(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

tute, share with me leh, cos i take about 2mths to finish one tube, so now left 2 mths only, guess one is enough le.

jeannie, so you joining my industry huh? hehe. welcome welcome.

cheryl, i put on more weight than u lor. now already put on 20kg le.

linda, think i also have piles. had bleeding a few times. but juz ignore it. ate some fruits and vegetables, so hopefully will be better.

hi cp&yt! nice to meet u.

i'm feeling very tired, lazy to drag myself out later, but already bought my gift exchange present le... 32weeks now, think baby should be around 2kg. climb one storey only very very tired. sleep long hours but every one hour go toilet so not good sleep at all. maybe go take a nap now...

see u gals later!

dor - yea initially planning to go one but raining heavily at my side.. so she and my sis said couldnt come to orchard liao, that's why want to give out the tix lor!

dor,
ok. my appointment is now 3 weeks.
after 32 weeks, will be 2 weeks.
after 36 weeks, will be every week.

next appointment will be on my 32nd weeks.
time flies...

btw, I've decided on the phone. will be getting nokia 6121. free delivery from M1shop.com on Wednesday night.

oops.. i never wrap my gift.. cause really big.. and my wrapping skills cannot make it.. i put inside big paper bag and staple together can.. paiseh..:p

xiaoyun,
i see.. i think after next week. should be weekly.. but wonder whether is there a need to see them weekly....

hp
no wonder, u need to change yr appointment with me... aiya... takie yr time to meet me lah...
i still have not decide..... actually, i also like the sony ericson ph... the red colour one...

Hi, Stephie. Got, got. Got photo but only a few lar. Still in my digital camera, will bring and show you later.
Raining so heavily. Got to leave the house soon. Hungry liao cos had a very light lunch. hee.

for 1st mth celebration,is there cutting of cake like we cut our birthday cake during our brithday celebration?hehe,i saw very nice pooh cake,wondering if 1st mth can have it...

Dear all, sorry to intrude but good things must share right? I'm from the March 08 MTB and we are coordinating together to get OSIM slim belts which are highly recommended for toning.

I've contacted the OSIM supplier. The only slim belt they left with is OS-164 (whole of spore left with 30 pcs)http://www.osim.com/SG/product/slim_belt_extra_back_support.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673. It has extra back support which is good for us esp when we carry the baby for the past 10 mth. It is machine washable as well. The retail price is $98. They r goign to gv us at least 30% discount which is about $68.60. I am trying to neg more discount if i manage to get 10-15 sets...

If interested pls place your name down on the March MTB URL http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/868224.html?1197898404 so that it is easier for me to coordinate. U may leave yr email adress down too so tat it is easier for me to contact u. Thanks

siting Left artemis, eliaw, blueginger, dorothy, june & apple79

standing Left piglettail, tubao, moi_dar, eileengoh, me, snowbelle, H@ppymum2b, jeannie & kitsune_sg

correct anot?? hee

hi kitsune,

where u bought the portable baby chair online?cos c in the small small world that can buy at promotion price if buy the bumper playmat

Hi, Cheryl. I trust you. My memory terrible.
Will put it in now. Garfield, Kel & Stephie left early right so not in photo.

Goodbbb, I bought from another BP, Little Jet Plane if I remember correctly. You check and see if she's still around?

Maybe too long ago liao. Remember LJP sold it cheaper, that's why I bought it. My cousin, a second time MTB actually don't find it very useful. Maybe you can KIV, don't buy first.

good morning mummies,
I had headache last night. end up slept at 930.
now wake up already.. good that no more headache. hehe..

garfield,
haven't got the finalised amount I owe you. today will be a very busy day for me, should have no time to come here. sms ok?
thanks in advanced.

xiaoyun, wow!!!
u woke up already!

me too.. at least u slept at 930.i slept at 12...

gathering
it was fun to see everyone despite of the rain...
hope to have one more before we start popped... cos with bb veri difficult to yak...

garfield
ikea clip- i think only me dun have... i have distributed them to the rest. pls post/pm them yr acc to transfer.

ikea clip
i think i will be gpong ikea. let me know if u need to buy.

dor,
why you wake up so early too? sleep more lah...

how come u don't have the clip? i got 2 packets, can spare you 1.

re:gathering
saw the photo on kitsune's blog. total 18 ppl attended? that's a big group already..

kitsune
tute left early too. hence not in pic as well. u very fast ah. updated your blog on the latest 2 happenings alr.

xiaoyun
ya, the turnout yday was good. hubby shocked too when i told him there were 19 of us (incl tute).

jeannie
my gals played with the gift meant for didi when i brought it to my mum's place last nite. hehe, good leh, can let her play first. tks.

xiaoyun,
thank you for yr mail!!!

sleep
that is usually my wake up time! by 6am, i will fall asleep again for another 1hr...

clip
no prob... cos i gg ikea later.. can get myself...

stephie
ya, the turnup rate veri high hor... but i guess the group too big... so cant catch up much...

gift exchange
i rec a cot toy-those that u hang on the cot or playpen... heehee... we loved it!!! thank you to that person!!!

garfield
hope u feeling better....yr gift is with me... heehee... was tempted by blue to open...din lah... pass to u on sun...

mng gals!!!

wow, all of you have high energy levels leh =P can still stay up so late and log on after dinner!! i went home and hit the bed almost immediately.

kitsune,
so efficient! pics are up in your blog already!

dor,
thanks, much better now. thanks for helping me with the clips and sorry i miscounted so not enough for you...=( *paiseh*

gathering
yes it was a great turn out!! good to meet more mummies in person =) hope to meet again in jan before we start popping

ikea clips
the clips cost $5.90 per pack. can transfer the amount to my POSB savings account 032-73860-5 xie xie!!
1. Snowbelle $5.90
2. Apple $5.90
3. tute $5.90
4. jeanie $5.90
5. xiaoyun $22 + $5.90 x 2 = $33.80

gift exchange
arrrgggghhhh.....got to wait till sunday to know what it is *curious curious* =P

happy,
4am is my usual wake up time....

Happy/Cheryl,
thanks for yr help abt the pillow...

garfield
no prob... heehee... i can open for u if u wan

morning ladies!

yes last night was good!
Thank you to the mummy who prepared my present (fan and hanging mobile), just what i need

i was discussing with Stephie last nite regarding the Lansinoh milk bags...what does the website mean that they will have to ship seperately? does it mean that it will be considered as another seperate order and incur shipping, etc, charges again? if yes then it's not very worth it hor?

Hehehe... so fun to see all of you in person. My husband was very amused by the idea.

I also want to know what's in the Biggest present.

hi...

happymum2b, thanks! yes i havent bought yet, thou i have been eyeing the fan and this type of mobile for a while. i still very 'blur',cant seem to find the things i wanna buy in the bb/children shops. haha...

dor,
hehe..nvm, can come out again!

Lansinoh Milk Bags
ladies who wanted to get the Lansinoh milk bags from drugstore.com, any comments regarding the OOS and seperate shipping (thus additional charges)?
Now the new price for the milk bags alone after conversion is about S$9++ for 25 bags.

Re: Biggest present
It's a learn and play set. Very interesting, got sound and light. My gal though alr 32 mths old is still fascinated by it. Tonight i'll snap a pix and show it to you gals

Hello Xiaoyun/piglettail

regarding the Lansinsoh bag, if everyone continues with the order,i will continue as well
, unless if majority drops out.