(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

i think i will buy those night use maternity pad... but i duno the volume of blood alot anot... normal flow is quite alot...

i received all contacts (except Jeannie) for ppl joining the drugstore.
from then on, we communicate through email, ok?
will send a finalised copy to garfield. then she can help to order next week when she's on leave.

garfield,
you haven't put in your order yet. there are a buffer of USD10++ reserved for your order.

anyone would like to order more, if we are succesful this time, maybe can organise again next month.

i think we need another gathering in Jan to distribute the stuffs.
ON?

maternity pads...

i think i bought too much oredi...normal pureen 20 pads 1 packet, the pink kotex adhesive maternity 10 pads 1 packet..but all those without wings...finally found one from pureen with wings...think quite worth it, 10 pads for $2.65...cheaper than those night safe ones...i usually always wear pads with wings, too bad i found this one after i bought the other 2 above...

Xiao Yun
On for the gathering in Jan

Re: Maternity pads
i bought 1 packet of pureen one previously (should be in 20s). Still have left over. So this time not buying anymore. after a few days, can just use those sanitary pads for nite use.

good morning!!!

SALES ALERT
OG is having 20% n add 10%(for members) on their reg items!!!
JL & Robinson also having 20%!!!

stephie,
ya... but i think avent might not be in..
read that they have offers with DS lite... so doubt the offer!!

prenatal massage
Grace is coming over by 9am to massage...

Hi Qoosan

U left out my name..
I have transfered to you the very night through atm. So i think should have been reflected in your account.
transaction number:6130

goodbabyb,
U also interested in the cute sticker for home switches ? haha.. which design u like ? I hv ordered 3 stickers from her..

vine_gal,
Ya lor.. she seems to like writing in big fonts.. Just ignore her lah.. :p

tute,
where did u get the pureen mat pad with wings ? i oso wan to get some..

xiao yun,
re: drugstore
Thanks for co-ordinating on this order..
Yes, sure! We can meet in Jan to sort out the stuff when it arrives..

happy,
cute sticker for switch- really nice;(
anyway, me will be out whole day.. got good lobang must sms me hor!

winnie the pooh sunshade
heehee...hb said nice!!! asked me how come get one only

dor,
Ok, sure!! no prob, will keep u posted of any good lobang.. :=P

winnie pooh sunshade
haha.. u ask ur hb how many he wan ? 4 for all the car windows is it ? hahaha..

Stretchmarks,
Help! Help!
Last night asked my hb to check my lower tummy see got stretch marks or not... really got leh... red, red ones... and a lot some more... Heard that if it's still in red, still got cure... Is there any way I can remove the stretch marks??? What can I apply to remove them? I already very hardworking... appy stretch mark cream every morning... still like that... very sad...

dor,
Any idea OG sales is until when?

maternity pad,
tute - interested in the pureen maternity pad with wings. 10 for $2.95 is very cheap. i may stick with the laurier one cos it's very long - so good for night use.

dor
yalor, nowadays Avent products are not on any sale. Last time used to have 20% disc. sob sob, should have bought more stuff then. what's DS lite?

snowbelle
based on what i've heard so far, even apply stretch mark cream diligently doesn't guarantee that stretch marks won't appear. some pple don't apply also don't have, while others are the reverse. think someone (can't remember who) said before there's a cream from elancyl (spelling?) that will help?

snowbelle

stretchmark cannot prevented, it is genetic.. they say if u r prone to stretchmark, u will get it no matter hw much u apply... my stretchmark also alot liao. all red red 1... hb see liao very heartpain. wahaha...

happymum2b/garfield,

Got the pureen with wings from kiddy palace at toa payoh. I didn't check if kiddy palace at compasspoint have or not...

The only reason i bought special maternity pads coz some say gotta wear the cotton pad, ensure that it's soft enough for us to wear.

For night time i'll use sofy brand. Have been using this all along, their night pad is very long too, longest is 35cm if i'm not wrong

stretchmarks,
I very sad leh... coz I asked my mom whether she got stretchmarks before... she don't have, so I thought I won't have too... sob-sob... next time if can slim down, but still got the stretchmarks on the tummy, very ugly leh...

stretch mark
elancyl has another product to treat stretch marks that have already appeared. i actually have two tubes of it......cos blur - thought it's for stretchmark prevention.

usual price is $40+....if i dun need it (got to wait till until after delivery then will know =P), will leh long at half price $20.

Garfield, lelong now lar, sell 1 tube to me. I got stretchmarks on lower tummy now also. I'm also using Elancyl, always concentrate on upper tummy now end up lower tummy got stretchmarks. :/

Snowbelle,

The type we've been using is Stretchmark cream - to prevent appearance of stretch marks.

board-post.cgi

The one that i'm referring to is Stretchmark concentrate - to reduce existing stretchmarks.

board-post.cgi

sorry double post, dunno how to delete =P

kitsune, i only at 30weeks and everybody tells me that the marks may only appear during the last month...so i may need the concentrate after all *hee hee*

Garfield, can only be used after delivery ah. Then never mind, thought I can apply now before the stretch marks get worse. Remember to apply more stretch mark cream all over your tummy and hip area. I regret man. Sigh. :p

garfield,
if u want to edit/delete post, u need to do it within 20min after the post time.
to do it, select the small "notepad" icon that is found on the top right corner of every post. then edit accordingly & "save the message", or if u wan to delete, clear off all ur text & type "delete" or "duplicate post", then choose "save the message"..

hmm...maybe you want to try the clarins one? i oso have one brand new tube of this, yet to open.

The description goes....
The most complete product to help fight stretch marks. A two-in-one cream packed with plant extracts that not only help to prevent stretch marks from forming, but also help to minimise the visibility of those we just havent been able to avoid.

1122446.jpg

cheryl,
got any BP on superlover bag nw?
remember sometime back, someone mentioned abt tis superlover bag, got free delivery somemore.. but i din order tat time..

ya happymum, that was me. the lady bring the superlover bag to my doorstep. but limited designs....let me hunt for the link

the one that cheryl is buying from has more designs.

cheryl/garfield,
thanks..

garfield, u got a good deal leh cos they deliver right up to your doorstep.. i lazy to go collect..