(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

wow finally can post har just Now i try in the morning cannot post .... btw i kw which fish oil u all taking .. i have lotsa of sample packaging .... u all want? i open up one yesterday got a fish smell i dun like my current one dun have wor ... i am giving away the samples anyone wants?

Oops forgot to mention this playpen brand is Graco Pack 'n Play Portable Playard. Anyone heard of any good reviews abt this brand? I am oso lost as to what type of prams cum strollers to look out for? the 5-points harness you all mentioned is for what function? normally how heavy shld a pram cum stroller weigh that's gd for us to manoeuvre-

Oops forgot to mention this playpen brand is Graco Pack 'n Play Portable Playard. Anyone heard of any good reviews abt this brand? I am oso lost as to what type of prams cum strollers to look out for? the 5-points harness you all mentioned is for what function? normally how heavy shld a pram cum stroller weigh that's gd for us to manoeuvre?

mylife, you read the instruction that is on the oil. Ya lor..breast enlarged ma...so will stretch...will stretch even more when you breastfeed...really...speaking from my own experience...wahaha

today i confirmed that we can really feel baby movement from 14 weeks onwards...so what i am feeling is really my baby kick...heehee....for second time mummies, do look out cos we can feel it much earlier...heehee

enMum wow so good u can feel it already ... everyday me will put my hand on tummy and feel whether I can feel it anoT hahahah

Hi mylife,
I also very excited like you as my next gynae visit will be on 4 Aug. Till then i already in 16wks. Hope our babies allow us to see them clearly...

I already signed up for Oct antenatal classes. The lady there asked me to take that mth as things that are taught are not easily forget...

some other mummies here can feel too...basically i am just relaxing and i just feel the naughty baby kicking....haha....today lunch also...mayb trying to tell me mummy, lunch is good...haha

steph, i never buy play pen, so cant comment. As for pram, i go for not too heavy one...cos if you are going out alone, you must be able to manage it....as long as it is steady...should be good....but please do not place heavy thing on the handle of the pram...it is tempting..but really dangerous...just place in the basket on the pram...safer

me also wish to confirm the gender....then can tell number 1 abt didi or mei mei.

hope what we see during the 13 weeks scan is right....

Thanks ermum, goldenpig, babe for your consolations.

Re: Babykicks
I also thought recently, I can feel something, so I thought cannot be leh, I'm only at 13wks, bb still so small. eRnMum, is that true for 2nd time mummies?

terrier, i also tot is wind....but the feeling is below belly button and in the centre. I went to flip book and says we can feel from 14 weeks onwards...earlier for mummies who have given birth before since we know the feeling plus....our womb (or something) is loose...so can feel it earlier.

Today i check with a doctor in my clinic and she confirm can feel

Hi Ladies!!

I'm back! Wah! This thread is moving really fast. Was trying to post this message this morning but it was under maintenance.

Was in hospital for the last 1 week for heavy bleeding. Frightened the guts out of me. Luckily baby is ok.

For those who have slight spotting or even brown discharges or wat ever colour, please please please go see dr to make sure everything is alright. Nothing is more important than our little precious in us.

I'll be at home for the next 1 month but have to stick to bed rest still. Will be logging on after every meal though cos i'll need to sit up to let the food digest. kekekek.

Right now, going to enjoy my home rest by resting well at home, eating right and watching all the junkie programs.

Hee...initially I thought I'm feeling a bubble in the womb.

Wildberry, that sounds really bad. U must take good care of yourself. Got anyone else at home to accompany you?

Thanks for your well wishes. Yes my mother in law is with me during the day to help me with stuff. Dr said it's best not to even get out of bed during these few weeks.

Hope everything will go smoothly for me from now on. :)

Hi, got my blood test results today. Probability of DS has gone down to 1 in 8630. Yeah! I'm supposed to be 13 weeks today. Want to celebrate the end of 1st trimester this weekend but I won't see my gynae until next wed night. Does anyone knows exactly 2nd trimester starts?

hi kitsune,
so fast u know yr blood test results. It has been 2weeks olreadi & when i call up clinic yesterday, nurse say not ready yet. Mm...wonder if everything is alright...
Congrats..u r moving onto 2nd tri. Me now at 14weeks, gynae say it's 2nd tri. Maybe next wed nite when u see yr gynae, they will give u supplements to take.

dunno why tonite during dinner, i felt pukey...can't finish my meal. Seems like MS symptom to be coming back...on & off...so irritating. Maybe daddy not ard that's why bb oso bully mummy!haha

Steph, thanks for the CL contact. So you're saying she's like an agent? If so, how do we know which CL is good or not? The playpen seems not bad but got other colours perhaps?

