(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

kelly,
my supply still acceptable. the 1 bottle of goat's rue is in case supply drop after go back to work.

dor,
do you remember how much you bought the sling?
I would like to get one too cos see that gervaise is real comfortable in it.

leila,
in fact i like my job. just that i am too comfortable staying at home. :p

sian, have to find another babysitter liao.. haiz. i think my boy must be very hard to take care, cos have to keep carry him

cheryl, the babysitter dun wanna take care of him?

kelly, do i transfer the $2.38 to u or pay u during collection?

does it mean the gathering on 12 apr is cancelled?

cheryl, how come?

bx, the 12th april gathering still on...
but this one is just adhoc..

xiaoyun, i think 30plus. i joined bp..
if u know where to get. let me know cos i wan to get another one for my mum.

GATHERING at Ikea Tamp
Date: 7Apr, Mon
Time: 3pm?

1) Kelly & Stella
2) dorothy & Gervaise(maybe earlier- can meet for lunch also)
3) Happymum2b & Erlene (joining dor for lunch..

kelly,

i decided to opt for postage. Have transfered $3.38( $2.38 + $1 postage) to u under transaction reference 1644412386.

I am emailing u my address now.

Thanks alot!

Oops.. type wrongly

baby's blog:

1) bx - http://anewlifeanewchapter.blogspot.com/
2) happymum2b - http://myprince-ervin.blogspot.com/
3) kitsune - http://anewpiggy.blogspot.com
4)jeannie- http://ncyunited.multiply.com

kelly.. can pm me ur blog add too?

Batch2 (USD19.05 x 1.43 = SGD27.24)
1) star70 (postage) add received
2) star70
3) jaslyn (postage)
4) bluespark (postage) payment & add received
5) bkkgal self collect at ikea tamp
6) goodbaby (postage)
7) kelly
8) kelly
9) eliaw
10)jeannie (pstage)
11)jeannie
12)kitsune
13)kitsune

kelly.. i am opting for postage.. will transfer 2.38 x 2+1.20= 5.96 to u k

happy.. ur bb ger very pretty.. she looks like u.. very good leh.. boy looks like father./.. ger looks like mother.. and they look so cute together..e two of them.

BX.. ur ger also very pretty.. and u r so petite!! Dun look like u have just delivered..

jeannie,
thks..
ur gal oso v pretty.. there is 1 pic of ur gal which looks like my gal, i think due to the angle bah.. or maybe babies all look alike ? haha.. wow, u brought ur gal for so many outings liao ah.. so far, i only brought her to mil hse.. :p

kitsune.. ur ger looks more like u then ur hubby!! She very chubby and i luv the photo win which she smiles.. my ger hardly smile..

jeannie, ur gal is pretty too
she looked really cute on her full month. and u r a young mummy!

actually i not petite. Quite big boned. just that photo can't tell.

Bathing our babies:
Until now my ger still sleeping. Should i wake her up to bathe. Coz it's oso her next feeding time soon. by then it will be noon. Is it too late to bathe the baby?

OMG...last wk kena plugged duct. this week kena milk blister =(

called my LC - she says to take 2 panadol before seeing her. warned me that it will tong4 si3. i am dreading my visit to her clinic now *shudder*

why i so sway....

Every mummy paid SGD28.56 per bottle.
Actual cost = $27.24
Shipping charge per bottle = $3.70
Total cost per bottle = S$30.94
Postage + Envelope = $2 (for 3bottles), $1.20 (for 2bottles) or $1 (for 1bottle)

Batch 1 (USD19.05 x 1.43 = SGD27.24)
1) Annabelle payment & add received
2) annabelle
3) annabelle
4) garfield9 (postage)
5) garfield
6) bx payment & add received
7) <strike>snowbelle</strike> happymum2b payment received
8) <strike>snowbelle</strike> bkkgal payment received
9) dor11
10) dor11
11) happymum2b payment received
12) vine_gal

Batch2 (USD19.05 x 1.43 = SGD27.24)
1) star70 (postage) add received
2) star70
3) jaslyn (postage)
4) bluespark (postage) payment &amp; add received
5) bkkgal self collect at ikea tamp, payment received
6) goodbaby (postage)
7) kelly } anyone wants 2 take over?
8) kelly }
9) eliaw
10)jeannie
11)jeannie
12)kitsune
13)kitsune

Batch3 (USD19.44 x 1.43 = SGD27.80)
1) sweetpea
2) tongtong
3) tongtong
4) eileengoh (postage)
5) Thankful self collect at ikea tamp
6) yanyen (postage)
7) yanyen

Mummies in Batch 1 &amp; 2 who r self-collecting, pls pay $2.38 x # of bottles
If you r opting for postage, pls add the postage amt, depending on how many bottles u order.

Mummies in Batch 3 who r self collecting, pls pay $2.94 x # of bottles
If you r opting for postage, pls add the postage amt, depending on how many bottles u order.

