(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Pixie, I calculated based on 62kg, should be fine lar. Over by a bit because we don't take out clothes and weigh on weighing scale mah, clothes already few hundred grams liao, can give discount one lar. ;)

mylife,

my hb oso dun like to quarrel one. he will simply walk away or keep quiet. very frustrating cos I duno how he feel!!

pixie
aiyoh, take picture mah! Of cos will "hide" all the flabs and fats rite? hehehehe. Trust me, i AM fat. All along i'm bah bah one lah. But always healthy BMI, cos my height 1.64m. And i'm always around 52-55kg. But aft childbirth, suddenly went to 60+, went for body checkup, doc also told me, "u're slightly overweight based on ur BMI" liao...piangz! Then turning point was when i was looking at one pic of mine lately, totally fainted cos my wasitline seems to have disappear!!! Thats when i know i NEED to do something about it...gotta STOP snacking and eating just for the sake of BF lo.

mylife, EXACTLY!!! I hate that too, I'll always tell him if you keep quiet then how I know what are you thinking about? But he'll just keep quiet, the most later say sorry but I think that's not the way to resolve conflicts lor. I think conflicts is a way for us to understand each other better, instead of just sweeping things under the carpet by saying sorry and avoiding the issue. ;P

Ok lar, I go to think of lunch. I no need to eat, baby also need to eat. Think Mom2nat already eating at Crystal Jade liao. Maybe I also go Tampines or nearby food court bah. :p Wish I can get my appetite back soon, really sian of MS.

mylvera
yah lo! I always asked him to tell me whats on his mind, but he will be saying "i dont want to argue with u.." and that will make my blood boil even more. Hahaha.

Rylee napping now but bloody neighbour upstairs renovating and doing DRILLING! Shucks!

Woke up liao..and she has jus napped ONE hour, cud hv napped 2! Grrrrr

Kitsune
Clue ah...erm her #1 is a boy.
got more obvious clues but no lah bettr not, let her announce lah. But like I say, she's not active in SMH, but she's in my blog list.

eh i oso duno hw 2 describe my eyes, fb gt my pic, u go see lar hehe
my eyes is really those sleepy kinda look, doesnt look nice on pics lor, which i wana improve on it. Maybe im just not photogenic enough.. haiz..
aiya, i think i should learn makeup from u leh, u sounds so experienced hehe

Kam,
seduce? Not with makeup, but with more sexy clothes haha :p
But im not sure if my hb notices me anymore, coz we are always so busy with our kids. sigh again..

Hurray! Managed to nurse rylee back to zzz. This is when I thank the power of nursing! But gotta stay by her side cos the drilling damn irritating!!

who preggie har

Mmylife i wanna do extension leh but dunno where is good ....

Pixel LOL i cannot K siao leh hhahah i dun seems to find the glue leh ......

kitsune: you dont wear make up one? your complexion very good leh!!

mylife: how many times does rylee nap? she always napped for 2 hrs at one go?

my husband dun look like Carina's husband. He looks like the other one.. liang jia hui, aka THE LOVER. Wa lau, even those kopitiam aunties call him "shuai ge". Their similar features would be the strong jaw line and the tanned look. And maybe the longish hair to compensate for their long horse face!

i also quite like Carina's husband and Louis Koo. And Takuya Kimura. And Harrison Ford and Sean Connery. And Tom Cruise... *swooooooon*

eh, the short Tony got show balls ah!??! Chey, my husband sure wun let me watch. but then again, i also wun let him watch the lead actress full monty!! =PP we're both jealous freaksssssss

hey, Li Nanxing?!?!?!?! oh plssssssssss, i'd go for Chow Yun Fatt anytiiiiime... The Looks PLUS the Humour - CYF told LNX: U look like me, pls don't come to HK. muahahah.

luca
paiseh i not experienced in makeup
i just siao over products. buy and try. like lab rat like that
sorry, what is your real name in fb?

mylife
you mean ryi shi won is your sis's FRIEND???!!!
OMG your sis got actor as friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yah ireland sux like crazy. no head no tail kind of show. leaves you scratching your head in the end kind...

QQ
glue can find in sasa. they have a lot of brands of glue
extension, if you dont mind, i recommend my good friend's sis shop. she does extension, and i've seen her work on few of my friends. good job. her shop is near roxy

tongtong, my complexion good? My facial therapist won't agree with u, cos she said my face very dehydrated. Ok lar, no major breakout i happy liao. Ü

mylife, in your blog list, wait till i go home then go n snoop snoop again. Now at tm cos feel like eating tartare sauce so ordered fish n chips. Hope i'll like it when it's here.

luca
i found you in fb
your eyes looks ok leh. at least look bigger than mine hahaha!
eye makeup will "open" your eyes
actually, go to any brand that you like, ask them demo for you. then can try to purchase their eyeshadow/mascara?
depends you pro what. pro western brands or pro jap brands?

pixie,
bigger so wat lar, look so sleepy n ugly in fotos.. duh!

i dun mind any brand as long as its good. So do u know which brand of concealer or foundation is good for concealing dark circles, but still looks natural?
I dun put foundation all over the face, so i need something that can really blend well with my skin.

im kinda shy lar, dun dare to go cosmetic counters to try :p

kitsune
i agree with tongtong
in fb, your skin looks clear
so now preggy liao, face got a bit more moisture or not? heehee

pixel ok ok where in roxy heehee i am so near there!

