(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Hi lezy,

No problem

Hi M Mummy,

Noted your orders.

Hi Stephie,

Noted your additional orders. I will only be able to confirm payment tomorrow as I left my internet banking token in the office.

Hi Lucky_Blu,

I will email once I have consolidated the orders.

Hi leila,

Please confirm and make payment for the Gap spree by 11 a.m. on Monday, 30 June 2008.

Hi Berry,

Noted your revised order.

RE : Gap.com / OldNavy.com spree

Please make payment by 11 a.m. on Monday, 30 June 2008 so that I can make the order by 12 noon. My POSB Savings account number is 109-37121-1.

Artemis,

ok, i really got no time to shop....nxt time for Gap stuffs then...try to get back to u on the flashcards by tomorrow nite, if cannot wait for me, pls proceed without me ok? i need to zzzzzzz.....thk m coming dwn wid cold....*sigh*

Thks!!!

Hi Berry,

Think u must be a very patient mummy.

Ystdy took my boy to mil's house, he fell asleep in my arms then mil ask me to put him on the bed. 10mins later he wakes & refuse to sleep.

So mil & hubby's sil play with him happily, but after sometime like too long for him, he start to crunch up his face & cry & only stops when i carry him. Dunno is due he not very familar with them bah.

But awhile later he seems very sleepy & start throwing tanturms again so i tried let him sleep in my arms but mil insist carry him to sleep in sarong. She managed to get him to sleep 20mins later but he sleep less than 10mins up again crying. Hai. Then evening comes he keep throwing tanturms liao, make me so vex. Dunno how to let mil understand that bb only sleeps in my mum's & my house, when out he only sleeps in my arms & his stroller.....hai.

Artemis,
So how much are the Einstein cards? A bit confused with all the posting...

Nick: Thankful
Item: E1
Qty: 1
Item: M1
Item: MDK
Item: BM1
Total: S$105.25

Btw you know how the bahasa malaysia and bot maths works? Any meaning behind or how to teach? Let me know. You can sms me cos may not have internet access.

Artemis:
something is wrong w my internet banking.. dun seems to get the OTP sms to my hp... been trying since 8.40am. sian... wait for me can?

bx:
600pc of 6" x 22" / 300g @ $51 (include gst)

leila:
i'm not the jas leh.. sorry.

USD 60 to go.
If there isn't anymore, i will proceed with the order with USD 170 tonight.
Please transfer the amount in the column "To Pay XY" to my account POSB Savings 198-15117-3.
qingling, received your transfer. Thanks.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>Quantity</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Excess</TD><TD>To Pay XY </TD></TR><TR><TD> Artemis</TD><TD> CB Natural Bug Blend Sunscreen Lotion 30+ SPF - 2.9 oz</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Babyhope</TD><TD> CB Natural Bug Blend Sunscreen Lotion 30+ SPF - 2.9 oz</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Bkkgal</TD><TD> American Health - Ester-C with Citrus Bioflavonoids 500 mg - 225 VEGETARIAN TABLETS </TD><TD>11.57</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.78</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Bkkgal</TD><TD> Aloe vera cream </TD><TD>8.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.91</TD><TD>29.68</TD><TD>-3.67</TD><TD>26.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Garfield9</TD><TD> American Health - Ester-C with Citrus Bioflavonoids 500 mg - 225 VEGETARIAN TABLETS </TD><TD>11.57</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>33.55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Garfield9</TD><TD> NOW VITAMINS - CALCIUM CITRATE PLUS 240/Vcaps (http://www.vitaglo.com/1237.html)</TD><TD>8.87</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>38.58</TD><TD>72.14</TD><TD></TD><TD>72.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Jeannie</TD><TD> CB Natural Bug Blend Sunscreen Lotion 30+ SPF - 2.9 oz</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Qingling</TD><TD> California Baby Non-Burning &amp; Calming Diaper Area Wash - 6.5 oz</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.60</TD><TD>9.60</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Thankful</TD><TD> Aloe vera cream </TD><TD>8.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Thankful</TD><TD> CB Natural Bug Blend Sunscreen Lotion 30+ SPF - 2.9 oz</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17.11</TD><TD>30.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>30.02 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Tongtong</TD><TD> California Baby Non-Burning &amp; Calming Diaper Area Wash - 6.5 oz</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.60</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Tongtong</TD><TD> Calming Diaper rash cream </TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.60</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Tongtong </TD><TD> Aloe vera cream </TD><TD>8.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Tongtong </TD><TD> Bug Repellent Lotion</TD><TD>6.69</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.70</TD><TD>41.80</TD><TD></TD><TD>41.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Xiaoyun</TD><TD> NOW VITAMINS - CALCIUM CITRATE PLUS 240/Vcaps (http://www.vitaglo.com/1237.html)</TD><TD>8.87</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.86</TD><TD>12.86</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi xiaoyun,

Interested in this-- CB Natural Bug Blend Sunscreen Lotion 30+ SPF - 2.9 oz but would like to know if its suitable for babies....

