(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

vine_gal
ya, ya. me hoping they dun charge too. kekekek...then all the mummies will be very happy

hi pp.. finally can come in for a while..

Thanks for all ur encouragement.. so i guess most guys are a bit "DUH" one... sigh.. they should have a course to teach them how to understand women esp pregnant women !!!

happymum.. i will be there by 630pm latest.. i think i have ur no. msg u k..

Vine gal,
Can help me order 2 packets of the organic milk tea bag?

bkkgal,
Not sure whether hb even knows of the grandma having a long life... In any case, I'm not a rat what.

Linda,
Your gal very cute! Eyes so big and pretty.

Jeannie,
Don't feel sad ok... Guys are more insensitive. They literally take our words for it. Not very considerate one. This type gotta train them one. I have to spend a long time training my hb and still in the process of training hehehe...

happy,
ya i notti...tempt you - just buy lah so cute!!!

linda,
your bb is soooo cute!! i think looks like you (although i've only seen you once). very pretty

gathering,
i can be there very very early....my office is only two traffic lights away and i can leave anytime after 530pm. anyone going early too?

desitin creams original

moi dar,
i have the desitin creams with me. how? you want me to pass to you or you want to send hb to my place to collect?

xiaoyun,
i'll pass yours to dor tmw.

jaslyn,
will pass you next week

Garfield,

How can I ask you to pass it to me now that you are in the 3rd tri. Will ask hb to go over to collect from when you whenever you are available.

Massage lady
I have just booked a massage lady for 10 sessions at $600. Is it exp?

Artemis: No need to pay now till I ordered those stuff...no worries!

Mor dar: is it leh what does the lady provide ah and how long is the duration?

Vine gal,
Never ask about the duration. Only knows that she will provide the binder and massage oil.

Garfield,
My hb not pregnant and healthy. Let him do the walking lah. Anyway, your house is so close to mine. Can even walk over.

Garfield, stats-wise I have no idea honestly, but I personally know many people who are induced (due to bb overdue, or too small/big, etc) and successfully deliver vaginally (usually w epidural tho). I only know 2 mummies who had to undergo a C sect after failed induction.

jeannie, its very normal to be overly emotional at this stage, heaps of women go thru this. Actually lately I also feel more emotional about minor stuff than I normally do. I also went thru the same thing during the last tri when I had my DD during last pregnancy. As for yr hb, it sounds like he is just clueless and dont mean to be insensitive. Alot of the hbs are like that I think, he prob didnt know that u really needed/wanted him to help u wash yr hair. My hb is also the sort who needs everything to be spelt out very clear wan, otherwise he will be quite blur even tho he really does have the best intentions LOL.

Linda, wow your bb is really v sweet looking!

Just a quick question about diapers... Should I be getting many different brands to try or wait till I give birth and see how? Was thinking of buying maybe, Goo.N NB58, Huggies Ultra S44 and Pampers New Baby S58 to try. You think that is enough for 1 month if fully on diapers or maybe I should wait? :p Or maybe I shouldn't be purchasing so many brands? Sorry ah, 1st time MTB so a bit clueless.

artemis: I bought nepia to try out..den for other brands see if got sample den take samples to use if not ask my friend ( if they have other brands) to give me a few diapers to try out whether suitable for bb.

Hi ViNE_Gal,

eh... I first among my friends to get married and pregnant. :p

Hi h@ppymum2b,

I delivering at TMC. I am aware that they give a pack. But it's quite a small pack right? I think 24 pieces only. Pampers also the most expensive. Hahaha...

artemis,
yes, i think they only give the small pack..
so u can consider get another big pack of Pampers NB if u want..
ya, Pampers is the most exp.. hee..

Hi ViNE_Gal,

:p I ordered liao. Cause my HB was saying when I confinement time and cannot go buy he will go buy the cheapest. Would you like to try any of the brands I mentioned (Nepia NB, GOO.N NB, Huggies Ultra S, Pampers New Baby S)? Maybe we can exchange? But my order only coming on Friday evening.
What's the difference between Huggies Ultra and Huggies Dry Comfort?

Artemis: Seriously I dunno wat is the difference between Huggies Ultra and Dry Comfort..Me also first time mummy. haha ..no need to exchange la, I pass to u can le.

So far i have sample for Pampers, Mamy poko S 3-8 kg and huggies dry comfort S and Mamy poko poo pkt.

happy: like this better den can sample different types of diapers and no need to spend a bomb to buy den find out not suitable.

Hi ViNE_Gal,

I also interested in the Mamy poko with the poo pocket. If you want, I can exchange with you for the GOO.N ones.

Hi h@ppymum2b,

You interested in which brand? Since TMC giving and I already ordered a pack no need to exchange lah. You just let me know which brand you interested in lor.

artemis/vine/dor,
i m interested in :-
1) Mamy Poko
2) Huggies
3) GOO.N
4) nepia

Just 1 each can liao.. i used Pampers NB to exchange with u all ok?