(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

eNemu, go Penang! My favourite place for now. Or Langkawi? Ipoh also can, ask Kam for suggestions on places to visit. Firefly flies there direct now. How I love budget airlines. Haha.

kitsune,

No, I read through it quickly, it says doens't take the 八字 into account. Only the 五行 (姓名学 is all about 五行).

Kam, it says 备注:此分数没有考虑先天八字五行因素,若要考虑八字,请点这采用淘宝下单) I thought 先天八字五行因素 means the 5 elements that the baby lacks based on 八字(birth year, birth month, birth date, birth time). Cos when I can click on 八字分析 to see my gal's bazi analysis, I know that she lacks 1 element 木 but the 姓名评分 did not comment at all on her missing element and how the name can help. Think only fortune teller can do that bah. :p

kitsune,

八字五行 is totally independant of counting the strokes. Yes, for 八字五行 you need a "shifu" cos us very difficult to understand.

Aqua,

Eh, this Yvonne is Yvonne_gerger66, not Yvonne_ylim.

pauline, i bringing two boys along...tot take airplane a bit scary cos of swine

that's why thinking of bintan...i also dunno whether to go or spend quality time with them in singapore

Kam, Ya, now thinking of going to 缘中秀 at Century square to get a second opinion. My hubby say that guy always appear on tv during CNY celebration programme, should be good. LOL.

Jess, which fortune teller did you consult ah? 99.5% not bad leh.

Pauline.. i tink Nov is too early for me bah. Tats y i decide to let #2 have the same date as #1. Actually if i were to go by the natural way.. i tink i will either deliver exact day or later. Cos #1 is a day late and somemore induce unsuccessful then end up i ganna cut up. I tink i dun wan to go through everything again.. might as well c-sec suan ler.

pauline,
i cant remember the name now lei. i go home check for u then let u knw k.

it is during the hospital stay then they put the phamplet in the free bag de....

Yvonne,

Flip through a Chinese dictionary lor. Sure not choices there :)

Kitsune,

Ya, you might as well go for it, save you lots of brain cells. But for 八字五行, you have to wait till you deliver first lah, then only can know the 八字 mah. Think JanBB also go for one for 八字 naming.

kitsune
i went to hua xia tai mao bi centre to calculate's xandall name. they asked me for the males' names in my hb side of the family too, to be more accurate

ahhhh my own name only 60%
maybe not accurate coz i cant type my middle name 珮 with the 王字边?who can help me type?

Pixel,

I'm joining u for a labbit baby... so I should start ttc in may/jun period (nx yr) too lah???

Icy,

CONGRATS wor.... happy for you. your wish come true leh...

kam
95%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG, what a jump!
thank you leh. or else tonite i'll be very sad cannot sleep liao coz my name so sux haha

#2 mummies-to-be,
I hope i didn't scare u all off. Seem that most of you have made gd arrangement & u will be doing fine ; ) Is juz that I myself can't control my emotion well during confinment period. Rem last time also cried a lot due to the breast infection. Too stress over breastfeeding, fever for 2 weeks... Come to think, my boy is well taken by my mum, why silly me think so much. Am i having separation anxiety instead of my boy, kekeke ;)

U mummies ROCK!! From farmer became fortune teller, hahaha!!

Yup, my master is coming tmr for us to select chinese name for #2. He is based on birth date & time. Btw, my c-section date/time is given by him. So hopefully, can have more names selection since already selected a gd timing.

Wahahaha!!! Thks KAM!! parttime fortune teller busy ah!!! Me managed to steal some watermelon!!! So Sweet & the dog didn't catch me, kekeke... so happy ;)

Sorry to interrupt.

As our babies are born in the year of rat, believe many will be celebrating their 1st yr bday using mickey & minnie mouse theme.

