(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

aqua i am gg Japan on 20 mah so think can try to make in JAP LOL ...

Wendy no i didn't but I did once to donate .... now currently is i buy via trade

QQ
how much u donated? now i'm looking at 25USD... issit too silly to throw real cash at virtual cheese?!?! O'wise i'm stuck at catacombs.. only less than 30pcs of SB+, not even enuf to convert 1 blue cheese potion..

haha not me.. havent stike.. although my mense come late 3 days lol.. this mth stroke then just nice next yr..

I have to try harder. :p

considering... husband says ok.. but i'm just wondering shld i sing the Take That song.. "i guess now it's time for me to give up..."

Pixie,

You got it wrong.

The one I know, #1 is a girl. Not active in SMF.

The one mylife know, #1 is a boy. Not active in SMF. On mylife bloglist.

The one blessedbaby knows, should be in Sep09 thread. Not active in Jan08 thread.

I also going to give up soon. Not going to get an answer anyway.

Icy denied. So my "suspected" list for the one mylife knows, only left with - VioletIce, Hammies and pinkstar.

My next bet on <font color="0000ff">Hammies</font>

Wendy hmmm now hor a bit bi hua leh ... try buy from trade. Or u collect potion at Laboratory .... then convert using brie ....

addicted?! i dun call myself addicted la.. i can survive HK trip and Melaka trip without logging on, so i think it's still ok =)
my fren saw me playing and wondered what the fuss was all about.. so she also joined in, and she been playing faithfully for a month liao. but she can only login from home coz her offc block FB

QQ
my gold less than 300k, very fast will finishhhhh. i'm wondering which is the best option other than donating. how u managed to get 2m gold the other time ah?!?!?! u strike toto issit hahaha.

QQ
ok i converted using Brie so for the moment i dun need to think abt buying SB+
hope i can manage to acquire the candle within these 488 pcs of RB. when i run out of RB i will just wait for more potions @ Lab. Takes longer route, but at least i dun hv to pay cash... hor.

pixie!
Polished special this month is free mani on your next visit with any service purchased. As good as 1 for 1 leh...quick, ending 16 may..

i also forgot to tell u, my mum makes housecalls for facial...hahaha....u interested u call her ok?

hehe, Wendy, thanks, I tell myself that to console myself. But it's true lar, lack of sleep since after giving birth has made my skin dehydrated. I've got a lot of fine lines near my eyes even laugh lines started to develop liao. After you gals commented on my skin, I start feeling conscious again, just now walked past century sq and got facial slot at 5pm so I just walk in. hehe.

Hey, what's this MH that Wendy and QQ talking about? How to play? I got hooked playing online monopoly recently. Don't mind trying out a new game.

Kam, my guess is Hammies too. Don't know why. hehe.

Grumpus, where's your nail spa again? Is it near Roxy square?

I see, I got a package at Beyond beauty, Roxy, was thinking if your nail salon is nearby, I can pop by to try it out. sigh.

Hehe, Wendy, QQ, i googled and just tried out Mousehunt. Spent all my gold buying cheese liao. Hope it'll bag me some returns.

Wendy, I'm buying from cheese shoppe the bait one at a time. If not before 15 mins up, my bait kenna eaten by some funny mouse that did not get trapped, I very DUI leh... :p

When you first started playing, what kind of cheese did you buy? I'm using brie, very exp leh. But I hate to keep clicking every 15 mins and catching no mouse. Sian leh. At least Brie will always catch something. Duh... :p

wa, cheddar and marble only ah, now I've downgraded to swiss cheese still 100gold per piece leh. Bo bian lar, I always love exp cheese. Cheap cheese I don't touch one lor. But got to face up to reality cos really too broke. Need to upgrade mouse trap too. :p Just realised my bro is also playing MH and he has 65 pieces of SB+, going to coerce him to give me some. hehehe. ;)

u dun need SB+ until later stage... dun waste la. U like exp cheese, but in this game, it's the mice eating it, not u! Bo hua to use swiss @ 100 gold and catch mostly coloured mice @ 126 gold.. cheddar/ marble gives better return at this stage. U can't be sitting at your termy and bait your trap every 15min.. that's not the point.. actually u only need to chk back once a day to keep the trap checks going. Just ensure u hv enuf bait for replacement.

Ooh... the website not bad, got tips for newbies. Look like I'm really using wrong strategy lor. Spent all my $$ on exp cheese instead of upgrading the base. :p

Wendy, you mean the traps will keep auto reloading with cheese even if I igore it. If I check once a day, I can catch many mice in 1 day?

here, this is found on the "how to play" in FB MH.
"MouseHunt is a passive game that is meant as something fun to check every 15 minutes while surfing the web, browsing profiles or doing some work. MouseHunt is not a ’sit and watch‘ type of game, but rather a ’come back and check your progress later‘ game.
The game works just like a real life trap: Set up your trap, bait your trap, check back later!"

So no need to keep clicking right, only once a day? It'll automatically catch mice for me? Alamak, my gal woke up crying, got to put her to sleep with me on the bed first. Can't play anymore. Will try the cheap cheese and check tom lar. ;)

Wendy ya longer route hahahah I have so much gold cos i seldom use the money to buy lotsa things hahahah is now gone hahah cos i spent all on SB.

Pauline slowly bah ... if you have some gold u can travel to meadow more catches ....
start with marble then slowly upgrade ... I have been playing this for 1+yrs liao haha

Pauline 15mins u have to sound one if you do not have frds with u but after an hr inactive u will be offline.

Hi all, I'm a Jan 2008 Mum. Would like to find out if you guys have any idea where could I get the mattress fit mosquito net ? Mosquito seems to like my 16th month girl very much. Even with the Mosquito Repellent, my girl was still bitten. As a result, she is unable to get "peaceful" sleep during the night. Let me know if you come across shops selling the mattress fit mosquito net.Thanks.

gd morning everyone

wah, didnt log in for a few days and so many happenings.... so exciting. wonder which are the 2 mummies.. so curious.

i am starting work tmr le.. so relunctant to start lei.. hee.. no more late nites -_-" and maybe wont log in so frequently? i will miss u all!!!

hi mandy
nothing much to do, we just laze around. ask Kam, she's local (ie m'sian) and can tell u more.

sweetie
chk out the BP threads.. few wks back was selling stand up mozzie nets

Jayden having a cough and muscus is yellow.....on cough mixture but still coughing.....Should i bring him to the doctor again??? Is he heaty?? But on BM also will heaty meh?

wendyg,

mylvera wants your cot or not? If not, I am interested :)

Mandy,

Malacca is a small town. Historical town. I am not too familiar leh. As far as I know, Don't think they have much for toddlers to do leh. They have a park and a corcodile form somewhere just outskirt of the city. In the city, it's all about visiting all those historical sites lor. Shopping not great either. Food not bad. There is a waterpark nearby, A Famosa, but not very good either.

Mei,

No answer lah. Cos both mummies seldom come in to SMF. And we have to wait for them to announce lor.

Some poeple prefer not to announce until pass 1st trimester, right? A colleague of mine was thinking not to announce to all staff, but because she has MS, so she decided to announce lor, right after she announced, yesterday night admitted to hospital due to bleeding and asked to bed rest for a few days, luckily baby and mum are okay.

mylvera,
does ur kids miss the maid when u send her back?
must reach how many hrs in advance before her flight?
my maid goin back next thurs, i think my elder son is gonna miss her.

Whoever is the 2 mummies who r preggie, congrats! hope to hear from u guys soon and let's us show ur joy