Pls transfer 2 my posb savings a/c 107470123. thks!

garfield, may i know, how do you know you got block duct??? how to know what is blister?? can share?

Kelly, I am interested, but I am taking fenugreek, not sure if anyone of you on it, can mix both? then hor, what is the dosage like?

Can you let me know the transfer details if I opt for normal postage pls?

winnie, thks 4 sharing the info. next time i'll wait awhile b4 i bathe her.

i am taking fenugreek too. once the bottle finish, i'll take goat's rue.

garfield, yah i'm curious how u know u got blocked duct? just wondering if i have it too.

hi, am doing some marketing for my hubby here..hehe If anyone is interested to buy insurance for ur baby, my hubby is an independent financial adviser (which means their co can sell a few companies' products like ntuc, avivar). He can do some comparisons of the various plans and give you some quotes. No obligations. Feel free to PM me. Besides, insurance, they also do car insurance, housing loan refinancing etc.

wah never log in one day so many posts!

pacifier:
I thot she didn't like when i introduced about week 4. Then nowadays i try when she's fussing after a meal. Her mouth keep opening but doesn't want the bottle. So i push pacifier.

She doesn't take it immediately. Usually i need to 'insist' for a few attempts. Then she takes it and has such a nice time sucking n sucking...with some rocking she will sleep.

smile:
mine 6 weeks...will smile on n off, but not obvious that she's smiling in response to us...but more to her own feelings of contentment etc.

She will also look at me and follow me with her eyes...if someone else is carrying her.

sleeping:
she has had 3 days of sleep from about 1.30/2am till 7am. But before sleeping at 1.30/2am, she will fuss n fuss from 11+pm almost non-stop. Very inconsolable and tiring. But at least from 11+pm till 1/2am, some times i can ask hubby to help. Any later, i will console her myself as hubby needs to wake up early for work.
I tried not picking her up...but after less than 5 minutes, she cry until almost lost voice liao...soo poor thing i decided not to try that method. i find it too cruel.

Grabbing/Playing:
She has a knack of grabbing shirt pockets, necklines etc nowadays when we carry her.
Also stays up abit in the mornings nowadays and doesn't fall asleep until really tired.

hi kelly,

my order is taken over by xiaoyun :>

any 1 tried using osim mini uzap to slim down?i thinking of buying that to trim the arms and thighs :p

Poor garfield, trust me, if you have ponstan, take that instead. I took 2 panadol 1 hr before going to see Yen Ping. No use one. :/

Hi Kelly

I will meet you at Ikea Tamp on Monday but w/o baby. I am interested to take over your goat's rue if no one has taken it up yet. Can pay you on Monday? I can meet for lunch too.

goat rue: my supply was also boosted by taking goat rue i think. able to pump >300ml after 5 to 6 hours time.

after kelly sells hers, i might want to sell 1 bottle too cuz supply established liao. will keep one bottle with me just incase ss drops when i go back to work. pls let me know if any of u want after kelly sells hers.

sunny: i will put my boy at infant care on 15th this month. i dunno how are they going to let my boy zz!! aiya maybe i never see how they take care so not so sim tia if they let him cry? but i saw that they have rocker and let bb zz on the rocker wor. maybe they use rocker. i got to check with them again.

passport: bbkgal, i had done passport for my boy. applied online. very fast. they will send u a notification for collection on the appointed date. go at the appointed date better. if not you can go other days but got to queue longer la. roughly if you go on saturday for colection, the crowd was huge but the counter could dispense 100 passports within an hour.

bath: yea usually my mum will bath my boy after he was fed 1 hour later.

happyface: u havent enabled your pm la

Hi, I will like to get a bottle of the goat rue from any of you who will want to give up. Do leave me a message here ok?

Currently, if I pump after a latch, i can fetch only about 70 to 80.

If i dont latch and pump every 4 hourly, i am getting around 160 to 200.... thus i think better take the goat rue...

anyone of you who will want to drop, please leave me a note here. i can drop by to transfer this evening, before 6pm cos i have help here finally....

can i do a survey on the bottles?

I was using pigeon bottle and teat in the past, then due to the colic problem, my cousin recommended me NUK, but then the baby does not seem to react to it well... keep choking and half way through she will cry. CL advise me to change back to pigeon....

anyone of you here using pigeon?

wow..goat rue really so good? hope to get it soon..if good, i will wan to get some more..i finish my fenugreek le..though it doesn't seem to boost my ss much..

winnie,
y dun u take my 2bottles cos 1btl can only last u max 15days. i dun tik u can take goat's rue wif fernugreek but goat's rue more powderful than fernugreek so u can c e effects faster.

if u taking 1 btl, pls transfer $31.94. if u taking 2btls, pls transfer $63.08. my a/c is posb savings 107470123