(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

at this stage can hb hear the bb heartbeat from tummy huh??? my hb tries to hear but hear nothing... except for getting kick...

Hi mommies, wanting to get a baby carrier, saw from Moms In Mind site that there are baby slings and pouches? Anyone knows what's the difference? Are their slings good? Another brand is Littlepods... Thanks!

hi ladies...

so im not the only one with sleeping problems...

tongtong, thanks for the tip! but don't think it'll work on me cos now i have lots bloat problems...will avoid eating or drinking (except sips of plain water) before bed. other ladies may want to give it a try?

yeah, x'mas dinner sounds like good idea! but can we have it earlier, say week 15-20 Dec? cos i think during the actual xmas week most ladies will have celebrationns with family, company, other friends, etc?

piglettail,
heehee... ya..so next time, if i cant sleep, will text u....

please decide on the date fast cos i wan to order some from a online store for the gift exchange...

Dorothy, I see in that case, I think I will post to buy nearer to the date.

I have bought the MIM sling second hand from my friend.

Sleeping problem:
I dun have it yet, but this morning woke up with a terrible cramp on both legs. It is so painful that I still feel the pain in the afternoon.

Christmas gathering:
Good idea. Any day except for 23/Dec tentatively. I still have another group that have not fix the date yet, but we usu celebrate every year.

Hi, Dor. Oic, I also can't post at foreign threads. I think never mind lar. I try out my Mustela first. I thought you said Dr Loh told you your ah boy was 768g when you saw him in Oct. Did you see him recently? He never tell you the weight? Judy Wong leaving for pte practice in Apr 08, maybe I'll switch to Dr Loh next time. Second BB, not shy liao I think. He's quite popular right?

dec christmas dinner
1. cheryl
2. dorothy
3. kel (sorry, i cant make it on 22,23,24dec)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger

shd be ard 10-20dec

dec christmas dinner
1. cheryl
2. dorothy
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield

Hi, I will like to join you gals too.

dec christmas dinner
1. cheryl
2. dorothy
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg

kitsune, i will only be seeing d loh next fri... ya.. my ah boy weight was 786 at week 26...

ya, he veri popular with a lot of ladies in this forum... he is the top guy with kkh's fertility department after Sheila Loh left KKH....

wow, so far no.2.... i hope to have no.3 if i still have the strength to carry....

hi all...

dorothy, heee...yes can sms me ah. think i can't sleep most of the time...

blueginger, u may want to stretch your calves everyday? i also have leg cramps problems and seems to help when i do calve stretches. only problem is im lazy ...so always wait until cramp then i'll guai guai stretch for the next few days. then stop... heh.

12/12/07 or 19/12/07???
dec christmas dinner

1. cheryl
2. dorothy
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg

Hi, if it's 12 Dec then I can't make it cos the Jan MTB meeting on that date. I already missed the first gathering so must go this time. :p

Dor, I see, good, think he'll estimate for you again. Hee, ya so fast thinking of no. 2. Haha. Very happy to have no. 1 but will be 33 next year, so can't wait too long before planning for no. 2 also.

ok... so 10, 17 & 19 which date is better???

leg cramp
i stretch my leg straight in the morning and i kanna cramp, so pain leh

dec christmas dinner

1. cheryl
2. dorothy
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple 79

sure.. more ppl more merrier.... so the dates is either 10,17 or 19, i knw thur piglettail cant rite???

apple, come come!! join us...

cheryl, 10/17 is a sat... so we decided to go on these date... then most be lunch or high tea right?

garfield, this is good if u need to cheong to change diaper when u r out.. but i think the price a bit ex...

dec christmas dinner

1. cheryl
2. dorothy (me ok with all the date)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8.apple_79

dorothy

r u looking at nov calender??? 10 & 17 is mon.. if wan sat den is high tea or lunch... provided all fine with sat...

Cheryl, haha... ya ya... me looking at nov....

i hope we will have another outing in jan too.. tho some of the mtb may start to pop....

yes.. i hope also... but jan we may pop anytime... since it is abt 37week at the time... we arrange the dec outing fast fast den can book the restaurant... hee

if wan sat i m available 8/12 or 22/12. cos 15/12 i m working leh....

dec christmas dinner

1. cheryl
2. dorothy (me ok with all the date)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar

hi gers i would like to join u all but frankly speaking i feel a bit shy.. Hmmmm..it seems that u all noe each other for a very long time already.. so i feel a bit weird leh.. U all have met up for a few times already?? All noe each other?

hi jeannie. do u still wan help to order desitin?
let me know?

garfield, ya... but the gift is for bb?budget? anything loh... maybe $20?

hey gers.. just a personal question. Does ur gynae need to check ur privates frequently? So far.. i haven leh.. i mean not as if i mind.. hehe.. Paiseh lah. gynae male.. So when will they start checking?

jeanie

mine also havent start to check.. i oso paisay leh.. duno when he will start to check... was thinking to go BZ b4 he start to check.. lol...

jeanie
come join lah... there afew nvr join b4 de....

gifts
is for bb rite?? $20 ok with me

jeannie, pm veri veri slow....
can email me at [email protected]

so far my gynae has not check there yet... but when u abt to due... they have to check how much u dilate, then they will have to check. they check by using their fingers... fyi, my gynae also male...i also paiseh abt that...but on the actual day, u just wan bb to be out, the rest is secondary...

piglettail,
How to stretch my calves? U mean bend it? I also do it. No effect now. Still painful now when I stretched.

Garfield,
My Gynae said my baby is slightly chubby at 650g, Wk 24. I think there is not limited to what they call chubby.

Cheryl,
10, 17 or 19 is ok for me. Thank you for the arrangment.

Jeannie,
Dun be shy. We start off as a complete stranger too, but we have the common topic which is Pregnancy. Do join us. The more the merrier.

Dorothy,
Just realised that you are using KK email. Kekekeke. I'm referring to [email protected]

bluegin, ya....
he also "scold" me for using his email... always ask me to start my own email acc but i always brush off cos i dun wan to rem so many thing....