(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Hi starry70,

I was more interested in the animation then the plot. :p I was debating with my HB whether it was all animation or some parts were filmed cause it was so life like. But we also did not think much of the plot. I think in terms of good plot with gore, 300 still wins hands down.

any updates on christmas dinner ah?

17Dec confirmed?

I will probably be on leave by then so anything also can. still have 17 days of leave to clear this year.....

garfield,
see when u wan to watch... jio me loh... but will be going with my gal leh....

face mask
i have emailed u already.

re diaper wallet/changing mat
i think this one better.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1019606.html?1192238218
but the price is on the high side...
btw, have u decided on yr diaper bag already? cos some of the diaper bag comes with changing mat...
actually, me also like this
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1074850.html?1195436678
still think of whether to get or not...

Hi dorothy,

I didn't get anything from Kiddy Palace that night. But I bought 2 sets of new born sleepers (pack of 3), 1 set of 0-3 months long sleeve rompers (pack of 7) and 1 set of 0-3 months short sleeve rompers (pack of 7) from Mothercare that night. They were having buy 3 get 1 free offer. I think total came up to S$160+ (can't remember without checking receipt) Not sure if that is expensive?

hi dor,
sure can jio you!! when is a good time for you? come with your gal no problem. would love to meet her =)

haha...same taste me actually shortlisted the same two as you. i haven't chosen the diaper bag yet.

the first one (essentials changing pad and tote), i like it cos it comes with the pad

the second one (diaper clutch) i like cos of the fabric and that there is a wipes dispenser.

also cannot decide haha!!

Artemis,
i see.. ok lah... cos mothercare stuff, their materials quite good....but i think hor... u might wan to change some of the size to 3-6 mths leh... cos i think too many already n bb outgrow veri fast...

I m fr the March 2008 MTB

Pain at V. area
I have such pain also, at first thought because this is my 2nd pregnancy, now realised that so many has experience the same pain. Sometime when seating on the toilet bowl can feel more pain.

Movie
Anyone bring their first kid to watch movie? My boy is only 18mths, not sure weather he will appreciate Bee movie or not
or jst making noise inside the cinema...

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
confirm

1. cheryl
2. dorothy(17th ok confirm)
3. kel (ok wif 17th n any type of food)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
11. linda (any date im ok)
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
16. June(any day also can)

hi Qoosan,
should be ok to bring yr boy there... cos for bee movie, there will also be a lot of kids... so the adults will not mind one. as yr boy still veri young.. the trick is dun bring him into the cinema too early... maybe just 5 mins before the show start.. also stock up yr snack n also avoid his nap time... heehee... this is my experience...

christmas dinner outing
go where huh.....

Hi dorothy,

Which pack to change to 3 - 6 months? Cause I thought need to purchase at least 6 - 8 sleepsuits, 6 - 8 bodysuits and 3 - 4 daywears. Since they come in a pack I thought quite worth it, cause 1 pack S$56 divided by 7 = S$8 each, plus I got a pack free :p Now that I think about it... I think it was around S$172 for the 4 packs. Cause the packs were roughly S$56 - $58 each. Super forgetful these days.
But I was lucky, Mothercare had a last day promotion on their VIP card, spend S$150 can get liao so I got the card too.

The newborn is up to 4.5 kg. But I see the size of the 0 - 3 months like very big so we decided to buy the newborn one for the sleepers. The 0 - 3 months is up to 6.5 kg. Not sure if my girl will up grow it that fast. I calculate that by the time she is 3 months should already be GSS, so can buy her things even cheaper :p

Artemis, heehee...
sorry... forgotten that they came in pack...
haha... another way, is not to wash all of them.. keep some n if really yr gal gal outgrown the rest. u might wan to sell them off.

GSS
wow!!! so fast think of that already!

Eliaw
Cheryl, u got sms Eliaw abt our outing?

dorothy

i have sms her.... waiting for reply. i sms hweiz also...

i duno go where leh... where huh?? fish & co, marche or where???

long time never post anything...was on leave for most of last week so having a bad monday blues today.

cheryl,
about the hardening at one side...me also have that sometimes then hb say prob bcoz bb is pressing that side ? but for me not painful so i just leave it be...hehehe... btw, not sure if it helps...i started using the stretch mark cream regularly once i move it to the toilet, then i straightaway apply after shower so that's 2 times a day...

garfield,
ur tummy look v thin leh...v shocking that can fit a 1kg baby inside..heheh...u'll have no prob loosing the tummy after delivery for sure..

kitsune,
my tummy look a bit like yours...round tho mine a bit pointy maybe coz i'm carrying a boy...let's see if i can take a nice pic of my tummy then i'll upload...quite tedious to take nice pic of my tummy coz i have stiches mark from a surgery i did many years ago...plus i used to be quite overweight so i have some cellulite marks already at the hip side...

re: outing,
me also would like to join but provided that we decide somewhere central otherwise too troublesome to go home coz i stay in sengkang so quite far. anybody else staying in sengkang and going for outing ? :p

re: nursing bra,
i read somewhere that we should wait till our 8th month before buying a nursing bra because by then our breast size would not change much. any experience mum can share if this is true ? up till now i'm still wearing my bigger old bra + bought 2 underwire bigger bra and some without wire. my bra size have jump from the usual 34B to now either 80C with extension or 85B. So have definitely become more busty... :p

