(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

blue,
me? no lah.. still not ready to be excited.. not in the countdown stage

confinement
i still on aircon in my room during confinement... cant tahan... my mum gave up cos my arguement was in hospital also in aircon...

Dor,
Still have thing left undone? Otherwise should be countdowning down liao. U not gng home at this hour?

Confinement
Mum will say that y stay in hospital no good, got air-con. It will enter your body, etc.
den the nagging begins.

blue,
technically should be done... but cos my gal is still in studentcare til this month end... so me hope to pop only end jan or early feb...

blue, mummies are the same... mine nagged for a few days then sian already...
i tried to please her by not sleeping directly under the air con....

blue, tonight got amazing race hor!!! tcs 5 11pm!!

i'm very tempted to take pics...but past two weeks seem to be bloating quite badly (even my face is bloated!!) so don't think i will look very good =(

Blueginger,
You and your hubby look so cute!

Confinement
I went through the normal routine for bathing with hot water, wash hair and everything but I remember I had to soak in those herbs in the bath tub. Can't remember how many times a week.

Actually I can't wait to pop. Hoping that after next week when doc gives the permission to stop the medication, I can pop soon... I feel so tied down not being able to move around.

Garfield,
Must take pregnancy photo. Besides how many times do we get pregnancy in our life. So must have memory to show our kids. To me, the first one is best cos figure still there, if No.2 not sure if maintenance still good like Demi Moore.
Snowbelle very brave to take lots of exposure. Me.. Natural good enough.

Moi_dar,
Thank. Hope more coming up before my delivery. Want to have some with funny faces on my tummy.

just a note: anyone thinking of buying samsung U700.. please dun buy ok... mine abt 1 mth old... having tons of prob... 11 problems so far and still counting... sian.

complain to samsung, samsung ask mi to go starhub then starhub as mi to go samsung... play tai chi w mi. scold them until v tired.

bluegin,
I got clicked on the pop-up. Must be really fun to take maternity photos outdoor leh... must peep-peep no one first, then reveal belly :p

hehee... I like the last photo the most... both of your expressions very cute leh

I'm not brave at all... if brave, then already take Demi Moore style liao...

haha...if take demi moore style must do a lot of photo shopping man.

blue,
ya, i agree with you. but hor - i didn't even take my wedding photo (and that's once in a life time too...) now also dun think i will ever regain my figure back then. sigh....

i like the pic where both you and your hb put your bare bellies together. very cute!

moi dar,
are you still bed bound? thought cervix close back so should be able to at least walk around at home?

Jaslyn,
What is Samsung U700? HP?

Snowbelle,
I went to Clarke Quay. Nobody in the day. The place is all yours. So no need to peep-peep. Not sure after today lah. Hahah.

Taking photo in bikini is a very brave act from my point of view.

Garfield,
I like that one too. and the one with the funny face. My photographer is able to capture that instinct moment. No retaking of shot for all my photo. I'm too lazy to re-take, my photographer know that. Hahaha...

moi_dar,
Oh ya... I understand how you feel.
How is your condition now? Any further instruction from your gynae?

garfield,
Use photoshop to edit lah... hehee mine also...

bluegin,
I think ever since I pregnant and started going to one of my male colleagues' place to swim, I a bit numb about wearing bikini liao... somemore now no need to hold my breathe to make my tummy slim-slim :p

blueginger: yes.. handphone. The 1st handphone which I had so many problems with. Its not complain abt some not so good features.. they are really problems w the phone.

Jaslyn,
yeah... thk early this mth or last mth, can't remember... u don't accept pm leh... what's your email address? I paiseh to put the link here... hehehee

i was at the gynae in the morning.. den gynae see my condition v bad. was refer to NSC... was confirm i kanna PUPPP.... haiz.... now med is oral steriod and cream steriod

cheryl,
hope your rashes gets better...i've started applying the cream doc gave me too...hopefully that works and keeps the itch under control...

piggletail/garfield/jass/bkkgal,
soooo sorry...think am gonna give bw a miss...chickening out...hubbie told me if not sure then cancel first, so that won't disturb the other's schedule...if ever i get the courage to go then i'll go myself...sorry for being so fickleminded...
but at least now the 4 of you can go in one slot

hehe tute it is not that frightening..but anyway im sure some of us will be going after giving birth..maybe u can join us then.

vine_gal,
hehe...yeah, but am still going back and forth so dun wanna cancel last minute later on...not nice... :p

happymum,
yeah ! heheh....thanks again for picking up my stuff!! btw, forgot to ask, why u need to go c-sec? my hb just now ask...how come move the c-sec so ahead of time 14 feb...then i say, valentine baby lor... :p

tute,
dun mention..

cos for my 1st pregnancy, my cervix din dilate enuf even after induced, furthermore my son passed motion, so i had c-sec last min..
so for this round, i assumed cervix will be the same like previous time, wont dilate enuf.. so rather than to suffer trying natural, might as well c-sec straightaway.. cos if i tried natural cannot then c-sec, i may hv to pay for both charges..
incurred more cost & more suffering.. :=P

hi ladies...

Cheryl,
dun cry...*hug hug*. jia you! ren a bit, usually the medicine will show results in a few days.

Tute,
No problem! now we are waiting for thankful's reply on Friday too, so if you change your mind then, let me know

tute,
i move abt 2 weeks ahead.. cos not sure if my bb will pop earlier anot.. :=P
oh, u tell ur hb not really becos i wan a valentine baby.. becos my son's bday is 14 Aug, so i chose 14 Feb for my gal, same day (14th) easier to remember mah..

Hihi, went to see gynae today. Told her about my nightly cramps and sharp pain. She said it's BH which may be a pull, heavy feeling or contraction. Anyway, she said she'll do cervix check today in case I'm dilated. It was not very painful when she did it cos I was quite sore after that.

Anyway, I was not dilated yet but she said BB's head is almost engaged. Yeah!
BB's weight is estimated at 3.1kg but gynae said BB did not feel so big.

Thanks, hppymum2b.
Gynae doesn't think I'll pop soon leh because she told me she'll be on leave from Thurs to Sat but don't think I'll pop these few days. maybe cos cervix not dilated yet.

Ya, if BB's really 3.1kg, I'm quite happy liao. Don't mind if she pops early. But gynae always say she feels smaller than the estimated scanned weight. Don't know which one is more accurate. :p

cheryl,
jiayou ok!!! must rem to take yr med regular...

happy, in the end.. i had mcdonalds for dinner... disappointing...

vine- sigh... my soup dried up cos i neve jagar the fire... when i woke up from my nap.. the pot totally dried up!!!
then my minced meat under est.. not enought to wrap wanton... super pissed!!! cos order mcdonalds... guess still got a long way to go before becoming a SAHM...

vine, the best part before i napped, my mum called me n asked me wan dinner.. told her no need cos i cooking...sigh...

Moi Dar, that's good.
Anyway, I asked my gynae just now about BW. She said again that I don't need to do it since she won't shave me. Asked her whether my eczema will be aggravated or improve if I do BW. She said I may end up with ingrown so still advise me better don't do. Anyway, I've decided, I'll join you gals for BW after we deliver.

Yeah, I want to go for 24 Jan gathering as long as I haven't popped yet.

dor,
Aftn u said 9plus 10plus mah.. Hee.. Nv mind lah.. Juz nw msn wif vine abt gg tcc next thu.. Update u again tml. Use hp surf v slow, n keep hanging. Type 1 post take so long.. Arghh.. Talk to u tml, i gg zzz liao. :=P