(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Steph ya we are always here
.... my husband might be schedule to fly to taiwan to work again maybe in mths lata i think that is quite crucial time hahaha in case I got craving in the nite! oh Gosh hahahaha .....

Flyn i oso have pcos .... so sad when i know i have that .....

hey btw, my friends ask me to go karoake. I know it's silly to ask this but can we still go sing song during 1st tri. Will it affect baby?

steph
can go la
better go now than when baby is born!
i haven't been to karaoke for 2yr liao.. last time sure go at least twice a year.

Steph can go lah ..... hehehe i sang at my frd's plc liao loh ... i play wii oso ....physical action game somemore .....

wow..wow..wow... the thread goes super fast just after lunch so much to catch up....

Superbee, the colour of yr urine is light yellow or clear means u have enough intake of water. morning urine will be darker as we are sleeping for the past 6-10hours and during the period of time we didn't intake any water so should be fine.

Lynn, are you feeling better now?

Thanks for the email, Steph77. Do u msn? Anyway, I've added you if u are using msn. We can chat online. If not, no worries.

Qingqing: yah i was sad too when I was diagnosed b4 I was married. The gynae told me I may hv difficulty getting pregnant. I almost teared on the spot but stopped myself. Sigh... somemore, with pcos, i tend to gain weight easily.

flyn i'm worse my doc who see me in kkh so irresponsible just tell me she think i have pcos then she prescribe me with clomid ..... sigh ... thats why i wont wanna go back kkh ....

Qing qing,

Thanks for ur comment.
My gown is very fluffy. The bridal studio pple said they are not going to loan out cos dry clean is very ex!!!!

QingQing, thanks i will visit their webbie later.

Shorty, yes i work but not this week, given MC for bed rest. Thanks for sharing your wedding photos with us. All brides looks great during this time & it definitely brings back some very sweet memories huh!

Flyn, nope i dun use msn. i will create one.

Going to cook pork porridge later, hopefully can increase my appetite.

Ladies, i would love to go karoake, my favourite hobby but my mum told me not to le, she say better not move ard during this critical period, Sigh! i see how, if i feel ok then i will go for it..go secretly..heheh.

Qing qing,

Heh heh, side track a bit....
I am with Double Up and my designer is Jade. Think she is no longer there liao.

if i lie on bed everyday, i will go CRAZY very soon, no kidding! i did check with gynae if i can move around, he say ok but rest/sit down if i dun feel well.

oh with double up .... i sign up with them but gave up ..... and i transfer to my bro ..... i then took up thomson bridal

me staying at CCK...

Next time we arrange to meet up once our condition more stable leh...wat u all think?

steph77, *hugs*... ya stay happy & positive k! if u feel lonely @ home, maybe can go out for a short walk or listen to some soothing music to relax... i think its perfectly fine to go & enjoy yourselves @ the karaoke leh...maybe can start to train ur bb to be the next singapore idol or superstar... hehehe.... i got a fren who play majong every weekend throughout her entire pregnancy coz she say train her girl to be good in maths... ;)

thanks joyce. glad to know i m safe...

anyone hungry already?? i had wanton mee for lunch but now i m craving for brownie... :p~~~

me am hungry now... now steaming mini mantou.. hehe...

cool, let's meet up some time in Aug... think by then our bb be more stablise.

yup cool, we meet up for karoake maybe haha..or high tea during 2nd tri, we have better appetite & can eat more...hahah

yaya... good idea... we can go for high tea and karaoke... cool... pregnant mummy gathering... everyone who see us, hv to "siam" and give way to us. hahaha.....

superbee,
u not tat old ahah ... i tink i m one of the oldest ... i married late lor .... but no regrets ...

my msn is [email protected] wun b able to approve now cos still in course... having tea break now ahaha :p

ops... cant rem who ask me wat course i attending .. but it is those internal course whereby the "presenter" overest the time for the morning session ...hence 1 hr tea break :p

hi all MTBs,

i'm new to this forum and am currently in my 8th week pregnancy. throughout this 8 weeks, i don experienced much symptoms like many of you described here, especially no morning sickness at all! somehow i got worried if my baby is doing ok.

does anyone here has similar experiences ? can someone please share and advise ?

Dear ladies...
am afraid can't join you gals as a Jan MTB. I went for a few scans and confirmed a blighted ovum (ie empty sac). will be going for D and C this friday.

I am really very sad. we tried very long to conceive and this is my first pregnancy. I guess it's not meant to be and we just have to try again....

Wish you gals all the best!
Mei - can take me out from the MTB list? thanks.

Dear kab,

Sorry to hear that. Please stay positive and continue to try again. Hv faith in yourself and your hubby. Take care!!! God Bless...

<font color="0000ff">updates, changes, please let me know. </font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (Jan-08)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kit_mum2b</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Andrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mamarumi</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>DarEve/Westerwaylah</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>babe</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Hammies03</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>November</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>chrysalid</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>qingqing</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>kovanella</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Flyn</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>fishia</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lim Jia Jia, Joyce</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>big_head_gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cathy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>golden pig</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>kitsune_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>megg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shorty</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kab, i'm sorry to hear that. be positive and try again. u still young. dun give up. Jia You!