(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

haiz. i already being automatic reinburse abit more... although add 40 more is not alot. but i not earning alot till i can give her another 100

dor,
lucky ur gal quite big liao, not much worry abt her.. and u hv ur mum/mil to help out..
but are they staying wif u during the confinement period ? if not, will be v tiring for u to take care of bb at night.. or get hb to help out during night time..

cheryl,
not this scheme...
got one scheme for ppl who is waiting for flat one.. i rented before... my time is a 3room for 500plus...
can check loh...
the 1 n 2 room rental is for low income...

morning ladies....

Gathering on 12 Jan
Im onz

Dorothy,
can help me update? Im delivering at Gleneagles. er..haven't tot of name yet, stress!!

Cheryl,
Hope u r feeling better today and things with your mum has improved. perhaps u can discuss with her and 'set' an date that u will move, say, 6 months after delivery? so that she know there is some plan in place and u can have a peace of mind (with regards to the housing issue) until the time frame u have discussed with her.

may be a busy day at work for me today...my colleagues have returned to work.

happy,
sigh... she is a big bb... maybe it's my fault cos i always treat her like a bb... she expects me to do a lot of things for her... imag... when she wake up, she wns her daddy to carry her into our room to bath..;p

my mum should be staying... cos sometimes she stay over at my place... hb will do the washing of nappies...

if someone is always at home with maid, then no need to give keys to the maid..

cheryl,
yes, TMC will provide a top for bb during discharge.. cute white button front top wif TMC logo.. i still keep it for memory sake..
they oso provide a set of mittens and booties too..
so all the bb clothings i brought in my hospital bag are unused.. for bottoms, bb just wear diapers, then wrap in receiving blanket (hooded) oso provided by TMC..

happy,
ya loh...
no choice... my hb also veri fussy one... so no CL for me....

updates...
ladies, updates done....
wow!!! exciting hor... we are reaching our finish line

dor
pls help me to update. i will be delivering at TMC. baby's name hasn't decided yet.
pop list? so stressed to see that. haha.... though i am the 2nd timer, i still feel very nervous.

Hello mummies...

Hello Kitty diaper bag
I read somewhere in the thread someone bought this!! Can the mummy share where she bought it and how much? Thanks! I heart hello kitty =P

sunny,
same here.. although it's 2nd time for me, i oso feel v nervous & excited..

nw as i approach the finishing line, can't wait for bb to pop so i can be relieved of all the discomfort & heavy weight & clumsiness.. hee..
most of all, i can't wait to see my gal.. wonder who she will take after more..

happy/sunny,
me too!!! esp my #1 was so many yrs ago....
feeling excited... but stress n worried for the c-section...
think for boy boy should follow mummy...

happymum2b
oh... ic. mayb i check with my gynae again and see if he can get another one different from the previous one for me. hb complained the clinic location quite far and i find that the PD is not pro-BF.

Hi Stephie,

Thanks for the information.
Is it in the building opposite the temple or a row of shophouses? Cause I very bad with directions one and scared I sotong walk all around and still can't find the place :p

Hi snowbelle,

Please forward me the links to your pre-natal pictures: [email protected]

RE: naming of baby

My HB and I still lost in a world of baby names. :p Plus both our Chinese is very limited so not sure what to name her too.

RE: PD

I chose Dr Lilian from Kidz Clinic at Rivervale Mall. Heard from Dr Adrian that she is very nice plus she is also under the FBI scheme.

sunny,
the PD tat TMC allocate for mi was nearby my house.. yes, it is v inconvenient if the PD is located far from ur place..

artemis,
yes, i was allocated Dr. Lilian from Kidz Clinic by TMC tat time cos her clinic is very near to where i stay..

desitin cream
tong/blue/piglettail/jeanice/eliaw
just rec email from yunbb that she will mail out today... so should rec by sat!!!

thanks dor!

cheryl, how come your mum wants u to move out? just felt strange that your mum is "calculative "with u on money matters.. think there's miunderstanding between u and mum. hope your prb can be resolved soon.

blueginger:www.scbb.com.sg

tongtong

best part is starting she tell me she is not calculative abt money... in the end, all is abt $$$$$$..... hinting i not giveing her enuff on my 13mth.... i only give 100 is becos i have to put extra $$$ on standby in case of chalk up Hosp Bill ma... den she say i only think of myself.... cant be i give her few hundred in the end not enuff, come and get from her meh??? of cos she also wont give ma.

nt forgeting, after give birth, everything will be $$$$$$$$

happymum2b: o dear the massage lady dun come to west... sob sob.

anyone got anyone else to recommend??

headache now... realised that i still have lots of things to prepare for bb's arrival.

vine_gal,
huh.. and u sms her a few times liao rite ?
since like tat, forget abt her lah..
dunno why she din reply u.. sigh..

happy: I sms her twice ytd and once today but no reply from her.

Cheryl: yea tat why im puzzle why she reply back to u so fast but din reply me. If she is not convenient to travel to north at least let me know so i can look for another msg lady.

happy: nvm at least got one back up from my friend.

cheryl: she reply like tat also scare scare cos dunno whether she will turn up or not.

i called both mona and noor...so i have 2 choices

actually wan to call khatijah also. but heard she will fly ppl aeroplane 1

Hmm sorry, i remember someone mention her massage lady does massage in Clementi area and she was pleased with her massage. May I know which mummy is that? I tried reading back the thread but unable to locate the posting.

Hi snowbelle,

:p Sorry, I so ah blur... too many emails in my gmail liao... Your photos very nice! I liked the one where your HB make funny faces at your tummy!

Artemis,
It's ok.
Thanks. I like that photo too, think will frame that one up... I'm supposed to be the main focus leh, in the end, he's the one... hehee