(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

haha...lezy, i also bought chinese tong2 yao2 thought it will help...who knows MIL sings to it and drowns out the CD with her "chinese opera" rendition and even worse, cos there are so many songs in the CD i am subject to her singing for longer periods of time. i surrender liao!! going to hide the CD *evil laughter*

jaslyn, innosence,
hee hee...glad i'm not alone =P i know our care givers are trying our best so i try to put up with it. but hor, really torturous on the ears sometimes

re singing
aiyo, i know what you gals mean, i live in ILs who look after my nephew and FIL always sing the same songs to him, i almost went crazy last time. but i guess babies like repetition so they don't complain, and better than they dun talk or sing to them at all. heh

dawn
MX selling for $160! but can definitely get for cheaper, still waiting for them to get back to me on price, will see if i can get it for half that price

thankful: yeah, it was tiring. now i resorted to only pumping once at 6:45am and another time at 7:45/8pm. At night my son will still ngek ngek so i will latch him. Initially i woke up at 5am. now i getting lazier, woke up at 6am. I hope i can continue bf till my son is 1 year old. It's tiring yea. but jiayou k if you still wanna carry on bf.

bb poo: i know many mummies worry about bb not pooing, but my worries is the opposite. my bb , already 4 mths 1wk, still pooing >4 times a day. sometiems pooed little bit only when he farted or during feeding. i just dont want him to poo so much because his buttock is always red red..

happybee,
Yah, sure. Add your blog to mine, ok?

Bx,Stephie, Kitsune
Can add your blogs to mine?

Apple,
My gal struggled and cried when we tried haircut at home. But she didn't move and cry at all when hair dresser shaved her.

Snowbelle, tute
Thanks. My husband did most of blogs.

tongtong
is it because of your diet? eating lots of heaty food?
last time my CL commented that if bf mummy takes too much ginger (even after confinement), bb would also be heaty. and when they fart, tends to hv poo a bit, too.

sorry to budge in. I have 2 preloved medela pumps which i would like to let go asap:
1. Medela Swing warranty till 15 june, letting go at $220. comes with cooler bag.
2. Mini Electric letting go at $50.
i can arrange to bring it to your place

pls pm me for enquires.

tubao
no problem

Re: photos taken with SLR
a few mummies/daddies use SLR to take ur bb's photos. the effect is really good. no wonder my ex-colleague quite cho cho me to get a SLR. But SLR not portable. So heavy to lug around. So am fine do with point and shoot. haha..i carry my digicam with me everyday.

Hi happymum2be,

Brought Danica to see GP on Tuesday night when she was coughing 3 - 4 times within an hour.

Hi bkkgal,

I suspect so too. But if she really got employer who is willing to pay her S$400 per month with 2 off days, my HB said should not get in her way of making money.

:p I sent a copy of the guidelines to my HB, he said the employer is employer from hell.

Danica screams sometimes in her sleep too. I noticed that it is usually after she is over stimulated by TV or too many people.

These few days she is also waking up almost every 1 to 1½ hours cause of her coughing.

Hi jeannie,

Thanks for the compliments on Danica.

Hi tute,

After about taking the GP's medicine 3 times, Danica was still not well, in fact her cough seemed worse, so I took her to PD. The PD said could be a bronchitis virus which has an incubation period of 3 weeks. Asked me to monitor for another week and go back to review next week. Luckily her lungs are clear.

RE: facebook

I have just joined facebook: [email protected]

RE: MSN

My MSN is [email protected].

Hi apple79,

I interested in the 26 set of Baby Einstein DVDs. Do you still have stock? Is it new ah?

Hi inNoSence,

Wah, your baby so adorable!

RE : maid issue

The agent took the maid away on Wednesday and said he will get me a new one after lunch. At 5 p.m. when he was still not here, I called him and he told me that the employer haven't return the maid yet, so cannot bring over to me, can only do it Thursday morning at 8:30 or 9 a.m. I was like "What is this?!? If you cannot make it why cannot even have the courtesy to call? Now is I pay you money for services or what?" Utterly crapo. The next day, he sent me not 1 but 2 maids. I asked him why and he claimed that in case 1 of them have to go away, the other will still know what I want and how I do things. So my question is why Wednesday cannot send 1 of them here? I really headache cause these 2 maids is not as experienced or have as much initiative as the one that left and I have to take leave to train them as they have no experience taking care of baby! I really fainted this time. Somemore, Danica is sick, her cough getting worse and I have to worry about her and take this crap from the agent. I just hope my actual maid has more initiative.

