Had transferred the shipping to you..
thks for organising..

To Account POSB Savings
135-00486-3 Stephie
Amount S$0.47
Transaction Reference 1543504100

Artemis- my EDD on 8th Feb!

Vinegal- if doctor break my waterbag, is it considered induced? or put something to soften the cervix also considered induced? i actually dunno what the doc going to do leh, but the nurse said the doc might break my waterbag wor.

casa- i will be checking in to TMC la. i think after yesterday's cervix check, my vagina area sore sore now. and i think i started to have some minimal menses cramp feeling too.

Stephie- oh, the gynae used his finger to feel and said "ok, ready to pop anytime". then he wants me whether i want to deliver liao? of course i said "yes!!". feeling too excited, i forgot to ask him hw many cm i dilated..:p

happy - thanks for putting the nick on the photo!!!! hehe

artemis,

i think avent got 20% off at isetan/taka/robinsons... at least last week when i went there coz i just bought mine. not bad, esp. if you have robinsons card

tongtong,
why does ur gynae want to induce ? thought u still have time till ur edd or issit because ur edd falls on CNY ?

vinegal/tute - doc just ask me to go on monday wor. so i think date confirmed la. now i started to have menses cramp feeling and very heavy feeling, hope monday when i go hospital i'm ready and no need to be induced. tute, i think becuase i already dilated, so doc said i'm ready to pop, that's why arrange me to get admited to hospital. i also felt very weird!!

happy,
aiyoh.. you publish the picture so big in the forum ah.
me not very comfortable leh. what if next time someone recognise me when i in public?

tongtong,
cannot la. 1st of all, not pretty. 2ndly, very shy..

bkkgal,
can't send you email now.
the desitin include CGW is SGD 7.50. can you transfer to me POSB savings 198-15117-3?

Cheryl,
Congrats! Pls post yr little prince pic & share yr birth story with us soon.

Vine,
Wow yr edd 7 Feb, wh is less than 2 weeks from now, yr previous chk up got any symptons of delivering soon? Cos my edd 11 Feb & last sat I went for chk up, gynae said no symptons & there is a 10%-15% chance I may deliver late leh
. My next chk up oso on Mon.

cheryl: I think it is normal to have the vomiting effect cos different ppl have different reaction to epi.

How is bb and how r u getting on?

Krisci: My gynae say my bb engage. Actually he wanted to induce me this wk but my hb reservist so sort of like postphone to next wk. However, will depend on next mon chk up.

Can i mms the baby pic to someone and someone post for me? I using epi. For far no pain. Maybe tummy effect not off yet. Leg not numb le.

cheryl,
endure endure.. the effect of epi will be over soon..

happy,
no need la.
we chat more loh. then the post will soon be in the archive thread. haha...

Vine, at least yrs engage le, mine havent leh. Gynae previously asked me if I wan to induce on 20 Jan due to my pain, but I wish to try to tahan as long as I can loh, have this mentality tt if baby can stay til full term will be better. But at the same time, the pain is torturing & my hospitalization leave til coming Mon only. See how loh, but definately hope tt bb will not due late.. cant tahan so long le

so excited for cheryl!!! today delivered can see bb pic liao ehhe.

vinegal, sekali mon chk up your gynae said you can pop liao too..hehe

xiaoyun,
but i hv oredi request the moderator to remove the pics liao leh..
Phew.. i thot u really mind.. scare mi..
yes, yes.. we chat more & let it go to archive.. haha..

bkkgal,
i come by your place to pass you the love letters next mon evening ok? will be going to tampines to pick up cupcakes and then swing by your place. about 730pm. can?

krisci: Everyone really hope bb can stay till full term but depend on yourself loh and see wat gynae offer any suggestion but in the end is really depends on us.

Tongtong: yea maybe hor he say can pop liao! hehe

Garfield: I think without using mask and ampoules u still looks wonderful leh! hehe

Hi cheryl,

:p How come take when he is sleeping? Or he purposely close his eyes when you take the photo? All the babies so adorable!

Anyone knows when will baby usually engage? My EDD is a mth away (26 Feb) but baby already engaged since my last check up on Wed. I still want baby to stay in me coz he is a little small..so hope he can stay in there and grow bigger.

Xiaoyun...I found u very sweet and pretty leh.. and especially for a mummy to be! Me now all bloated, rounded-faced, red-nosed and legs like pig trotters....

Cheryl,
Your bb seems to have big eyes!

happymum,
Ask cheryl to mms you another pic when bb open his eyes, c if reali big anot!

Vine,
Actually my hubby was reali hoping our bb can be the lst bb of cny. I told him to keep dreaming haha

Thanks for the pic Cheryl. So amazing to see baby all beautiful and developed.

Mine's a boy too..now starting to visualize how baby looks like inside me.