(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

lol at pixie...am i thinking what you are thinking too? cos i oso have 1 position then can O most of the time. I thought i am the weird one, guess not. I think most man want their wife to O first, best is same time of course

hey today's deal on www.deal.com.sg is 83% off Exclusive “In the Mood for Love” Couple Spa Package @ Wen Luxe Spa. Only $88 instead of $540.
but i never heard of Wen Luxe Spa before, dunno good anot.

kitsune,
your hubby is really talented! He prefer to draw comics than to teach hor. RA & RL is so fortunate cos your hb can proper guide them in their studies next time. So did you fall in love with his comics 1st or what?hehe

pixie,
Haha, you are very determined to have supper huh. Wah, tissue paper also can be used as an excuse meh, toilet just nearby only mah......

steph,
Ya lor, that couple spa deal is better than the one I bought! Champange and chocolate included some more!

Luvv, Steph, maid managed to buy the papers for me but aiyoh the photo really never do justice to my hubby man. I mean he not very handsome lar but photo made him look 'gong' leh.

Steph, er, no leh. i thought it was a bit coincidental cos my bro also likes to draw but not as good cos my parents never send him for art classes. in fact, not impressed cos thought he may be immature 'gee na pi' type cos he draws comics n likes collecting toys mah. but when he draws on cards for me then very sweet lar. Hee. ;)

Steph, ya lor when my hubby read that last sentence, he said he'll lose his job Liao. Kekeke.

steph, kam, the wen spa was not bad according to my friend but they will ask if u want to top up for some special massage oil so better say no unless u dun mind.

It's been so long I logged in and read all hot steamy "supper" reports... It's so funny, u ladies... Esp Kam, Steph... V daring to try in Living room... We have a buddha statue in Living room so will feel a little No respect if supper there plus My mum staying wif me... So no way...

Good suppering!

Steph,
Supper after supper is good!! A great way to shed some calories after a sinful meal ;)
I also only "o" at one position leh, heehee. And I dunno why I can only "o" after my period? Only that week i can find the feeling. Any tips to help me with this??

Pixie,
So tonite is your turn to do Supper "Live Report" here, heehee ;)

Kam,
Re: Blog
Can i know how to categorise the subject in the post? I can't find the icon to add this? Thks.

Pauline,
U got a talented hubby ;) Envy leh, he still so sweet do cards for u.

Godsent,
Hi hi, good to see you here

JanBB,
Oh, you need to add "label" at the end of the post, as in when you are creating new post or editing a post. You can create any labels you want. Once a label is created, it would be there for your to just click on it if you want to use the same label for other posts. Hope you get what I mean.

janbb
i hope lar...tonite not going out so can get into the mood early lo....

btw, i discover that i can O at only 1 position after i married my hb. before that, could never O one lor....
my youth was just wasted like that huh! shucks....

hey btw east side mummies
any good infant care centre to recommend in the east? ard east coast/marine parade area....i want feedback...thanks ah

btw, who asked me issit 12 jan on??
OF COURSE 12TH JAN @ PIXIE HOUSE @ WEST SIDE IS ON!

Kam,
Thanks. I found the "labels" & managed to categorise them. But how to reflect the category on our side bar?

Pixie,
Shld be 12 feb not jan rite?

Haha, maybe we shld msg our hubby "want to have supper tonite??"

<font color="ff0000">Re: Gathering/playdate at pixie's hse IS ON!</font>
Date: 12th Feb
Time: 10am
1. steph+hb+2kids
2. Kam
3. mcfluffy
4. elmo78
<font color="0000ff">5. lynn ?
6. luca ?</font>
Gatecrash:
1. janbb
2. krystle

<font color="0000ff">lynn, luca, can you make it for 12th?</font>

JanBB,
Have to add the gadget "Labels". This gadget is provided by blogger itself, so if you decide to change your blog template again, it won't be affected.

^5 mummies,
i also can only O at one position...

Pixie, yeah text him! that can be considered as a foreplay? hahaha...

12th Feb gathering
i want to go! but i'll be working....sianz...so can't go...

whenever i sms my hb such mushy stuff, i always make sure i sms the correct person
coz in iphone, its like a threaded message sms...you can tap on your hb's name and type...sent liao then sekali....sent to wrong fella coz you tapped incorrectly

wah kao!! never happened to me but u never know when u will kena

JanBB,
Wah, you also start a blogshop. Work hard for your next LV ya. My kids don't wear pyjamas. My gal has too many skirts liao. When you have new stock, let me know, see if I can find something for my kids. GOOD luck!

Pixie,
Not bad leh, you still have the mood for supper. When I was in 3rd tri, I totally cannot take supper anymore... So tired leh.

Today mostly no supper for me either... More concerned with Issyen's fever than anything else.

wow wow WOW.. I have not login for just a few days and the topics varied from staycations to cars to SUPPER??????????!!!!!!! you gals are really candid and funny lah!

kitsune,
are you feeling better? u must be v proud of your hubby- the article must have brighten up your day.

krystle,
hope ur gal's fever goes away very soon. take care!