long time never updates already.
any new updates?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Becky_cat</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>RIVERVALE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cinderelly</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dorothy</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>BEDOK</TD><TD>GERVAISE ISAIAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Purplecurlz</TD><TD>3-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Fairfield</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Garner </TD><TD>Presby of Plano </TD><TD>USA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Beh </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tubao</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>toyzlogy</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kellie</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Stefni</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Hii </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>KHATIB</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Hweiz</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PUNGGOL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Casa</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WOODLAND</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Angelin teo</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Maruko ting</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr John Yam </TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>PUNGGOL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Mimi</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Starry70</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>JURONG WEST</TD><TD>HEIDI </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Loinky</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>WOODLAND</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Newnewmum</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Apple79</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LENTOR</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Babyhope</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>RSH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>BT PANJANG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Kel</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>PASIR RIS</TD><TD>STELLA </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bluewind</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Heeng</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bx</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Yvonne tan</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>JURONG WEST</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jenette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SENGKANG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Winter Sonata</TD><TD>17-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Piglettail</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD><TD></TD><TD>CLEMENTI</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Tyx</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Tute</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Julie Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Julinda Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KATONG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Xiao Yun</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RSH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Heavenly</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Moi_dar</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong </TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>KATONG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>skk</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>JURONG WEST</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Beauty Seet</TD><TD>23-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>BANGKIT</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr. Sankiat/Dr. Ann Tan </TD><TD>SAMI/MT. E</TD><TD>BKK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Juddy</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Ling0</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Blueginger</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TAMPINES</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Kylie Choong</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cin29</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KH Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Baby_yun</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SEMBAWANG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>sweetpea</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>SENGKANG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>meep</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr CW lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Panggou</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SENGKANG</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>PASIR RIS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PUNGGOL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>HappyBee</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>RoyalBlue</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tute

i will plan somewhere central... so tat we all go back also easier ma....

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
confirm

1. cheryl
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
17. tute

hi dorothy,

can help to update mine :-
EDD: 14-Feb
baby: #2
gynae: Dr. Adrian Woodworth
hospital: TMC
add: seng kang

hi happymum2b, updated!!

doraemon
Garfield, i only left one day leave to clear... but after fri, can tell u when can go watch together... cos Dr loh said after this fri appt. he will be seeing me after 2 weeks....

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
confirm

1. cheryl
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
17. tute
18. h@ppymum2b

h@ppymum2b
we have the same gynae.
same EDD somemore.. cos detail scan edd is 14 feb.. but i take it as my bb will pop ard 14feb to 22feb

Hi dorothy,
Thanks..

Hi cheryl,
Ur EDD is 24-Feb lah while mine is 14-Feb.. haha.. but we still hv the same gynae & same hospital.. Still quite coincidence.. haha..

Cheryl,

oh i see.. sori cos i din notice that ur detailed scan showed EDD as 14-Feb..

tat's great.. if u pop ard tat date, i can go visit u at your ward..

mine confirmed is 14-feb cos opting for c-section..

Hi Dear mummies

sorry to interupt i am from Sept 07 thread.. Just to say I have got a brand new tube of avent nipple cream and half a pack of avent disposable breast pad.. willing to let go at 12 inc postage .. Thanks to pm me if u are interested.. mean while enjoy your pregnancy!

Babies are really a wonder and they really bring joy to our life!
U all would get to enjoy and see ur babies soon.. take care!

Hi Dor.. can help me update too..

Cheryl.. i think mine is exactly the same as yours.. everything.. hehe

EDD: 24-Feb
baby: #1
gynae: Dr. Adrian Woodworth
hospital: TMC
add: Holland Drive

Hi, Jeannie. Mine is a girl but ya, many people guess it was a boy. If you want to see the bumper mat or what strollers I bought, can see my blog at www.anewpiggy.blogspot.com ;)

Dor, a bit late but can you add me in too? Haha. EDD 1 Feb 08, Dr Judy Wong, TPS KKH, Baby girl, Staying at Tampines. Thanks.

How u find Dr Adrain?? Quiet guy..and very speedy.. haha.. everything also very fast... go in less than 5 mins.. come out of room...Hope delivery also like that!!

hi dor,
i'm no. 39 in your list. can change my nick to xuan? and add on other info:
Baby #1
Gynea: Dr Douglas Ong
Hospital: MAH
Add: Redhill

thanks...

I like Dr. Adrian, short & sharp.. Tat's y going back to him for my #2..
he may be abit quiet but if u hv any questions, he will explain in details and not rushing..
he is quite humourous too..

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
confirm

1. cheryl
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
17. tute
18. h@ppymum2b
19. Thankful

First time attending. Hope no hiccup on that day.

actually i also a bit paranoid and insecure one. i very fearful one day lao gong will have change of heart.

see and hear too many of these happening (even to my friends)...

Garfield.. i am not sure.. perhaps we should ask her to join...

She is really very sad.. and she is actually quite a pretty ger too.. she must really be strong.. what we are going thru is what she is going thru just that hers is so much difficult compared to ours..

garfield
same leh. even hb go oversea wrk also scare loh.. scare such thing will happen... zzz..

but i feel the hb of the mummy so heartless.... she is pregnant leh, aiyo

Cheryl and Happybee.. i actually like him because he very fast... dun need to wait so long.. but like cheryl.. sometimes i also dun dare to ask him much.. like wasting his time.. cause he got so many patients..

Happybee.. just to check w u... when u were abt to deliver previously, u called him on hp?? So does he actually turn up at the hospital in the end?? or midwife deliver?? When will he go?? I dun think the docs will wait there till we dilate right??

Life is v unpredictable.. i oso personally witness this similar event happened to someone whom i m v close to in the family..
It really came as a shock as nobody had expected such thing to happen but it did & just happened like that..
it is really v sad..

I am shocked also.. somemore hubby go only 3 weeks!!! My hubby going to US next yr for half a yr...but think got a few guys and 1 ger going.. Somemore that ger says will cook for them there.. jia lat.. i think i better follow..