RE : cough

Danica was still not well on Thursday so I brought her to see PD. The doc said her cold back drip into her mouth causing the cough so must treat the cold first. Now the cold almost no more but the cough is persistent and she has slight fever. Do you gals think I should go see doc again?

Tubao:- Having second thoughts about shaving my baby's hair. Any hairdresser know how to shave bb's hair isit?

Artermis:- have PM you regarding the DVDs

Hi Cheryl,

aquaDucks Free Trial Class
How many? 4-6 babies per class (1-parent-1-child)
Where? Heated pool at Suntec (When? Somewhere in SEPT(weekend)
How long? Each session is 30 mins max
Time: TBA
Age? 6 months onwards
http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/programmes.html

1. Cheryl
2. Dorothy Goh
3. Dorothy's fren
4. h@ppymum2be
5. Vine-Gal
6. Blueginger
7. Qingling (sat 2-2.30pm)
8. Jeannie (sat 2-2.30pm)
9. kitsune_sg (sun 3-3:30pm)
10. Snowbelle (sat 2-2.30pm)
11. Tongtong
12. Leila(sat 2-2.30pm)(sun 3-3.30pm-TBC)(aftr 8 Aug)
13. Babyhope
14. Stephie (sat 2-2.30pm)
15. Tubao
16. Winnie (sat 2-2.30pm) after 13th Aug
17. yanyen (sat 2-2.30pm)
18. Eliaw (sat 2-2.30pm) 16 Aug
19. thankful (sat 2-3.30pm) 16 Aug
20. Artemis
21. Beautyseek (Sat 2-3.30pm) 16 Aug

aquaDucks Free Trial Class
How many? 4-6 babies per class (1-parent-1-child)
Where? Heated pool at Suntec (When? Somewhere in SEPT(weekend)
How long? Each session is 30 mins max
Time: TBA
Age? 6 months onwards
http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/programmes.html

1. Cheryl
2. Dorothy Goh
3. Dorothy's fren
4. h@ppymum2be
5. Vine-Gal
6. Blueginger
7. Qingling (sat 2-2.30pm)
8. Jeannie (sat 2-2.30pm)
9. kitsune_sg (sun 3-3:30pm)
10. Snowbelle (sat 2-2.30pm)
11. Tongtong
12. Leila(sat 2-2.30pm)(sun 3-3.30pm-TBC)(aftr 8 Aug)
13. Babyhope
14. Stephie (sat 2-2.30pm)
15. Tubao
16. Winnie (sat 2-2.30pm) after 13th Aug
17. yanyen (sat 2-2.30pm)
18. Eliaw (sat 2-2.30pm) 16 Aug
19. thankful (sat 2-3.30pm) 16 Aug
20. Artemis
21. Beautyseek (Sat 2-3.30pm) 16 Aug

PLS note it will be at sept... no more aug... unless there is a grp of 4-6 ppl wan to go in aug

Artemis,

Sigh, baby decided to not fall back to sleep after her midnight feed. Stayed up for 2 hours to watch wrestling with daddy...

Finally got myself a bumbo seat. Hubby was reluctant to get it as he thinks it's not worth the price. But his parents have been nagging about getting those bamboo seats so took the opportunity to get a 'modernised' version of it.

Here's a picture of Vera in it. She only sat in it for less than 5 mins...haha..

1473534.jpg

Does anyone know if we can hand carry frozen milk on plane? If not, how to bring back milk? I want to avoid checking it. Anyone can share their experience?

artemis,
if danica is having fever, i would suggest to bring her back to pd coz normally fever is an indication that something is developing ? my son's cough has reduce quite a fair bit and his voice is no longer hoarse...we actually increase temp in our room to 26 degrees at night so that he's not too cold coz we find that his cough worsens in the mornig... hope danica can get better soon...

Bumbo
Those who tried putting their baby on Bumbo seat, dun yr baby lean foward? Mine always does and my hubby forbid me to put him on bumbo. His neck is strong to sit upright, but dunno y he will lean foward when I put him on Bumbo or jumperoo.... anybody facing the same problem?

===================

Sorry to interrupt.

BULK PURCHASE FOR LITTLE BIG SHOTS PACKAGE AT STUDIO LOFT!

==================

I am from the Jul08 MTBs thread and I'm organising a BP for LBS. If I can get 10 mummies to sign up for this BP, we will enjoy the following package:

1 unlimited photo session of 30 minutes for our little precious with 3 outfit changes (own clothes). In the end we will have the following prints at <font color="0000ff">$90</font> - 1 super 8R + 4 x 5R shots (add $15 per additional person).

