(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

garfield
your bb dont look underweight! and shes very fair, got alot of hair too! very adorable leh!
haha, i keep looking at her pic...

thks for the compliments!

PD said bb was underweight when she was 4-5weeks old. that's why i had to start feeding her EBM and reduce latch cos she wasn't feeding well.

above pic was taken when she was 8 wks old. after 4 weeks of intensive feeding!!

jeannie,
ya everytime before i start pumping, gotta wear the bustier like a life jacket. i use it with medela PIS advanced.

thankful,
how much u bought the bustier? u shrunk in size or increase? cannot get urs coz not my size.

garfield,
i love ur bb's hair!!! definitely dun look underweight

everyone is talking about holiday.
i'm same as cheryl, not going until bb is 2-3 years old. i'm fine with the arrangement as i am quite sian going tour already although the most recent trip was taiwan in 2006.

re: song n song
i went to the song n song @ marine parade.
can't find the nice cardigan. in the end didn't buy anything.

re: nursing wear
i bought a second hand nursing wear. found out that it's XL size!!!
anyone interested? selling $15 include local normal postage. please PM me, I will email you the picture.

june,
so good to left only 1" on waist.
I am now left 0.5 kg. but 3" on waist, 1" on thigh, don't dare to measure bust... must because all my muscle become fat liao

xiaoyun,
ya looks like!!

my bb still < 5kg so considered on the light side =P

re breast milk colour
i just pumped my milk, and it has a reddish tint...very scary. dunno whether can drink or not. anyone has similar experience hah?

berry
i switch on the bb monitor and tell my helper to look. if bb cry more than 2 mins, she shud go in and shhh/pat pat her back to sleep. if cry more serious like 5mins, she MUST call me, I will rush home. So far ok, usually at nite, bb will ngeh ngeh a bit, helper pat pat and go back to sleep. (our parents dunno we leave bb like this for slow dinner or else they sure volunteer to stick around! i'm slowly becoming more fang xin cos i know how long bb sleeps from 7/8pm)

Genice
let me know how pumping overseas and storing works. can freeze your milk in the hotel room fridge? i have to travel for work oso...dunno how to pump and store leh. but my father (he works for airline) said that once a strange request came in to customer service. This lady wanted to store her bm in the airplane fridge.

Dor
I bought the neck float too. hee! tried it in my bathtub (37 degrees) liao, very CUTE and bb seem to enjoy very much. She get to float/sit in the tub and wave her hands around.

Garfield, yes yes
, cos i changed nick to my name so tt during our last gathering easier to rem name...but sigh..i was so sick tt week, tt i din go for the gathering..
between ur bb has lots of hair..so cute..hee...not underweight looking la..maybe she "ai mei" stay slim..hee

thanks qing ling!

my bb's turn not to poo for 4 days liao =( hai...dunno whether to bring her to PD or not. every day pray that she will poo, but nothing since sat mng when she last pooed.

HMFD: the childcare centre that my bb goes to had one confirmed case of HMFD.

I wonder whether i should still bring my bb to the infant centre? infant room and children room is separated though.

qingling,
bb still feeding well. looks ok except never poo. have given her water, i've taken prune juice, even reduce FM supp from 2x out of 8x to 1x only. hmm...*scratch head*

what's a bumbo seat ah?

tong,
err...HFMD very painful one. bb still so small, better be safe. my two cents worth =P

<font size="+1">Hanna and Andersson</font>

Confirm receipt of payment from ALL. Thanks!

My friend will be back 23May. Will update all when he's back re collection of the legwarmers.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Item cost USD</TD><TD>Postage USD</TD><TD>Total USD</TD><TD>Total SGD</TD><TD>To Pay Garfield</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD>Legwarmers - White (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>18.76</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goodbb</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Innosense</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield9</TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.7</TD><TD>6.7</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD>39.48</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dress</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>30.10</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happymum2b</TD><TD>Legwarmers - White (S)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>1.4</TD><TD>13.4</TD><TD>18.76</TD><TD>56.28</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Legwarmers - Multi (S)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>1.4</TD><TD>13.4</TD><TD>18.76</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Legwarmers - Vivid Pink (S)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>1.4</TD><TD>13.4</TD><TD>18.76</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>109.2</TD><TD>12.0</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hehe.starry.. now i think ur baby and mine looks similar..

bkkgal.. thats a good idea!! Maybe i will try asking the airline.. but i taking jetstar leh.. dunno can or not..

Wah.. dor.. stress man.. i will try and see if it works..challenge man to bring pumped milk back

Garfield.. bumbo seat is for baby to practice siting..its quite popular w a lot of pp.

tong, the bumbo seat is $55 if buy in pair (i tink exclude gst though)

Dor, $59 is cheap with tray. tray is quite ex too right? was it bought recently?

All the babies look so cute.

Brought my bb back from ILs place again tonight, screaming again though beginning, she was ok. Last night, she woke up at 12am, 2:15am, 4:30am, 6:45am for milk. When at ILs place, she only drinks at 11+, 3+am and 7+am. Sigh, very tired, don't know how long I can persist in doing this. She seems to only 'tek gan' mummy &amp; daddy.

bx,
Bought around $60+ or $70+ can't remember. How much you bought yours? My bust increase in size so can't fit in. Moreover I need to massage my breasts so it's in the way. That's why did not use already.

jeannie,
Have email you back but no reply from you. Let me know whether you are still keen in it.

so cute! babies in bumbo seats..
bkkgal, mine same colour as yours!
kelly, i like the colour of yr bumbo seat!
can i put mine inside already? still a bit early rite??

bkkgal,
ur gal can hold her head already ? so fast !! i still need to hold my son's head...

dor,
wah...ur bumbo seat is good deal leh..

garfield,
ur baby has that very awake look again...can imagine she's one very active baby from her gaze...

kitsune,
must be quite tough for you....have u tried to feed her few times before she sleeps ?

re:bumbo seat,
is it a worthwhile investment ? thinking of getting 2nd hand one...coz not sure how long can use...

bx, sorry i missed yr post regarding the type of fish.. actually the cooking method doesn't matter.. mine is usually fried w sauce..