(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie,
ok thanks, pls take ur time to find the magazine.

u so pro in magazines, must have spent alot on them. hehe

mylife
i wanna check with you, hyun bin got starred in a movie called "i am happy". this movie was the closing movie for pusan film festival last year. more artsy-fartsy film than his other normal ones. i cant find this movie anywhere. your sis got the ability to get a copy of it, perhaps from korea? vcd or dvd i oso dun mind

luca
yah, sighs, all the $$ spent could buy me so many things...lets just say that i siao liao...my hb seow games, i seow magazines lor haha
we all have our indulgences mah (convincing myself now)

I went to Sep09 from time to time leh. Never saw anyone that is familiar to me. Maybe she was active in Jan08 before I joined?

Now in Sep09 is only me and Krystle.

pixie,
life would be meaningless without indulgences hehe :p

all so determined to hunt the pregnant mummy down, esp Kam :p

Mom2nat, i understand that she is trying to frank with me
, understand that its no good if end up at home, argue with my gal.

Violetlce,
. Gwy also bites her shoes and its now dirty since she has started walking, but well what to do, my eyes not stuck on her 24/7. Now when we get up the car, I will remove her shoes, so she will not grind her shoes whilst I not looking.

Luca, my gal bites the stopper too. LOL.

Mandy, QQ, is it? I used normal detergent for all bowls and stuff all along le. Except for bottle. But my gal does not like to use her own utensils, she likes to use our adult bowls and spoons.

grumpus, yes thats why now at home, we close one eye, unless she picks dirt from the rubbish bin or pick up soil from the plants.

Today's topic
My hubbie boring le, with one of the stat board, but at least job is interesting, related to foreign affairs, but hes not with the foreign affairs ministry.
Mayb I am one of the weird ones, I like my hubbie chubbier a bit, but then hor, he hates being chubby, so as of now, he is fitter and skinnier than me, since my 2 pregnancy. SIGH.

WOW, who is preggie? So exciting, our thread really productive le.

ya i got a cute gal LOL ... but i am not preggie ... I bo pan tang if i preggie i will announce heehee remember i dun wanna have a baby tiger leh hahahah

Yo mummies!

i also wanna join in e fun to hunt e preggie mummy.. i've been v busy at work since Jan, itz time i tak a break today since boss overseas for 3 days..

my guess is ICY or VIOLETICE, correct?
I'm also trying for no.2, 2 mths ago but no news yet.. I believe God hav a plan for mi..

Mom2nat: u havnt collect ur stuff... itz collecting dust at my place.. hehehee!

Kam
hahahaha, how about Hammies, Violetice and Icy...also not active in SMH mah. I consider it as not very active liao wor. Actually, me also consider not very active wat...cos only appear every now and then....anyway, like u said, the mommy not ready to reveal, then let her be lo. When she's ready, she will reveal bah.

So is it right, there's THREE mommy preggie now? i said one, Kam's one and blessedbaby also got one?

pixie
haha. Actually i oso got stars encounters, very similar to Lynn's experience. It's with my ALL TIME fav idol, Beyond group from HK. Last time teenage time, really siao over them and their songs. Can go "chase" them kind leh. When the lead singer died, i cried so much! Anyway, i took the same flight as them from KL to Singapore back then. Me and my fren were walking in front of them. Paul was sooooo dao, but Ka Keung was nice. Was also clearing the baggage to board flight. Ka Keung was right behind me, and i was super kancheong cos young mah...i put my bag and cross the check point, turn to collect my stuffs and left one. That Ka Keung super cool, took my bag and ran after me, tapped my shoulder, i turned around and he smiled said "小姐,妳忘記拿妳的包“ sooooo embarrassing! My fren tot i purposely one, but i swear to god i was not. I was just trying to act cool and nonchalant. Haha. Then he chatted with me and when i went on board, saw my fav member Sai Wing some more!!!

mylife
ok thanks
if have, please help me get
i today really OD on star stories...i like beyond too....but last time when i was young i siao take that...but they in UK leh, cannot have the chance to follow then around lah haha

Lynn
Wahhhh i keep wanting to "bump" into Louis Koo in HK also no chance ah...*envy envy* Only manage to see him filming a movie at Olympic station last time. But that was far away, but even my hubby also said he is indeed very handsome.

talking about actors, sidetrack a bit, my fav actress is jessica alba. her body is hot man. i wish i have her bod muahahahha

pixie
haha, ang moh boy band, i used to like NKOTB. I rem sticking all the buttons onto my school bag Haha. But i really really LOVE Beyond one lo. Until now, i still got go to Ka Kui's cemetery to visit him last time. I just love his unique voice and meaningful lyrics. Ok...better go take care of Rylee now

mylife,

Wah, your definition of non-active in SMF is like that huh. Then my bet on <font color="0000ff">ICY</font> now.