The current price is now $120 for the same package as shown in their rate card: www.thestudioloft.com.sg/rates

If we have more than 15 in the group, we will enjoy a special price of $200 for the CD of all shots of the photo session (unedited), instead of $250

To look at their work, do check out their website or scroll up to some of the older posts:
http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/

Interested parties please PM me. I will collect deposit of $50 upon confirmation, and the remainder of $40 when the BP closes. If we don't meet the minimum number of mummies of 10 by the end of June then I will refund all deposits.

<font color="0000ff">The only restriction is that your shoots have to be scheduled between 1 July and 30 Sept 2008.</font>

Mummies participating
-------------------------------
1. Pinkbunny
2. Sparrows
3. happydough
4. Happyhour
5. Blurmummy (deposit received)
6. Sze2 (deposit received)
7. il_feet
8. rainnerainne
9. wen_stan

bx
i feel like going but my vernon is still coughing leh...

he has been so cranky last nite, dun 1 to slp.. only after his feed at 1am+ den can slp AH

emoments,

yes, bb does lean forwards and try to 'eat' the bumbo seat after some time when she starts to get bored..

I think it's alright for baby to be in the bumbo seat as long as they are able to hold their heads up relatively firmly...

bx.. can sign up for motherhood magazine there.. very good price.. effectively $90 for subscription of 3 yrs.. less than $3 per magazine.. good bargain.

Today went for my fren's baby full month.. so jealous of my fren!!! SHe is back to her pre preg figure in less than 1 month, can wear all her work clothes already and she still 2 more months to rest..... sigh.. feel so fat when i am beside her.. envy envy.. i should nt eat so much during confinement.. but console myslf cause at least i am providing a lot of nutrients for my baby... Jia you.. to all those mummies who are trying to lose wt!

apple,artemis &amp; innosense,
I went for the talk on "your bb can read" by Dr Titzer at Tang on friday. It was very fruitful. I got myself a bag of freebies and bought a set of 5 DVD at 15% disc abt $84. Den in the afternoon I went to motherhood fair booth. happened to see Dr Titzer at the booth. He highlighted that a few early education DVD r meaningless, Baby Einstein is one of them. Not too sure if it is true. Of cos, it might be some commerical trick, but better to check the content before buying. If u want, you can get the GD. I find that good as well.

Flashcard
Dr Titzer mentioned that u can do your own flashcard. Writing words and put in pic for baby to read. His concept is to let the bb listen, see, touch the objects to learn.

I'm not sure if his concept work on my bb. But I like his concept. There r some many things he shared in his speech. Would like to share with all of u when we have a gathering.

I showed my bb his DVD on fri onwards. everytime when she is watching the DVD, she will talk alot. THose eerr, eh, ah... ytd she reach for her toes. I wondered could it be so effective or am I too sensitive? Hahahah

Motherhood fair
I went on fri and sat. Have to go on 2 days as I hv been out the whole morning and my breasts were engorged till I need to take a cab home. Catch are gripewater at $1/btl, pamper active at $17.20, pureen unscented wipe at $6 for 2x100pcs, Heinz juices for 4mth n above at $0.50, n organic vege prune at $1.70, nestle juice n prune at any 5 for $4. and get an unbreakable 250ml glass btl at $7.90. Not sure if there are cheap. just sharing with u, so that u can decide if u wanna make a trip down. Today is the last day. should be swaped with mummies.

jeannie, u fren must be super slim, back in shape in 1 month! scandalous!!!! *sigh* guess what, when i went to the motherhood fair on friday evening, i was approached by so many promoters(esp friso ones cos they only give free Friso Mum to expectant ladies) asking how many months pregnant i am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
want to cry oredi...my hubby says i should jus tell them i m 4 months pregnant!

Hi blueginger,

is the "baby can read' similar to GD concept? Its good to see some response from your baby. Actually, its hard to tell whats good or not. Some may work for some babies and not for other babies. So I feel we should expose our babies to a varieties of things. As long as baby is happy and show some response, its good enough for me. I am not trying to create a genius baby,but hopefully can help lessen baby stress in learning path in future by giving her a good head start cos babies will not know what is pressure now and we try to make learning fun and interesting.

i just got back home.. my son was hospitalised since last Friday afternoon due to diarrhea and high fever.. we went to see the PD on friday morning and his diarrhea seems serious and PD fear that he might get dehydration thus advised us to admit him to hospital.. Admitted him into Mt. Alvernia the same afternoon and he was put on drip.. Sigh.. super sim tia..
luckily the next day, he drank milk well and took some porridge during every meal, thus he was temporary taken off the drip.. then this morning, he was given the green light to be discharged as his fever had subsided although he is still having watery stools..

artemis,
Hope Danica is better now.. Feel sorry for you that u hv to deal with the maid issue apart from worrying abt Danica's health.
Hope your new maid come asap so that u will not always be given temporary maids..

happymum2b,
Ohh... Thank goodness he is discharge and stay healthy. Do take care of yourself too.

apple,
His concept is the same as gd using flashcard. but he put of video. Do GD have video too?

