mime_msword.gif
The Children's Place Spree 2 July 2008
ChildrensPlace Spree 20080702.doc (37.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

RE : BP on flashcards

Thankful and crystal only left you 2.
mime_msexcel.gif
BP on FlashCards
BP on FlashCards.xls (20.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

On 13 June, Danica is 60cm and weighs 5.9kg. Not sure considered slim or chubby. But my HB says she is starting to look like the Michelin tyre mascot. :p But I think only the legs lah.

Ruth sounds like a monster compared to all ur girls. she's 67cm and 7kg 1+ week ago.

I feel only her legs are abit michelin...rest of body quite average. maybe she heavy-bone (like what i always say about myself...i'm not heavy..just heavy-boned)

*roll eyes*

artemis...

i dunno why i keep trying n trying but cannot log into DBS internet banking. I give up.

During lunch i will pass by an ATM. I transfer via ATM can?

My baby has been waking up very frequently in the night. He is not like that in the past. I think he dont sleep well, his legs keep lifting up and his hand keep pulling his ears. whenever he cried, I would let him latch on and he would usually finish his feed ard 5-10min times then he would fall asleep already. But few hours later, he would start to make noise again, lifting up his legs and hand pulling his ear. I am so tired. I wonder what is happening. His feeding pattern also change during daytime. He can feed 5.5oz of milk with 3hr interval now he only feed ard 2 to 3 oz. The feeding took so long at times, he would always refuse to feed. I wonder what the changes? I am so worry. Any advices for me? My mum say maybe he has start teething I wonder is it true? Thanks!

Artemis,

I also wanna order fm children's plc too:

item #1 : Cool sunglasses
URL :http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=446179&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651%2C24704%2C24902&amp;clearance=0
Colour : Energy
Size : 0-2
Price: US$1.99

Item #2 :graphic tee
URL : http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=477011&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&amp;clearance=0
color :Mud
Size :18 mths
Price : US$6

Item #3 : Little muscle tee
URL : http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=457227&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&amp;clearance=0
color :fire
Size :6-9 mths
Price :US$3.99

Total no. of items : 3
Total in US$ : 11.98
Total in S$ : 11.98 * 1.41 = 16.90

If, OOS, pls drop. Pick up CCK can??

Thks so much again for organising all the great stuffs!!!! Btw, can i still order gap stuffs huh??? Will be so broke man!!! :p