I am looking for minnie mouse topper, anyone can lent me or sell me cheaply.I need it by Oct 2009
Pls Pm me.

hehe, i didn't even bother to check. Must be mine right? My dog is for show only liao cos when i tried to buy dog food, they said i got no dog. Faint! Then what's the animal i see on my farm. Dog also can expire one meh? :p

eh..new version of HF lots of bugs leh .. dun like liao..

my dog got food but they say "no dog" faint

den XP will go down one.. den reach another level NO PRESSIE???

kitsune,

dogs will not expire one. my dog food says expire 19 July. but today already show "no dog" when click on the food.
den when click on dog, it shows "dog full"

mylvera, I agree. No, mine is a different bug, my dog has no more food but when I click on empty plate. it says you have no dog, go to the store to adopt a dog for? HUH!?! Waste my effort to get the dog in the first place by inviting my friends to play right? So, I'm also getting sian of HF liao, now I don't care liao, just plant flowers, nobody can steal but very slow to progress in the game lor. :p Might as well play my Sims3 at this rate.

I stole flowers before leh. But most often say only 1 of 1. Don't understand the rules now. Cannot sabo some more...... we all ban HF lah.

pixie, yvonne,
monday 9am serangoon is ok for me.
actually i kovan or serangoon also ok, but from serangoon go amk more direct le...keke

eNemum,
For bintan, dun stay in Bintan Lagoon resort. Althought the newly renovated rooms are pretty nice but the food there is expensive and yucky. The service is also so so only. I regreted not bringing any cup noodles with me. I had better experience at Angsana resort, i saw Banyan tree resort too.. so nice!

<font color="0000ff">kitsune</font>

Try using 21 strokes for the middle name and 20 strokes for the last name. Should be good combinaton. GOOD LUCK!

grumpus/pixie,
On! Mon 9am at serangoon mrt. Meet at which exit ah?

A few days never come in so alot to catch up on...

Janbb,
Don't worry too much. It's hormones that's making you so emotional. Think a lot of mummies also went through the same thing. When I had my boy, I also cry for no reason especially when my hubby left for work every morning...hahaha...make him so worried to leave a crying wife at home! But I'll tell him it's my hormones and I'm not depresed! Hahaha...even though I know the reason but still can't control the tears leh. You'll be alright after a few more days, just don't stress yourelf too much. Take care ok.

My friend just gave birth to a 3kg baby girl yesterday evening. Visited them earlier today. She also very power, natural birth without epi only laughing gas and 1 injection. Very impressive for 1st timer

Thanks, Kam. Time to flip my dictionary.
Wa, 21 strokes for the middle name and 20 strokes for the last name? So many strokes, next time, my gals will be last in Chinese class. People finish answering question 1, she'll still be writing out her chinese name. :p

Kam, I pore through dictionary but very difficult to find good sounding character with so many strokes. Somemore got to trial and error one by one cos my dictionary doesn't go by total no. of strokes (it splits the no. of strokes for each side of the character instead) Hiaz. :p

Kam, Arghh!!! After all the different permutations, I finally got a weird name with 21 strokes in the middle and 20 strokes for the last character 张镯露. The 天格 is still 凶by the way, but the other four is 吉。 Rating is 95 but the name's still not good for gals cos of marriage luck. I give up liao! Think better spend $ to consult shifu. :p

babe
we'll be there from 9am, i need to get home for my boy's nap at 11....bfast wont take so long. you want to join us ard this time? do come leh!!!!

some flowers yield 2, or even up to 4 units.. i stole before.. hiak hiak.

ya i also want to complain, how come raise level no present ah. grrrrrrr. nowadays i devote more time to plant trees in FT/ FV. Issit FT going to migrate to FV? The avatar and game objective/ layout seem similar.

and i'm a bit stuck at MH too.

and DUNNO WHO invite me to Sunshine Ranch... gosh, another farming game?!?!?!

re: roseola

wanna check with mummies, my son had fever on wed night, given 1 dose of para, but it doesnt work. so i din give anymore medicines cuz i think i let him fight the virus himself and i kept sponging him.his fever stayed at 38+ till thursday/friday. fever went off on friday and started to have rashes until today, appearing on neck, body, and above buttocks. Is this roseola or measle?