Wendy hahah Li Nanxing is for local lah here ... I like chow yuen fatt too my husband oso like LOL never miss his movie.

mylife,

I also knew 1 Jan08 mummies is pregnant, who is also not very active in SMF, in FB, not ready to announce her #2....... but her #1 is girl leh. Emmm, meaning there might be more than 1 mummy joins the pregnant list???

QQ
U can go to this shop call Ann Beauty Concept located at International Plaze at Tg Pagar. One woman shop, her skills very good, she also trained those people at Browhaus. I always go to her even during my pregnancy. During my confinement month, she even came to my house to do for me cos friend-friend oredi liao. U can call her 62245992. Tell her u're a friend of Fennie, the one that went to HK (dunno if she rem me cos i so long never go liao) haha.

wendy
yes, HK version got show! Haha, nothing much lah...balls only wat!

tongtong
sometimes she naps once a day 1.5 to 2hours at one go, sometimes, it'll split to 1 hours then 2x nap a day. Depends on wat time she wakes up on that day and what time she naps lo. Cos cannot stretch too long waking hours, she will become super tired. I see website say kids this age will sleep total no. of hours about 14hrs, but mine always manage 12hrs only.

Just now nurse her back to zzz, only for 20mins, then she woke up again.

Pixie
initially she was the fan club president lah. Then, becos they always arrange interview for him in Sg, also can click, then become friends lo. U rem he was once VIP guest for Mediacorp's Star Awards one year, and was in some concert in Sg, all arranged by his fan club in Sg lo. His brother, Shi Kwan is his agent mah, so they all become good frens. Now she move to HK for good liao, gave up the fan club liao, but still kept in touch with him. Every year also got make "pilgrimage trip" to Korea. Some more hor, his bro's ex gf knows Hyun Bin's agent, that time i ALMOST wanted to ask her let me setup fan club for him in Sg too...hahahaha, in the end, think twice, better not lah. Si beh bor eng lo. *rofl*

luca
hmmm then try shu uemura. i think their concealers got many shades. if yours is more blackish circles, they will recommend you the yellow base concealer. each is $49
if you want an all rounder concealer, try the YSL highlighter. fav rave too. or try rmk, covermark, bobbi brown

The Lust Caution movie that we watched was the shorter aka the censored version, so didn't see his b*lls. Asked hubby to watch the uncencored version or get me a DVD but he refused leh, grrr!!!

QQ
Diva's Indulgence
105, Brooke Rd #01-07
Katong Plaza
Phone : 64470173

say belinda's fren recommend you. look for wendy.

mylife
wah your sis life very happening leh
became friends. if i ever see hyun bin, i think my legs will turned jelly
he never come to SG. only last time came to shoot worlds within

Okay lah, don't guess then. Just wait for her to announce if she wants to. I cannot give hints this time cos she doesn't say she wants to share now. Just that I have a feeling that the one that I knew and the one that mylife knew are 2 different mummies.

who's preggie? Congrats!! last time i log in here was kitsune pregnant..

I also like Louis Koo.. hehehee! 3 yrs ago i saw him at e hk airport depart hall. my frz whispering to my ears "Louis behind u... quick turn ard and said I LUV U! i thot she was joking, i just played along wif her.. Louis heard e words just smile at mi.
Oh my God! he's so handsome!

Grumpus: watz ur hb name? 1st officer or captain liao?!

lynn
wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! another jaw-dropping story!!!
first is fren of ryu si won, now say i love you to louis khoo
today OVERDOSE on star powder liao
i really damn high on your stories leh mummies

Kam
Definitely 2 diff mommies cos the one I know definitely #1 is a boy.

Pixie
Haha yah happening hor? But I think it's becos he is a vey nice guy. They're of the same age range mah, that's why can click. My sis hubby also like him a lot! He is THAT nice lo

i just realised you all talking about facebook photo, if it's the family photo of the 3 of us in studio then that one got make up cos make up was included in the price of package mah. Haha, sorry to disappoint pixie n tongtong. Just finished my fish but not the chips, got second helping of tartar sauce somemore. Hee.

pixie,
i think i saw u say u wana loan me just now, but now u said load, so u mean what? hehe

btw,
where did u buy all these magazines? i just need those for my single eyelid problem :p

whoa, so many mummies got pregnant. ;) I also know one mummy pregnant but she is not active in this thread for long long time and I dont think she wants to announce here yet. ;) She should be in Sep thread.. ;)

luca
huh issit? lousy english
loan you lah, take it and read it. got time then return me lor

NRWZD mag hor, can get in kino. they come once every 3 months, and everytime got skincare, makeup, hair...all very detailed. if you can read chinese, then very suitable for you. i just look at pictures coz my chinese fail.
i think got 1 edition got special focus on single eyelids. i dig out liao let you know...
oso got a lot wat: vivi, ray, mina, popteen, cancan. all makeup magazines. can go kino and browse them FREE
HK sell them very cheap. everytime go HK, i go and grab. ard $5 a copy. in SG, over $10 a copy leh

mylife,

I will be the detective today :)

You said on your blog list but not on kitsune's blog list and #1 is a boy, right? And I am assuming she only have 1 kid now?

Okay, nailed down to the few mummies here:

1. hammies
2. pinkstar
3. violetice
4. windy
5. icy

Then you said she is not active in SMF. So my bet is either

1. pinkstar
2. windy

But my final bet is on Windy cos she is on FB also mah. CORRECT OR NOT??????