YTD I walked my girl n my dogs in our estate park at abt 7am in the morning. When we were back after 15mins of walk due to a storm approaching, I saw ambulance at my block. the security told us an old lady jump from 8th flr and landed in the drain. I was very shocked that she was so small-build that she could just lay in the small drain without ppl notice after an hour or more.

hi blueginger,

what brand is the unbreakable 250ml glass btl at $7.90?is it bpa free?u mean when ur bb see the dvd show the word toes,she would point to her toes??

blueginger,
thanks for sharing
possible to share the concepts here? dunno when will the next gathering be leh....

re accelerated learning methods,
i still haven't made up my mind completely about what is the "right" way to help a child learn. there seems to be very polarized views on two extremes - the accelerated mode (like dr. titzer, shichida and the likes) vs the laid-back learn thru play/normal activities (read "einstein never used flash cards")

i am wondering if there is a good balance and middle ground somewhere in between.

the book i'm reading "eintein never used flash cards" advocates play = learn based on scientific evidence of how children learn. Talk to them, reinforce what they learn naturally, and spend time with them. We don't need to apply accelerated learning methods or enroll them in "enrichment" classes. Children learn naturally through play and open, unstructured activities.

I am keen to understand more about this dr. titzer thingy and for that matter GD and other methods. if all claim to be based in science, then i guess i have to make up my mind about what kind of learning environment i want my kid to grow up in lor.

garfield
to me, i believe in learn thru play. but before bed time, i will try to read with my gal even for 5 to 10 minutes.
i am too lazy to do flash cards though last time i bought some flash cards during BP in this forum.
and i don't expect my kids to be academically strong, but i hope that they can grow up with right moral. so, i spend more time in teaching my gal the right value through the things that we encounter, see and hear through day to day life.

bluegin, thanks for sharing!

re:flashcards
i have done my own flashcards before. veri sile one. just cut pic from mag n paste them onto flashcard n flash to yr bb.

garfield, i guess there is no right n wrong ways to educate a child. might wan to try out everything before settling to one approach/method.

during my gal's time, we use "learning n play" way when she was 0-3. when she is about to go for re-school, then we use flashcard to educate her.
but most of the times, Barney was her teacher

went to fair again today cos wanted to check out GD. I finally signed up for it after thinking abt it for 2 days.
Hopefully its really as good as it claims cos it cost me a bomb.

For the Dr Titzer pdts, I see this set of books "Baby can read" or something like this at Robinson selling at 50+. Are these books part of Dr Titzer teaching too?

sunny, dor,
i agree there is no "right or wrong" method. it's what works best for the child (in terms of what he/she enjoys) balanced against parents' expectations (everyone has in some form) and their vision of the environment they want their child to grow up in.

intellectual development is an important part of education, but to me there is a more important task - to impart the right values to my kid. so that she is able to develope a sound character and distinguish between moral and immoral behaviours and deeds on her own accord.

there is a very meaningful proverb - your personality is what you display when other pple are around; your character is what you are even when you know that no one is watching.

i would like to share this book i'm reading called "calm and compassionate children - a handbook". it's very very good. It provides many practitcal tips on how to bring joy, wonder, compassion, love, inner contentment and calmness to our children's life's in today's highly stressed world.

worth a read!! http://www.amazon.com/Calm-Compassionate-Children-Susan-Dermond/dp/1587612763/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=books&amp;qid=1212934202&amp;sr=1-1

the vitaglo CB stuffs are here. Beside SOOTHING &amp; HEALING SPRAY 6.5 OZ and SUNSCREEN SPF30+CITRONELA 2.9 OZ, all other orders are here.