You consider not active meh? Active lah!

Me also big fans of BEYOND back then. The whole group of us, crazy with BEYOND. Their songs really accompanied us through our teenage age, so much of fond memories. Ya, when Ka Kui died, we were sooooooo sad.

QQ: u trying for no.2 also? tiger is dis yr or next? y u dont wan tiger bb?

mylife: wow! Ka keung still chat wif u.. dat cool Louis jus smile.

excuse me lynn
i all oso dun have!!! wat ka kueng, louis....all oso dun have ok....even alamak hui ge oso never kena. if you what i mean

Kam
Oh, i consider ACTIVE meh? In my opinion, i'm not lo. Haha, if i get preggie, i will also give clue say #1 is girl and not active hahahahahaha. Then everyone will not guess it's me lo. Kekekekeke.

Yah I LOVE Beyond! I love their songs hor? Very meaningful and original, unlike those times other artistes keep covering Jap, Eng, Mandarin songs.

Lynn
Smile also i waaaaaaaaannnnnnnnt. Hehehehehehe

Pixie
My sis jus called me say altho the film was screen at Pusan Film Festival, it has not been released at the cinema yet. So no news. Her fren (who is a scriptwriter) also say the movie industry in Korea now is VERY bad. Some movies filmed liao, also ended up kena shelved. Tats why now u will see some big stars returning to drama serials cos at least TV station will pay u unlike movies.

Pixie
Haha, i rofl reading ur last post. Cannot resist come here and type one more time. U want Alamak Hui Ge, easy peasy lah, go camp out at Mediacorp Caldecott Hill lo. Or if u want, i intro u to some local 30cents "stars" cos i work with Mediacorp last time. Otherwise, u come HK lah, i take u to the celeb's haunts? Hahahahaha, or camp out at TVB's station.

mylife
so sad
this movie i think got 1 yr ago liao leh. that time not yet recession mah!!
can i get hyun bin's autograph from her by asking her to pull all sorts of threads, heehee....if i ever get one, i will laminate it and worship it hurhur

nolah, i bet you get my drift rite, ppl like so ez can have encounters with the stars, why i never kena....

Lynn tiger is next .... i oso dunno why i dun like tiger LOL ... i will try rabbit baby .... actually wanna have a made in japan muhahahaha but if try now will get tiger LOL

mylife,

Yes, their songs are so meaningful and nice, made us happy and made us sad. We sometimes still played their old albums. But after 4 becomes 3, not so interested already. Like a bit incomplete like that.

Pixie,

ha, you are funny! Local one I met many times lah. Quite easy to bump into them what.

mylvera
harnar. if not i wont be so active today liao lor
today morning i wasnt alone in refresh club. coz some ppl say got preggy mummies so the thread was very lively hoho

QQ!!!!
did u spend $$ to buy SB+?!

kitsune
of course your facial lady will say your complexion no good... so that she can continue her business lor.

re: hot bod
>>> who likes AARON KWOK hot bod?! I show my husband the concert poster, i say "show 2 dots!" my husband say "what's so nice to see!!" he jealous hahahaha.

re: guess
>>>> Verene?!

pixie: Oops! u saw my name ar?? hehehee! i bought a lot of tings at spree... piano la, CB, etc...

I tink hk stars wont appear in public often becos their paparazzi very scary whereas sin stars can spot everywhr at shopping mall, hawker centre...

mylife: whr is celeb's haunts in hk?

wendy
you reminded me, mummies not very active in forum

valencia
bebe_yen

i oso anyhow bom one leh

i like aaron kwok when i was in PRI 6. imagine that! i sounded super old now...pri 6...gosh...that was eons ago ley...

lynn
happened to see your name in the bp only lah. my sis's place got so many spree cartons, look like warehouse liao hoho

eh eh ... mummies not very active ... recently wendy oso not very active leh .. n she has boys??

wendy,

apparently there are 2 .. previous bb gender is
1) boy
2) gal

add on to mylvera's post

CLUES:-

mummy#1
she has a boy
kam knows the answer

mummy#2
she has a gal
mylife knows the answer
she is on mylife's blog list but not on kitsune's blog list

mummy#3??!!
she is not active in this thread for long long time
She should be in Sep thread
(please note mummy#3 might be mummy#1 or mummy#2 for all we know)
blessedbaby knows the answer

wendy
must wait for the answer-masters to cfm liao. but both mylife and kam say they cannot give clue...so...we can only speculate