Hi Stephie, Berry,

Confirm received your transfers.

Hi Xiao Yun,

I transferred the amount. Please find below the details:

To Account POSB Savings
198-15117-3 Xiao Yun SMH
Amount S$17.11
Transaction Reference 1776641334

RE : Gap.com / OldNavy.com spree

jass1408, only left you cause I think M Mummy on cruise.

Hi goodbb,

I found out that I also did not have the DVD Baby's First Sounds. Even though the label is such but the content is actually from Little Einstein.

Hi apple79,

Would it be possible to return this DVD? Or at least exchange it with one that has the right content?

artemis
i would be not be getting the baby einstein cards from amazon spree you are doing. cuz i am getting them from the bp which will reach me earlier. as for the other amazon stuffs, i would join my usual organsier. so wont trouble you

but i still want the flash cards from msia. pls let me know when to tt the payment to you once you have hit the MOQ of 30sets. plus the dream bag cost to tt tgt.

thanks so much so much.

Artemis:
Sorry sorry. called the bank. they said nothing's wrong w the internet banking. insist tat its phone provider. tried sending sms to myself also dun work. can i transfer after lunch? so sorry for all the trouble

artemis
yah lor. i am ordering from the above you have posted.

though amazon has the 4-3promo but i think mayb not so much of difference from ordering from the bp cuz dunno how amazon packs the items. plus the bp might reach earlier.

Artemis:

Finally... found the cause of not being able to use IB. my phone got prob, cranky. haven't received any sms since Sat. Hahahah have made the payment. kindly check. Thanks a million!

To Account POSB Savings
109-37121-1 Artemis
Amount S$30.74
Transaction Reference 1776750650

hi goodbb,
i posted msg here in forum informing that i would be mailing out the item. sorry, didn't get round to emailing each of you individually.

My account is POSB Savings 032-73860-5

hi snowbelle, kitsune,
thanks for the transfer! lucky the leg warmers are big (our bbs can't really wear them yet) else i "tu" so long damn paiseh

Feeding Bibs,
Hi mommies...as our babies are about to start taking solids, need some advice on what type of bibs to use....plastic? cloth (same as drool bibs)? or the type with pockets?

Wan some opinion...
Wondering if my ss is too low and my boy doesn't have enuff, cos i can latch him on for abt an hour till he doze off...
but once i put him down in his cot, he'll wake up and cry...
den repeat another round of latch-on for about 15mins before he doze off again, i put him down and he ngek a bit before he sleeps...
anyone has the same prob?
not enuff milk? or he simply wanna cuddle longer?

garfield, if u are feeding bb, then the normal cloth/drool bibs will do, actually dont even need a bib, just need a clean damp cloth cause you'll be wiping bb's mouth as she eats? But if your bb is going to self-feed, the first 3-6months will be VERY messy, I am not sure any kind of bib can 'save' her clothing haha. Cause even if you can protect her clothing, she'll prob smear food on her hair and ears. :p I guess for self-feeding, best would be those giantic plastic types, with a food-catcher pocket.

pinkle, maybe he just wants to be carried and be close to you?

hi garfield,
sorry missed ur msg,would transfer to u thru atm 50 cents later,u have my mailing address??

hi crystal,

what is the amazon bp to order the sign language stuff??

pinkie: could it be.. coz he is not in deep sleep yet? my boy used to be like tat (need to cuddle to zzz &amp; wakes up when i put him down) for abt 3-4 weeks. he kindda of outgrown the stage and is ok now.

any mummies order from babymallonline before? i just did recently and the invoice online has a different shipper's name from the one that vpost received, so it took almost 1-2 weeks before anything happened, now STILL waiting for it to come. haiz.

