(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Hi patsy,
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you too !

dor/kel/xiaoyun
have added your new order to the list.

Drugstore order
have highlighted (in yellow) the mummies who have confirmed their orders. for the rest of the mummies who have yet to confirm, can do so by 8pm today? then i'll proceed to make the purchase from drugstore (stress ya, cos it's my first time making online purchase :p)

mime_msexcel.gif

DrugstoreNew (21Dec07)_updated.xls (20.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>
have used xiao yun's 1.5 as the exchange rate tentatively. any shortfall/excess will be offset against the shipping charges. for the shipping charges, we'll just divide by the no. of items, ok?

can transfer money to my POSB savings a/c 135-00486-3

haha.. wat u doing here?? keke..
thot u on leave today ? din go out ah..
rec'd ur sms lah.. just finished company xmas lunch at conference room..
my boss baked the turkey himself, v nice leh.. yummy yummy.. changed my perception on turkey completely.. haha..
yes, cya on 25/12..

hihi, me hands itchy also
so come in this thread &amp; look for u .....

x'mas lunch .. wow.. must enjoy very much with bb hor ... eating good food ..
I'm on leave but din go out.. Just ordered pizza for my family for lunch .. the X'mas favour quite nice. I ate twice already *o*

Stephie,

Thanks. Already transferred:
To Account POSB Savings
135-00486-3 Stephie
Amount S$54.20
Transaction Reference 1492505610

Stephie,
Have transferred the payment to you.
To Account POSB Savings
135-00486-3 Stephie
Amount S$7.04
Transaction Reference 1492504987

Stephie,
My order is correct. Will let ya know once I've transfer the $. Thanks!

Patsy,
Wish you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

xiaoyun/happymum2b
that's fast. tks. don't have my IB token with me (in office). will check on mon.

Today on leave and my gal kept kacheow-ing me when i surf the net. makes me crazy. now she's watching her favourite tom &amp; jerry so i can surf in peace :p

wow.. u oso not bad leh..
enjoying xmas lunch with ur family sia..
tat's good.. enjoy..

ya, i ate alot.. ate turkey, basil rice (oso cooked by my boss), salad, apple pie, Ben &amp; jerry ice cream... oohh, and some champagne as well.. :=P

stephie,
haha.. cos my IB device is at office..
ya, my son oso.. always kacheow-ing mi when i tried to surf the net.. he dunno anything, just like to anyhow hit on the keyboard.. arghh.. tat's y i seldom surf at home..

ya.. now kylie is sleeping.. so just log in &amp; update blog &amp; say hi to u lor

Still wondering shld I set up my x'mas tree

no wonder u so "eng" ah..
ya ya, pls update ur blog.. morng got check ur blog but no update.. :=P

if got set up xmas tree, then can really feel the xmas mood lor..
nw every evening, i will on the lightings for my xmas tree &amp; sit on sofa to admire.. haha..

eh confused...now stephie is the ordering from drugstore ??

stephie, i'll transfer tonight to ur account coz dun have my token with me too :p

btw, the desitin cream...can anybody that have used this cream advised me, one tube 4oz can last for how long ?

thanks !

Gathering on 05Jan, Sat, evening

1. Garfield (+ hubby)
2. Happymum2b (+ hubby + son)
3. xiaoyun
4. dor11
5. cheryl (+hubby)
6. piglettail
7. Stephie (+ hubby &amp; girl)

dor
trader's buffet lunch is not bad (lots of variety). we had a coy event there and my colleagues commennted that it's one of the better buffet they have had.

otherwise, my fren frequent the Greenhouse at Ritz Carlton. nvr tried before but my fren goes there every year to celebrate her anniversary/birthday.

tute
yalor, dunno how come i became the one doing the ordering. haha... but nvm, will try my best and hope everything goes on smoothly (as in no hipcups else i dunno how to handle) :p

for desitin, it depends on your usage. some pple use sparingly and/or only when necessary, so one tube can last 2-3months? some use everytime during nappy change, so will use up faster. but if i'm not wrong the expiry date is till 2009. so still ok to stock up.

dor
ya, ritz is very ex (hence i nvr consider trying). traders can only afford to go when there's promo. now is festive season so doubt will have. i like marriot too (find it ex also) but you have just went this week.

stephie
paid liao...pls check. thks so much

To Account POSB Savings
135-00486-3 STEPHIE
Amount S$12.12
Transaction Reference 1492576224

Kel
thanks. will check on mon cos din bring the IB device back home.

dor
gotta decide fast on the place else many places will be fully booked since it's festive seasons.

stephie,
ya loh... marriot is paid by boss so can go...
somemore, i think this sun veri veri rush.... so last min again!!!

Drugstore order
Still pending confirmation from:
1) Goodbabyb
2) Jeannie
3) June
4) Starry70
5) apple79
6) Kistune

gotta logoff now cos my gal is here to kacheow again :p

stephie,

I'm sorry to make you order. Hope you are not to stressed up due to this. I can only do the ordering on Sat/Mon. Furthermore, with your 'private internet banking' status with HSBC, you can get 1% extra shipping rebate than me. :p

well, I promise I will order for the Amazon one. Hope the rest of ladies don't mind the 1% less shipping rebate when I do ordering.

Btw, who wants anymore Lansinoh milk bag or other thing else from Amazon? quickly post your order here, so that we can get the milk bags before we pop.

Stephie,
sorry can I add in more orders:

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=54802&amp;catid=26908
California Baby Calendula Cream (Qty: 2)
Price: 9.99 x 2 = USD19.98

and
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=19465
Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (Qty: 2)
Price: 4.69 x 2 = USD9.38

sorry for the confusion. which means total i ordered 4 desitin cream!

payment made for additional orders
To Account POSB Savings
135-00486-3 Stephie
Amount S$44.04
Transaction Reference 1492627908

thanks so much!!!

Amazon orders:
Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags 50-pk. – USD 9.99
1) Andrea
2) Starry70

Lansinoh Breastmilk Storage Bags, 25 ct – USD 5.24
1) Goodbabyb
2) Piglettail
3) apple79
4) VINE_gal
5) xiaoyun

anyone want to add, please add in the list.

hi xiaoyun,

i switch to 50-pk :>

Amazon orders:
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3)goodbabyb

2) Piglettail
3) apple79
4) VINE_gal
5) xiaoyun

cheryl,
normal scaling and polishing should have no problem. but no extraction.

andrea,
so you will deliver there..
how to pass you the things you ordered?

hi Xiaoyun,

i'll also switch to 50-pk milk bags for the Amazon order

Amazon orders:
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3) goodbabyb
4) Piglettail

3) apple79
4) VINE_gal
5) xiaoyun

Xiaoyun,
ya deliver baby here.
those things I bought... either get my mum to meetup to collect or by postage to my SG addy? my in laws will bring them over in feb. is that alright?