Hi, Steph77. Which gynae do you go to? Mine's KK private suite. My cousin is at TMC, she also said my test results are fast. I did my blood test at 3pm on Thurs. I was also surprised when the nurse called me at 3+pm today. But luckily, she assured me that it's good news. Maybe it's TPS so service is faster.

harlo morning!

i skipped breakfast cos just wake up not too long ago. Ordered McDonalds delivery for brunch.

violetIce,
Yup, Mdm Yue oso got help pple do confinement but if she is booked olreadi then she will get other CL do it. Yes, she is like an agent. My sis colleague & frds has used her service b4 & no complaints so far. During my last conversation with her last week, she told me that all her CL bookings for CNY is almost 90%. If you keen to try her CL service, call her & she will explain to u in details.
Sure, the playpen got other colours (purple & light grey), hopefully next visit i'll be able to know the bb gender then can start buying bb stuffs..hee

kitsune,
my gynae is Dr Fong Yang, private clinics at Tiong Bahru & Paragon. The nurse say once the results r out, they will call me. Seems like there is nothing much i can do but wait.

thanks lynn & icy. the spotting seem to stop since wednesday so now back to normal. thank god.
i din see gynae in the end coz i'm not sure could it be i swim & move a "quite heavy" box coz i just shifted office on last friday.. :p

qing qing, saw ur blog... wow u can loose weight & bb growing well.. thats good.. :p
how come ur NT scan so late? Tot must do it betwn 11-14wks?

violetice, i think i fattest leh...extra of 8kg in 15wks.. hope i can shed of the extra kilos eventually... :p

janbb, it took me 2 wks & with much prayers from frens, finally it was gone last wk.
so have to be patience if u kena flu at this period. pray that u'll b well soon!

Oh I see, maybe because it's a private clinic so they need to send the blood tests out so got a bit of delay. KKH's lab is inhouse so should be faster. For MTBs 30-35, the odds are 1 in 504. Don't worry, it should be ok. But maybe you can always call them to expedite the results for you?

I went for NDP preview ..... is very very nice ..... my baby should be thinking which concert mummy is gg to today ha ha ... very very crowded and my advice is preggie woman etter dun go ..... ha ha

so quiet today? hmm.... all must be enjoying yr weekend....

Just finished my dinner. yummy yummy...sweet and sour curry fish head...i guess my baby must love it a lot.... cos i ate a lot and yet still not enough.still feeling like eating...hehe....

NT Scan is it also known as Details Scan?

wow.. qq u went to NDP preview? must be a great one.... how's the fireworks?

Yesterday had a bad dream. i dreamt that my hubby already have a son and the boy seemed like already 7years old.I quarrelled with him and went out. He chased after me and i just kept on walking and walking, he tried to ask me to rest as i was pregnant but i refused to rest and just kept walking. I passed by a shop and went in.The shop full of machine for catching soft toys and den i woke up. Feeling sad when i woke up and was thinking what if the dream is true and my hubby himself also dunno he have a son, and what if one day the boy come and look for him? I told my mum abt it and my mum said maybe i'm too stressful liao.

haha..joyce..dun worry too much. I think most pregnant ladies have weird dreams...so dun think too much into it...

Hey qingqing, I also went for the NDP preview yesterday...yeh, it's pretty nice. I think the last part still the best. Yeh, it was crowded. I hate the part where we had to queue just for security checks...so slow! Other than that, quite glad I found a seat where the toilet was pretty accessible.

back to work tomorrow...the weekends are just never enuff! Btw, do you all find the weather very cooling nowadays? At nites can be quite cold!

joyce, NT scan is different from detailed scan. NT scan is for down syndrome. Detailed scan is to measure the baby's hands, legs, heart etc....see whether there is any abnormalities.

Dun worry abt your dream. Have faith in your hubby =)

Gd morning all pretty mummies!

Blue Monday...hate the start of the week.
yup nowadays weather very cooling, must bring along cardigan to work to keep warm otherwise very easy get cold. At nite, i still switched on air-con cos hubby used to it. I wonder if new born can tahan air-con? or normal room temp better for bb? During confinement, can we sleep in air-con?

steph, new born can sleep in air-con...cos they are used to it...cos baby already sleep in air-con since the day that they are born....my boy slept in air-con since day 1. in fact last time when we attend the lesson, they say, they encounter cases whichby babies keep crying when they go home and they realise it is cos they are used to sleeping in air-con....haha

just make sure that the temperature is set at around 24, 25...not too cold for them.....

ernmum
yeah, u got a point there! Do u know if the hosp nursery dim the lights at night? I dun think so hor... coz the nurses still gotto work - feeding, changing diaper etc. If dim the lights maybe the nurses also take a nap zzzz. haha.
I wish i could bring bb to zz in my ward, but this time i'm not going for A1 ward, so bb cannot overnight with me. Hey unless next bed is empty, then hopefully they'll allow.

How's weekend? I had a bad sat and good sun. Sat quarrel with hubby and went to bed without talking. Sun brought our son to the beach for the first time and had a good time.

Qing2,
i went to your blog. you are really an online person yah. How i wish i have the time and energy to post so many pics...

eRnMum,
my son is 17.5mth to be exact. No leh. still can't even speak a single word. not even "mum mum". He will say "arhmmm" instead. most of the time he only "ahh ahhh"

Valencia,
Congrats! nice to have a gal isn't it since #1 is a boy. can close factory already.. or planning to have #3?? think i'll stop at 2. can't take the blow of having 3 boys.. hahahaha!

