(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

dor,
hb on standby
haizz.. then i think u better hv a backup person/plan.. safer..

jeannie,
"xiao xiao qi".. quickly go into an air-con room & cool urself down..
r u sure ur pre-pregnancy weight is ard 60kg ?
tat's my pre-pregnancy weight too.. erhh.. i mean when i was expecting my son hor, not tis round..
u look slim even when preggie.. really cannot believe it.. u got heavy bone is it ?

jeannie: me not slim at all leh..just average built niah..hehe

dor: yr hb really take it ez hor..guess he is not that gan cheong type ba.

vinegal- since your gynae said may induce on 24th then your hubby can sure extend his army? since gynae can write letter liao right

where you get the veg pancake? amk hub got ah?

Dor.. i really very sian liao.. wish can stop working... cant sleep well and itch every night.. though not as bad as Cheryl ( Cheryl.. i totaly understand how u feel!)

Then come to work also let pp qi!!!Irritating buggers...*psychoing myself to have positive thinking now*

Bak Kwa...
I think i should also go and buy and stuff myself with fatty food now!!!! Must release stress...!!!Forgot to add.. yup the oily bacon one is quite nice!!!!Much better than the normal one....;)

moi_dar,
u are back!!! how's yr bleeding?
re:hb on standby
good that u can get hold of him thr recpt. i cant as he moves about... pray that on the actual day, he is not at tuas or jurong island if not, sigh....

happy,
back up... hahaha... must go n find phonebook already...

re: pop before cny
moi_dar,
no visiting cos on confinement ma...

dor/jeannie,
yeah!! we hv the same taste for bak kwa..
the fatty oily bacon type (aka gourmet fusion).. hee..
nv mind lah, only eat once a year during CNY period.. *consoling myself*

happy/vine,
re: hb on standby
dun think he veri zai so...

re:the fatty oily bacon type (aka gourmet fusion)..
happy, u sure u eat only once a yr??

jeanie, brace yourself... cos u also countdowning ma...rem yr ML, JUne Holi n also no-pay leave!!!

Happymum.. thanks leh... hehe.. happy liao.. cause u say i slim... haha.. really b4 i got preg.. think i was like abt 57-58kg... a bit fat leh.. no waist to talk abt man.. think 29" . Now lagi worse.... 43 " Jia lat.. dunno how to slim down..

And.. so sad.. just now when i walked towards office.. my students that i thot last yr... commented to his fren: " wah... she so fat now"
Of course got scolded by me lor!!!!

tongtong: yea amk hub have vege pancake those deep fried one..i like yam and can only eat yam. For durian pancake, not so sure whether taka have or not leh..

Dor/Happy: I tell my hubby if he dun listen to his phone i will sms him : bb pic + words "seh gia liao" haha. Dor ask yr mum to standby if not yr colleagues also can..hehe

This year really lots of stuff increase except for salary.

vine-
hahaha...
re: my mum- she another one who dun know where her hp is...

jeannie,hahaha... should tell him that this is not fat!!! but veri pregnant...
my friend's gal(4yrs old) asked me why i so fat... is it i overeat!!!

dor,
re:the fatty oily bacon type (aka gourmet fusion)
erhh.. maybe twice in a year lah.. hee.. :=P

jeannie,
i really mean it..
aiya, nw heavily preggie of cos no waist, no ankle, no neck, etc.. liao lah..
haha.. ur student hor so direct.. ignore them lah..

vine,
haha.. u so cute..

u hv a bb pic on ur hp ?