Janbb,
anymore designs going to be added soon? i already have a few PJs with cars so wanted to look for other designs like teddy bears, balls or alphabets and numbers?

Luvv,
I thought you're SAHM leh- didn't know you're working. Is it part time?

itok, yes a bit better but still restricted movement n cooped up at home so feel very sian lar. thanks, I am happy for him lar cos he draw comics for so long, at least got some form of acknowledgement.

Last night's supper destroyed by Diehard 4... Nowadays oso no time cos I need to wake up 5+am.. How to drag hb to bed at 10pm??

Pixie
We oso sometimes end up talking... Lie there talk abt changing furniture in the room... Blah blah, kill joy!

Mom2nat
yah ^5 man....yesterday tok abt arrangement for #2, maid issues, his jump job issue blah blah then oredi 1am plus liao super shag le; how to shag each other after that kakakaka

kitsune , take care n hope u n hb recover soon!

any mummies here got recommendation for gd confinemt aunt? gy hygience n can cook well, perhaps some hsewrk n lok after for bb? my fren needs one in apr-may 11 n she stay in woodlands.

wow, all of u so onz abt supper! peifu...

Kitsune,

What has happened to u &amp; hb? Sounds bad... Watever it is, hope u r healing well and take good care ok??

Bear hugs!

Mom2nat
U dun disturb Pixie la. She's having supper tonite !! I'm so bored. Kids slept le hubby still not back. Grrrr ...

Aqua, godsent, thanks. Yup, we are slowly 'recovering'. Progress is slow, maybe next week will be better. :p

Just bought an iPad from WTS thread for hubby as wedding anniversary present. Thought it'll be a good gift since he can't type, left hand in bandage after operation and I can't go out to buy presents for him, seller deliver to my home within 4 hrs after confirming deal.

Aqua, my CL not bad and pro BF but don't know if she's available for the timing you said. You wanna try and call her? Aunty lezhuang: +60127526609.

Aiyo my Tate refused to wear his diaper just now before his sleep and I just went to chk on him. He wet his mattress !!! Grrr. Change his long pants and dry to soak the urine using cloth diaper. I duno y he suddenly refuse to wear diaper leh. I know he's not ready at all cos every morning his diaper is really full !

Chaye, no lar, my hubby also very sweet to me lar, ROM anniversary and Xmas present, he gave me 2 robin blue boxes while I only bought him books/DVDs so good timing to reciprocate.

Plus these few days cos I'm not mobile, he really helped me a lot. Today, he's not around cos left house at 12+pm for op then I really very tired looking after the kids even though MIL and mum came over. My neck aching badly liao. :p

RA also drank milk then went to bed, never go wee wee, hope she won't wet the bed too. :p

Anyone knows how to input chinese text on ipad? I tried to set up the ipad for hubby but the keyboard different, no chinese text input toggle leh. :/

Chaye
I guess Pixie had supper last night, since no reply!
How come your hb comes home so late? The past 2 days my hb came home 8+pm, I already told him I am working OT and asking for more "pay". Usually 6+ we have dinner liao.
When Tate falls alseep, put on his diapers. Or else wet bed v troublesome.

pauline
u mean u have already toilet trained RA ? how ?

mon2nat
shall wait for Pixie's update on her supper ya !
Ya I wore the diaper for him around 12.30am. He still refused to wear and hold on to his pants ! made some noise and guess too tired to fight with me so he released it and I quickly wear for him.
hubby ah.. after his long meeting then the whole gang decided to have some coffee lor.. always like tat de.

Chaye
Wah, so late still got energy to kopi. My hb v scared of late meetings. When overseas, he dread dinners after meetings, cos drag until midnight.

Me so sleepy. Now my quiet time, later gg tamp one for lunch with fren, gotta bring Elliot and new maid.

chaye, Raeanne will wake up about 3 hrs after she goes to bed when she wants to pee whether she is in diapers or not. so sometimes we dun bother to change her to diapers cos she will definitely refuse. but got many accidents along the way so I dun recommend unless got maid to clean up the mess cos need to change clothes, bedsheets etc. :p

Mom2nat
they are like that one. Coffee kakis ! so immuned that after coffee he can still sleep !
seems like only 2 of us early birds kekeke

kitsune,
Wah, so nice, got iPad for your hub! The seller sold a lot cheaper in the WTS?

Chaye,
Sometimes HR also refused to wear diaper. But I put on for him after that lor. Once he sleeps, he sleeps very "deep", so I can do whatever I want. He may be ready for diaperfree at night, but I am too lazy to start that leh. Maybe can try during CNY time when we are at home town, cos have someone helps me to do the cleaning and washing if he wets to bed mah, keke.

Chaye
I woke up at 5.45am. Settled #1 for sch, then fell asleep on the sofa, my maid no bother to wake E and me up when his bus coming liao! So he woke up 730am, and in 10min he was up the bus! Poor boy. I promised him kiddy ride later. hahah...

kam, a bit cheaper only lar, less than $150 difference n it's a few months old though bnib with receipt. but since I can't go out to buy n she is very fast to deliver to my house, I bought it lor. at least my hubby can use the ipad to read comics online now.