Any MTB MS came back after it has went off? Haiz, today vomited twice so awful feeling. Been experiencing short breathlessness (Am only at 16 weeks)and headache lately. Not sure if anyone has the same experience as me....

By the way anyone here planning to have water birth?

Hi golden pig
Which hospital are you going? How come this time choose to go for 2-bedder?

I actually thought of going 1-bedder this time. Last time I choose 2-bedder at Mt-A, but I couldn't rest well at all with all the noise from the visitors from the other bed. So I quite scare this happen again.

hi shorty,

me too...been feeling lousy. Yesterday & today, chest felt men men..symptom close to heartburn. Dun eat oso no gd, feel like vomiting, eat oso no good. Got headache too, cannot concentrate work.

Talking abt headache, I also have it frequently these days, initially i tot is not enuff slp but morn wake up still have. Sometimes it juz come like now, feel like eat panadol but i tell myself better not coz have been on medication e whole of last week liao, sometimes i also wonder when will all these symptoms go away. This kinda of condition dun tink can go holiday liao lah...

<font color="0000ff">added in a column for Gender. If your baby's gender is out, let me know. I will update. Please write in blue so that i can catch it in 1001 posts. hee...</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (2008)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Email </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>G Tan (gtgt)</TD><TD>01-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Snow (snowlove)</TD><TD>02-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>anbrasia ma</TD><TD>03-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kit_mum2b</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Andrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mamarumi</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>elmo_78 (elmo_78)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>TG (greentera)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>DarEve/Westerwaylah</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>jenie_1979 (jenie_1979)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babe (babyship)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Hammies03</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>November</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>valencia (valencia_val)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>violetIce (violetIce)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shooting star (shooting star)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>chrysalid</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Shorty</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sandy (San_d)</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>AhCapp (ahcapp)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tracey Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>chaye (chaye)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>kovanella</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>mist28 (mist28)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>JanBB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>mylife (mylife)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>SeethUj (bataani)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Regina (reginalee)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yummymama (amylim22)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Flyn</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>icy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>mei (lu_meihua)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>qingqing (qqing)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>YuN</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mspiglet (mspiglet)</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Poon King Fu</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>noven lim</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Steph77 (steph77)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>fishia</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>rachael pang</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>francoise</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>angelsky (angelsky)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>calbee (calbee)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mcfluffy</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>baby26</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>coconutz (coconutz)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Prof Ho</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>megg</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>terrier (terrier)</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>wlml2402</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>dorothy</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. YW Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>gintonic (gintonic)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>kitsune_sg (kitsune_sg)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>stardust (stardust05)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>02-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. SH Teoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>starry70</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi steph and evelyn,

I am feeling really no good.... Also can't concentrate on my work! Always have the nausea feeling once i go toilet sure got something come out! I hate this feeling.......Its torturing me!!!!

terrier
i'm going for TMC again. Previous time 1 bedder. 2nd time round know how to take care of myself liao, dun need hubby around, furthermore he needs to be at home to take care of #1. And save $$$. I'm pretty sure i can sleep with noise, coz i sleep thru my husband's snoring. hahahaha.

fishia
this time round, i'm not going to insist to latch on all the time. For final night feed abt 11pm, after latch on i'll top up with EBM. But would still like to stick to 6m TBF. Save $$ on infant formula la...

fishia,
Thanks. Actually, I will stop at no.2 be it no. 2 is boy/girl
Dont think can afford to go for no. 3 if wanna provide slightly better "quality" life.

This time round, guess I will go for 1 bedder knowing my #1 talks so loudly and I would also like my #1 to stay longer with me since for sure I gonna miss him v v much.

Talking abt all the MS & puking, I also got it on last Fri. Thanks to the stu*** taxi driver. HB went for reservisit and so got no car for me. Puked the moment I got down from the taxi. So "pai sey" as it was during evening and so many people were at the bus stop and my boy was with me. Think he was kinda scared off by my puking. Told hb I not going to bring him for his enrichment class this Fri. I am too scare to take taxi now.

golden pig
I see. Yah, got to think of $$$.

valencia
My boy also saw me puking a few times, once outside. At home, he very naughty, actually try to immidate me.

joyce yes the fireworks is good .... i enjoy myself very much but backache hahaha cos the seat is semi backrest hahaha and I have several "monkeys" sitting behind me put the bag near my bag and kept on opening it 5 mins open once i cant even get to rest .....

hammies which color sector you sitting I am sitting at blue sector have a nice view on fireworks! heehee ya agree the clearance is a bit slow and when the parade ended we wanted to walk into the mall and stupid police stop us dun let us go in
so have to walk one big round

fishia heehee cos my hubby is out of town thats why I bored so i always blog and he can read it heehee ... actually i like to blog lah kekeke .....and most important i like taking pics

mei thanks again for the table

Lately my tummy very itchy heehee .... and my tummy still not very obvious maybe becos i fat hahaha