RE : Gap.com / OldNavy.com Spree

Order has been placed. However, jass1408 and Stephie, some of your items are out of stock:

jass1408,
Item: Floral crochet top
Colour: new off white floral
Size: 6 - 12 months
URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26044&amp;pid=561177
USD Amount: 4.99 x 0.9 = 4.49
If OOS: Drop
Item: Flutter logo bodysuit
Colour: off white
Size: 3 - 6 months
URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26046&amp;pid=561269
USD Amount: 4.99 x 0.9 = 4.49

Stephie,
Item: First Walker Velcro™ sneakers
Colour: raw indigo
Size: 6
URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26216&amp;pid=562200
USD Amount: 7.99 x 0.9 = 7.19

You gals want me to refund you now or wait for me to calculate domestic + international shipping charges?

damn sad. missed ur gap/ON spree...i actually 'shopped' last night but didn't have time to 'finish' the selection process (too many items..needed to cut down) and post here.

this morning too busy too.

guess will join next time.

goodbb/Artemis, u all v alert leh, i also watched the Baby's first sound n was puzzled why so difficult one still classified as Baby's Einstien...haha din realised it was little einstein until u all said so. so is it possible to return?

Collection for the BP (bb einstien's flash cards)
Their BP close midnite yesterday, but think they will still accept if u quickly inform them n transfer the amt to them. Btw i m collecting from them as i m ordering quite a lot, anybody wants me to collect the cards for them too? I stay at Kovan (hougang area) so it will be convenient for those at ponggol/sengkang to collect.

Artemis, i can collect on ur behalf n then pass to you when i collect the Chinese( malaysian) flash cards from u? ;)

jass
the floral crochet top is very sweet. would hv ordered it too if mine is a girl

lezy
yah, like lots of things to buy when i seriously look thru the gap/ON website. me too had to control what i buy. now then i now online shopping is addictive. haha :p

stephie:
so sad, the floral top is OOS. haha i was intending to get for my pregnany cousin actually..

artemis:
can use to offset the shipment ba. easier lah

Hi dawn,

Thanks for your offer. I am trying to email them about the books but they have not replied yet. Will see if they can take in my order. :p

re bb einstein
i also notice the DVD is wrong, but actually i think the little einstein one is q interesting! some of the others i find a bit wu-liao, like not much substance
so i don't mind keeping the little einstein one.
anyone got problems w quality? some got a bit of scratches..

dawn
i am also meeting them for collection amk train station cuz i also ordered quite a lot from them.
anyone want to tombang for amk can let me know.

Berry/jass,
i guess so... feel so bad letting him cry last nite

how can we tell if supply is enough? i'm juz afraid tat he's no drinking enuff, thus the fuss...

xiaoyun
you are staying near dor rite? dor is meeting me this weekend to take over the rental jumperoo, maybe can pass to her?

i'll pm you my acct no. thanks!

crystal, haha yah, spent quite an amt on their books, now v broke liow. but think it is worth while to spend to get them to love reading. the books they have r lovely.

jadonmum, u have mail!

Artemis, no prob...u also spending a bomb ah? *hiaks*

crystal and dawn.. for the baby einstein flashcards.. which are good..??cant be getting all hor..

artemis.. wnated to join ur spree too but no time to shop. anyway.. happymum also got a spree now on.. gals go check out k..

darn... on website down..

hi goodbb,
no prob. yes i have your address. mailed out already.

re bib,
thanks for the advice. hmm...may do a combi of feeding bb plus letting her self feed now and then. where can i get those giant plastic type with pockets?

<font size="+1">SAVINGS ON SHIPPING WITH OCBC CARDS!!</font>

1. Enjoy the lowest shipping fees in town

With your OCBC Debit/Credit Card, you can enjoy 18% OFF* shipping fees for all transactions when you shop at over 300,000 US online stores with ShopOnLine exclusively from now till 30 September 2008.

2. Shop and Win by the hour

What's more, receive US$88 in shipping credits^! The 8th registrant of each hour between 8am and 8pm gets to enjoy even more online shopping at ShopOnLine with US$88 shipping credits, exclusively from now till 10 July 2008.

How to register

Simply log onto shoponline.comgateway.com and complete the full registration to start your shopping spree!

In addition, enjoy an extra 5% OFF# shipping fees when you register via OCBC Mobile Banking and
OCBC Internet Banking. Here’s how you can get a total of 23% OFF your shipping fees:

Register via OCBC Mobile Banking:

Step 1 Visit the OCBC Mobile Site
• Log on with your mobile to mobile.ocbc.com
• or SMS <shoponline> to 76062
• Click on the ShopOnLine icon

Step 2 Register here
• Fill in your name, email address and mobile number

Step 3 Complete your registration
• Check your email for confirmation on your registration and receive a promo code
• Go to shoponline.comgateway.com and key in your promo code to enjoy additional 5% OFF# shipping fees

Register via OCBC Internet Banking:
OCBC Internet Banking customers can log onto OCBC Internet Banking for details. Simply click on the ShopOnLine banners and complete the registration to enjoy 23% OFF your shipping fees!