Dor... i dun care.. scold him first!!Wanted to send him for detetention for being rude.. evil hor me.. haha
oki..pp.. catch up with u alll later.. Hubby here.. go home liao and ZZZZzzz liao

dor,
re: my mum
same same.. when i expecting my son & my mum has not come & stay wif mi..
sometime i just wan to call her & chit chat wif her but cannot reach her..
so when she finally called back, i jokingly told her "so hard to find u, wait i delivered liao u oso dun noe"..
or sometime i "lied" to her say i in hosp nw, wan to deliver liao.. let her gan jeong abit.. haha..
she oso dun take notice of her hp one.. haizz..

re: ur fren's 4yo gal comment
**faintz**

dor,
ok lah.. at most 3 times only.. haha..
the 2nd & 3rd time usually is tempted by hb lah.. he like bak kwa more than me.. :=P

Dor: at least yr fren 4 yo gal say u overeat..
My sis in law, her sis in law daughter and ask me issit a bb inside, how come got bb, i also like bb, are you painful when the bb inside...all these qns she ask i really dunno to laugh or to cry..

happy: yea too bad cant bold and make the wordings in bright colour hor. haha

Dor dc again but she is not using ebuddy in forum leh.

RE: Fusion Bak Kwa

I never try before... Maybe buy 100 - 200g to try later. Normally bak kwa I buy 1 kati (600g) cause too sinful liao. :p

artemis,
yes, try the fusion bak kwa.. it's different from the traditional one.. abit fatty lah, but once in awhile nv mind.. hee..

happy, hahaha....
daytime, cannot say "ghost"...

re: fetching
think 6pm... dun know got come or not....

RE: Fusion Bak Kwa
Artemis, hahha

re: ba kwa
yeah.. the gourmet one is shiok... v sinful coz v oily. but then close mi eyes and eat them all. heaven!

tongtong: i'm not sure abt ang pao leh

vine_gal: think check w the gynae on monday before deciding bb's birthday ba. btw, i think wife giving birth, hubby can defer reservist wan leh. ur hubby can check it up wor
furthermore its based on gynae's advise ma, not like u purposely wanna c section during reservist dates.

RE: Bak Kwa

After all that talk, I have been thinking about it since 5 p.m. Can't wait to get off work to go buy. I normally take non chili type of bak kwa. :p My HB say I become hungry monster already. Cause normally I don't snack much.

Ang Bao
Tong tong, is that so? I'm doing up a spreadsheet on how much we are going to spend on Hong bao this year so more.... Never heard of such tradition before. Personally will still give if children visit my place.

Jas,
how come hb so late?! i'm home already after my facial already. beautician trying to sell me some micro dermabrasion package *sigh* so tempting...

bak kwa,
i resisted the temptation!!??!? wanted to walk over to parkway to buy after my facial but didn't =P dunno how long i can tahan

garfield: wah.. tats fast! haha maybe after delivery see how u feel abt the package lor. dunno if hormones will change a not hahaha

garfield, hehe actually sometime ago one of the sunday ST issues oredi mention push presents liao, so I showed to my hb. Then last week he told me he need some time during one of the weekends to go n buy my push present (cause he normally dun have his own time much, weekends/after work will spend w us) heehee. I cant help wondering wat he is gonna get me.

Happymum2be, hehe u got go n buy yr ice blended mocha or not? :p I still feel like having one now even tho I oredi had one today sigh.

HB's availability- my hb is another one who is not 100% contactable cause his work area sometimes reception not v good, so there are times I just cant get thru when calling him. I told him, luckily I am doing a C-sect this time, otherwise I gonna be v cranky with him if I am having contractions and cant reach him :p

jas,
that's true hor...ok will try to shake her off!

re food temptation - i actually track everything i eat everyday and do a calorie count. determined to ensure that whatever weight i gain is not unhealthy weight or empty calories =P

why are you still in office =(

berry,
sooooo sweet!!! must share with us when you know or receive the present okie?

hb's availability,
actually - thinking rationally - it's ok if we can't get hold of hb for an hour or so, cos he will probably be able to go straight to hospital and not miss any of the action. but i guess we all want hb to be the one who sends us to hospital hor =P

hb also sometime cant conatctable 1. cos sometime his job cannot use phone 1... yesterday sil say if i cant contact my hb, contact them... :D