CGW has not bill me the shipping yet. The volume weight is 9.22 kg.
I've no idea when will CGW bill me base on last time's experience. I hope to settle this spree asap as this has been dragged too long. Hence, I calculated the shipping cost base on the charges showed on CGW website:
1st kg = 14, subsequent weight USD 4/kg.
The shipping cost will be 14 + (8.5 *4) = USD 48.
I use the exchange rate as what's charged to my credit card = 1.393.
Shipping cost is SGD 66.86 will be divided by items base on the weight.

here's the calculation:
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Vitaglo</TD><TD>Volume (Oz)</TD><TD>Volume Percentage</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>CGW Shipping (SGD)</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>To Pay XY </TD></TR><TR><TD>bkkgal</TD><TD>BUBBLE BATH LIGHT &amp; HAPPY 13 OZ</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>0.068</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.58</TD><TD>11.13</TD><TD>15.71</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bkkgal</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>27.22</TD><TD>-3.67 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bkkgal</TD><TD>\SOOTHING &amp; HEALING SPRAY 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.69</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD></TD><TD>30.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheryl</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>1.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dor11</TD><TD>BUG REPEL LOTN CITRONELLA 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.69</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.32</TD><TD>11.61</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dor11</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>23.12</TD><TD>23.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dor11</TD><TD>SUNSCREEN SPF30+CITRONELA 2.9 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>BUG REPEL SPRAY CITRONELL 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>7.92</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>11.03</TD><TD>13.32</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>SUNSCREEN SPF30 FRAG FREE 2.9 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>0.015</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.02</TD><TD>16.47</TD><TD>17.49</TD><TD>30.81</TD><TD>30.81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>goodbaby</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>1.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hppymum2b</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>1.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelly</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelly</TD><TD>SHAMPOO/BODY WASH 17.5 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>0.092</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.17</TD><TD>16.47</TD><TD>22.63</TD><TD>34.14</TD><TD>34.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qoosan</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qoosan</TD><TD>SHAMPOO/BODY WASH 17.5 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>0.092</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.17</TD><TD>16.47</TD><TD>22.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qoosan</TD><TD>SUNSCREEN SPF30 FRAG FREE 2.9 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>0.015</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.02</TD><TD>16.47</TD><TD>17.49</TD><TD>51.63</TD><TD>51.63 </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie</TD><TD>BUG REPEL LOTN CITRONELLA 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.69</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD>9.7</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.32</TD><TD>11.61</TD><TD>11.61</TD><TD>1.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thankful</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD>1.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tongtong</TD><TD>MOISTURIZING CREME 4 OZ</TD><TD>8.83</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>0.021</TD><TD>12.8</TD><TD>1.41</TD><TD>12.30</TD><TD>13.71</TD><TD>13.71</TD><TD>0.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twtw</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twtw</TD><TD>SHMPOO/BDY WSH SWIM DEFNS 8.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>0.045</TD><TD>36.34</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>12.22</TD><TD>23.73</TD><TD>-12.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twtw</TD><TD>SUNSCREEN SPF30+CITRONELA 2.9 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinegal</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinegal</TD><TD>SHAMPOO/BODY WASH 17.5 OZ</TD><TD>11.82</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>0.092</TD><TD>26.74</TD><TD>6.17</TD><TD>16.47</TD><TD>22.63</TD><TD>34.14</TD><TD>7.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaoyun</TD><TD>BUG REPEL LOTN CITRONELLA 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.69</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.32</TD><TD>11.61</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaoyun</TD><TD>CALMING DIAPER AREA WASH 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>0.034</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>11.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaoyun</TD><TD>SHMPOO/BDY WSH SWIM DEFNS 8.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>0.045</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD>12.22</TD><TD>27.76</TD><TD>-10.84 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaoyun</TD><TD>SOOTHING &amp; HEALING SPRAY 6.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.69</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD></TD><TD>38.6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bkkgal and twtw,
do you want to join the next LV spree for your missing item?
if not, pls let me have your account number so that I can refund you the left over.

garfield,
do not transfer the amount to me yet as I have some other stuffs to settle with you.

for the mummies involved,
would you like to arrange for meet up?
I will be travelling East-West line on Monday evening every 2 weeks. please let me know.

Kelly,
I will be at Tampines every weekday evening to take bus home.
you want to meet me there?

Tong2,
do you want to arrange your hb to collect from me at Tampines too?

Xiaoyun, finally went to my mum's place again today. Left quite late so no time to visit you. I've bought a foldable mattress to put at my mum's place so that can bring her there more often. Maybe you can sms me your unit number? I can pop by if you are around.

Kitsune,
will sms you my unit number.
when will you be going to your mum's place normally? (sat or sun?)
nowadays, i normally spend my weekend at my PIL's place.

re: Vitaglo spree
please transfer the amount in 'To Pay XY' column to my POSB Savings 198-15117-3.